AHL 2018/2019 - Hokej, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/hokej/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YTSK6rKI¬AD÷1542247500¬ADE÷1542247500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷d4gzRtBS¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷vTbVRMeM¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Q3PC84k6¬AD÷1542243600¬ADE÷1542243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷Am7EV4dc¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷hCdJUOB3¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷4fOG7O4C¬AD÷1542243600¬ADE÷1542243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷6F0NTrR9¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷0x0RS2tG¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷ruz89pz0¬AD÷1542240300¬ADE÷1542240300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷Wd8AWpsi¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷Iu5T714j¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷zFWaB65m¬AD÷1542240000¬ADE÷1542240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷jRlmSVk5¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷plliRk5B¬WV÷utica-comets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷UyW3AQKg¬AD÷1542240000¬ADE÷1542240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷biheQ9KH¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷vk6P8skp¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷hfTzHSsQ¬AD÷1542211200¬ADE÷1542211200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷MocWVDjt¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷G8dzVX5n¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷dOXeCnjs¬AD÷1542211200¬ADE÷1542211200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷faevUiLh¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷CzjqTBza¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷E3UWH8SJ¬AD÷1542209700¬ADE÷1542209700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷rLuOR1vP¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷ng64zfrP¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷00tkgPkJ¬AD÷1542161100¬ADE÷1542161100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷zexGTN9C¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷4UtKSsPI¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷ncxof5zD¬AD÷1542155400¬ADE÷1542155400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷Eul7Vqu0¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷d4wCU3f6¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷4YnteoL6¬AD÷1542126600¬ADE÷1542126600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷6FpaX5Am¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷0xp3WPPg¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷QslxdR50¬AD÷1541977200¬ADE÷1541977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷OfszwSnQ¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷SOoeYoes¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~~
4
1542294795
223
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/hokej/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CKRO52ZO¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷bDu2M0Jq¬WU÷belleville-senators¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷hzu6LKYk¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTBYP5Kt¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷p6Ldrrt3¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷EuQ0s2e9¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkBxPPZn¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷hWO4tMAF¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷zeE9utQL¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EP57UoCP¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷4ArAKvld¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷6FMhqOQd¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷483kMNJ5¬AD÷1542413100¬ADE÷1542413100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷4WJpXHX1¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷IZ7Se1A2¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tAtOqkg¬AD÷1542413100¬ADE÷1542413100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷lbIDv0uS¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷6w5uzKmq¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QH4oN34a¬AD÷1542413100¬ADE÷1542413100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷pU3qZw3k¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷QuLtYcIe¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bV2gLsZB¬AD÷1542414600¬ADE÷1542414600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷WxCWfLP8¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷E11yfuuF¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CY6cK1lI¬AD÷1542416400¬ADE÷1542416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷hh0ugafL¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷MR4qhJ9R¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcd2JL3O¬AD÷1542416400¬ADE÷1542416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷6atGncXl¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷OziBmwIr¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCWBwPlt¬AD÷1542423600¬ADE÷1542423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷xbcRqeH7¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷EFtA8vf8¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yme6IuJU¬AD÷1542423600¬ADE÷1542423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷4paJoHne¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷b7bNpy21¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSKKy3Jh¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷6DLl1dnr¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷0WrM5xvR¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhOSZtl5¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷WKI0bfW0¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷Eq85cEo7¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXFqWbmU¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷KvKy0775¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷239taRMB¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAGuXvYN¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷EsHT1Txg¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷84GX0mha¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrNWY03B¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷SnC9dY0D¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷tj0iLHwE¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKHyYKIH¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷IFNK3k8t¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷ziIP29Nn¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVOOzNYb¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷p4Kh0G1l¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷hUJdazHf¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkWeZUEi¬AD÷1542499500¬ADE÷1542499500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷Sps3GSin¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷M7t7Fn7h¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQ6BRIeo¬AD÷1542499500¬ADE÷1542499500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷tf8pboxI¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷ATClc5iO¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bXizBao¬AD÷1542499500¬ADE÷1542499500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷lKBhdP6U¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷EswaH8xt¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFZ3X8q4¬AD÷1542502800¬ADE÷1542502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷6BABCpiB¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷0Y9FB46H¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Oz0YlUc¬AD÷1542502800¬ADE÷1542502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷0buBE6Mb¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷SKB7DQy5¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwP8WSbA¬AD÷1542510000¬ADE÷1542510000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷EyEJAOLN¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷d03O9ryU¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsTCVnEG¬AD÷1542571200¬ADE÷1542571200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷nPrYToMo¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷b9kj52qo¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtLpBIS1¬AD÷1542574800¬ADE÷1542574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷lfS1N15T¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷6ZETILDp¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwitEKrq¬AD÷1542574800¬ADE÷1542574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷QFsxT5yh¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷8vXtSPjb¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~
4
1542294795
927

USA

Europa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: