AHL 2017/2018 - Hokej, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/hokej/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SbANvwua¬AD÷1518912300¬ADE÷1518912300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷OdxzOGMp¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷2myvNzxi¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCOcOHfI¬AD÷1518912000¬ADE÷1518912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷rudKTog6¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷MVfOS58C¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6BqnLnP¬AD÷1518912000¬ADE÷1518912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷UZ0vZtVo¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷8QarY0ph¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23N1NyAO¬AD÷1518912000¬ADE÷1518912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷4fpTRPNI¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷GWCdAcho¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yUhPcuC¬AD÷1518908400¬ADE÷1518908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷dOcCV7Og¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷zFdGURw0¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKRtSaeg¬AD÷1518894000¬ADE÷1518894000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷lIzoFnvD¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷S8ZlE6gJ¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNVpRJAa¬AD÷1518836400¬ADE÷1518836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷4QIXxjWJ¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷rHHyxAoQ¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdxxTutm¬AD÷1518827400¬ADE÷1518827400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷dAIwH890¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷feysGSO6¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMj6Y1IP¬AD÷1518825900¬ADE÷1518825900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷4CwaOjHQ¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷6LPQJAPs¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5wYTLQt¬AD÷1518825900¬ADE÷1518825900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷EoTYHlff¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷zeUUIUvl¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWi2Zs3J¬AD÷1518825900¬ADE÷1518825900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷8ppjQCnE¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷MmlfPW1K¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfNHRVqD¬AD÷1518825600¬ADE÷1518825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷dls34VPf¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷zut73ku1¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbRLQkaJ¬AD÷1518825600¬ADE÷1518825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷fsd81T9D¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷Gjc429f7¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsP9TiF0¬AD÷1518742800¬ADE÷1518742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷4j2OBDXK¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷rs1SAXnR¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYNDSBU6¬AD÷1518742800¬ADE÷1518742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷lOwe6ier¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷2Rsa5BAl¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1518921969
753
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/hokej/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KY6FtaAn¬AD÷1518912300¬ADE÷1518912300¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷6¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1518921791¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷bFheVbUA¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷AkdaUIqH¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xAHAsuet¬AD÷1518912300¬ADE÷1518912300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1518921934¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷Q1fmXKab¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷4hgiWvF4¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bP5JuJPh¬AD÷1518912300¬ADE÷1518912300¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1518919571¬BX÷18¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷hEo4TxaN¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷W4p8SdET¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6k9Rwcf5¬AD÷1518915600¬ADE÷1518915600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1518921819¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷0OCWNbxi¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷ERGzNIic¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷163|453¬~AA÷lEbWxH9B¬AD÷1518915600¬ADE÷1518915600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1518921862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷8lGvMx73¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷nuFrLdM9¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2H2zxyPH¬AD÷1518919200¬ADE÷1518919200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1518921374¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷E1ouKGyG¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷hhpqJziM¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷dv2vyevO¬AD÷1518919500¬ADE÷1518919500¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1518919933¬BX÷20¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷nFqmIf6S¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷OzyFDEEq¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zV0rzFgU¬AD÷1518922800¬ADE÷1518922800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷6aQJCYTk¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷pjPNBhqd¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷bufsebPu¬AD÷1518984000¬ADE÷1518984000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷CdH9Zey3¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷Y5I5zxMd¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xWhofIvn¬AD÷1518984000¬ADE÷1518984000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷fL6EYFj9¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷6eAIXZ5F¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Whhkgxfh¬AD÷1518984300¬ADE÷1518984300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷0I9MWgLL¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷v98QVDzS¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷pddghd9b¬AD÷1518984300¬ADE÷1518984300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷bgkcQibk¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷K2jgRXrq¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6Bp2jzvB¬AD÷1518987600¬ADE÷1518987600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷8OWmmF52¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷nFVinZK8¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SKobiGO4¬AD÷1518987600¬ADE÷1518987600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷hGl1PBDe¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷6Jh5OVS1¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zok6kfgH¬AD÷1518991200¬ADE÷1518991200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷fuVeogzF¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷YVTapDkL¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷CACZXRNq¬AD÷1518991500¬ADE÷1518991500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷GfJ4qX4R¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷hGAWviDr¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SpVlQwQ5¬AD÷1518994800¬ADE÷1518994800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷0d43XTgs¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷Ea87Wm9m¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷b3hUg9p3¬AD÷1519070400¬ADE÷1519070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷EsN2spZt¬WU÷belleville-senators¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷hYL6t4lm¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KCgQfkVd¬AD÷1519070400¬ADE÷1519070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷zajVahk8¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷Yq9YbC4E¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷695rW5hd¬AD÷1519070400¬ADE÷1519070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷r53qxkc1¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷Me2my9C7¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~~
4
1518921969
363

USA

Europa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: