NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2017 - Koszykówka, USA

NBA Las Vegas Summer League
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Play Offy¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷AXUSVXJF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2NgyccHD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/pl/koszykowka/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0020000000225000NBA Las Vega039y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tGwHXDZQ¬AD÷1500343200¬ADE÷1500343200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷fmPfoBkA¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷98¬BA÷30¬BC÷29¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷xCEapV4G¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷27¬BD÷31¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dE8Y9n65¬AD÷1500249600¬ADE÷1500249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷hv7JuJaJ¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷98¬BA÷24¬BC÷16¬BE÷27¬BG÷31¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷faahlB3J¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷108¬BB÷34¬BD÷28¬BF÷22¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IN9UASja¬AD÷1500242400¬ADE÷1500242400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷KQ8BsuV6¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷15¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷Em8FtapD¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷82¬BB÷23¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roJcP9rQ¬AD÷1500170400¬ADE÷1500170400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷tYhf6lo6¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷106¬BA÷37¬BC÷26¬BE÷18¬BG÷25¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷h8db580C¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷115¬BB÷30¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsFgQkTJ¬AD÷1500163200¬ADE÷1500163200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷8Kfn8AGg¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷30¬BG÷15¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷nBgj7UVa¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷74¬BB÷15¬BD÷17¬BF÷24¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxyB16jJ¬AD÷1500156000¬ADE÷1500156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Miami Heat¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷Ch1wAWos¬WU÷miami-heat¬AZ÷0¬AG÷95¬AT÷90¬BI÷5¬BA÷16¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷30¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷jq0s9j1m¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷98¬AU÷90¬BJ÷8¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnx72nyD¬AD÷1500148800¬ADE÷1500148800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷fDEBECwQ¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷87¬BB÷24¬BD÷16¬BF÷25¬BH÷22¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷tAA7FhOJ¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRGNPDjL¬AD÷1499999400¬ADE÷1499999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷O8nMdoCb¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷94¬BB÷29¬BD÷20¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷IVoQe5R4¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷83¬BA÷19¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfEH6Yqq¬AD÷1499997600¬ADE÷1499997600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷nPSJvDjD¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷85¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷24¬BG÷17¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷OtC23dTD¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBEBSF62¬AD÷1499992200¬ADE÷1499992200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷G2PftQRH¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷23¬BC÷18¬BE÷23¬BG÷19¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷bREaupsO¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷76¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgVS3WT1¬AD÷1499990400¬ADE÷1499990400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷UoRnrnc5¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷98¬BB÷19¬BD÷27¬BF÷27¬BH÷25¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷xCQjs6CB¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷16¬BC÷37¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Przegrani - Play Offy¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63KgWiZL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2NgyccHD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷104¬ZL÷/pl/koszykowka/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0020000000229000NBA Las Vega051y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zqbxIRz0¬AD÷1500085800¬ADE÷1500085800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷fyJTKm0a¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AZ÷0¬AG÷75¬AT÷73¬BI÷2¬BA÷17¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷YRHXJ7F5¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬AU÷73¬BJ÷5¬BB÷22¬BD÷16¬BF÷15¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhaYI7Lg¬AD÷1500084000¬ADE÷1500084000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷nBFLM9Vn¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷13¬BC÷20¬BE÷28¬BG÷32¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷0EJPLTpg¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷87¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬BF÷27¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGj2IVre¬AD÷1500078600¬ADE÷1500078600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷xCCeBpRi¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷30¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷WYBaA4tb¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷82¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬BF÷18¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vH4TJm6m¬AD÷1500076800¬ADE÷1500076800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷2wvkSV7P¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷23¬BC÷23¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷4nQGNkGt¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷91¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Q5PKTjs¬AD÷1500071400¬ADE÷1500071400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷zXo34SFI¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷100¬BA÷19¬BC÷35¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷ENp73nVO¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷109¬BB÷21¬BD÷35¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPibJBTl¬AD÷1500069600¬ADE÷1500069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷M3U8msZp¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷76¬BA÷17¬BC÷22¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷O88iCQBo¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ahfKiEr¬AD÷1500064200¬ADE÷1500064200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷KfrshNQT¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷jLwwg3BN¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷73¬BA÷21¬BC÷30¬BE÷11¬BG÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j6SOX5R¬AD÷1500062400¬ADE÷1500062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷U5kUfPtB¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AG÷86¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷CUvZgqdH¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷14¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~
3
1513636400
67
fixtures
3
1513636400
0

USA

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: