NBA 2018/2019 - Koszykówka, USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/koszykowka/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷80x2G7kl¬AD÷1545184800¬ADE÷1545184800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷r5cZZLoM¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷118¬BB÷33¬BD÷36¬BF÷26¬BH÷23¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷0t8Uz2WF¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷34¬BC÷40¬BE÷31¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U9wbHmzr¬AD÷1545179400¬ADE÷1545179400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷hG4MxO13¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷35¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷36¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷Mk9QyrH9¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷110¬BB÷24¬BD÷30¬BF÷28¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OS0VLTRQ¬AD÷1545179400¬ADE÷1545179400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷CKRZEK9d¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷33¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷25¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷EP5Iw4nc¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷110¬BB÷32¬BD÷25¬BF÷26¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChcRM9CK¬AD÷1545177600¬ADE÷1545177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷0pOVF0fj¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷21¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷6NORGtup¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷91¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IVcNNkcE¬AD÷1545103800¬ADE÷1545103800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷CM6gZleB¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷Uc1bY8AH¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷93¬BB÷22¬BD÷16¬BF÷29¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vuaJOVs8¬AD÷1545103800¬ADE÷1545103800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷v98oyBQb¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷127¬BA÷29¬BC÷31¬BE÷28¬BG÷39¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷YV7kzVu5¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷37¬BD÷21¬BF÷42¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0fTxGwv8¬AD÷1545096600¬ADE÷1545096600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷rsFxwXen¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷29¬BC÷31¬BE÷33¬BG÷30¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷Q54sxiBh¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷96¬BB÷32¬BD÷17¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3UYGJO1¬AD÷1545094800¬ADE÷1545094800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷SGPTITAU¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷33¬BG÷19¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷4jGYwDtt¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷97¬BB÷23¬BD÷14¬BF÷36¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷StVUHa9e¬AD÷1545094800¬ADE÷1545094800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷61yLKktI¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷132¬BA÷38¬BC÷36¬BE÷29¬BG÷29¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷lQQPJ9eO¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷105¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷33¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EwRQIufk¬AD÷1545094800¬ADE÷1545094800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷byYCMBB5¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷31¬BC÷33¬BE÷24¬BG÷33¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷hbXGLVQB¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷96¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬BF÷25¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WEyMJLvq¬AD÷1545093000¬ADE÷1545093000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷29v4OXtg¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷110¬BA÷32¬BC÷34¬BE÷17¬BG÷27¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷KpZ8Nida¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷128¬BB÷28¬BD÷31¬BF÷41¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U5kfO1WR¬AD÷1545091200¬ADE÷1545091200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷UetdQgCt¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷104¬BA÷27¬BC÷16¬BE÷34¬BG÷27¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷OIu0PDRn¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SxHCCJk6¬AD÷1545008400¬ADE÷1545008400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷fai86Tel¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷23¬BC÷16¬BE÷29¬BG÷27¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷OYeC5mBf¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷86¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zVziPsHL¬AD÷1545004800¬ADE÷1545004800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷hbBo6jRO¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷113¬BA÷31¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷30¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷f3kUUZ3P¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷34¬BD÷27¬BF÷32¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dvxmQN1F¬AD÷1545004800¬ADE÷1545004800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷pY7w8CdC¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷96¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷22¬BG÷23¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷E7Cs7WBI¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷33¬BD÷24¬BF÷28¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFnrR3n9¬AD÷1545001200¬ADE÷1545001200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷OIJU9YRa¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷33¬BC÷38¬BE÷28¬BG÷29¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷6s9Z8hs6¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷110¬BB÷23¬BD÷28¬BF÷25¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1545222780
520
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/koszykowka/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bkVED5Z6¬AD÷1545264000¬ADE÷1545264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷Ct3ARcg2¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷QqihjsW2¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQuAEoK0¬AD÷1545264000¬ADE÷1545264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷hvm9TJOk¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷Yk46Swvd¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzs6FR4f¬AD÷1545264000¬ADE÷1545264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷d81wZu1S¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷Eml5Ua9q¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChZICPlD¬AD÷1545265800¬ADE÷1545265800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷vmedk1o9¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷MBp1lL0F¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TFGBw5C¬AD÷1545265800¬ADE÷1545265800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷2PfG47Q0¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷plpL3Ru7¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7PTU64s¬AD÷1545267600¬ADE÷1545267600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷p8tivyw8¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷OhCXnTt8¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbw2ZndQ¬AD÷1545267600¬ADE÷1545267600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷Cfrqtc8e¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷6HsmuHN1¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nM4zTtK¬AD÷1545267600¬ADE÷1545267600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷WpzyrJwq¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷E9Puswgk¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeN0y9RD¬AD÷1545267600¬ADE÷1545267600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷02q5muGL¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷Uyl9naVR¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUOXTQJm¬AD÷1545271200¬ADE÷1545271200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷2qBynmdE¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷d6Auo7BK¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdItS4l0¬AD÷1545274800¬ADE÷1545274800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷fsjGv5ll¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷27kKwP3f¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXSyTpZg¬AD÷1545274800¬ADE÷1545274800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷A9EqpRQQ¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷GjiCuoZs¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnHpRO36¬AD÷1545354000¬ADE÷1545354000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷OMwTy3Y6¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷tblOxqJ0¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMLlQrJC¬AD÷1545363000¬ADE÷1545363000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷xQsXzNmD¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷jTVEa6QD¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1545222780
776

USA

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: