NBA 2017/2018 - Koszykówka, USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/koszykowka/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6m8B9zlg¬AD÷1516579200¬ADE÷1516579200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷6HstILhM¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷86¬BA÷23¬BC÷20¬BE÷16¬BG÷27¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷0hdqHu8S¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷94¬BB÷22¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp47AGYn¬AD÷1516568400¬ADE÷1516568400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷p2gXJsO9¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷100¬BA÷20¬BC÷28¬BE÷20¬BG÷32¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷SQrxJ1wG¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷30¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN43BdJt¬AD÷1516566600¬ADE÷1516566600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷xxjPL3gc¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷30¬BC÷37¬BE÷30¬BG÷30¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷WbkTKN83¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷107¬BB÷29¬BD÷34¬BF÷26¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEIyGxBP¬AD÷1516557600¬ADE÷1516557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷K0LvEizi¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷95¬BA÷29¬BC÷30¬BE÷12¬BG÷24¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷boiLMqvi¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷28¬BD÷30¬BF÷32¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdZhigYO¬AD÷1516503600¬ADE÷1516503600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷lEb7WajI¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷33¬BC÷29¬BE÷29¬BG÷26¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷tAMzFXKp¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷108¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷34¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zP7uGiTF¬AD÷1516500000¬ADE÷1516500000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷8CYfsouH¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷26¬BC÷28¬BE÷33¬BG÷28¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷GxYbt5fN¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷109¬BB÷28¬BD÷34¬BF÷21¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6zkhZII¬AD÷1516500000¬ADE÷1516500000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷fF5bYLL5¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷39¬BC÷37¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷xve3XuyC¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷113¬BB÷29¬BD÷30¬BF÷28¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqyogF3C¬AD÷1516498200¬ADE÷1516498200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷nk2jzrig¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷40¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷GO6fZ16a¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷108¬BB÷28¬BD÷30¬BF÷33¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9Xtfel6¬AD÷1516494600¬ADE÷1516494600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷QZDsx4Mt¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷37¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷32¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷8b3nyOym¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷94¬BB÷29¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hprxeyZa¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷zBYXH0yP¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AG÷105¬BA÷27¬BC÷21¬BE÷35¬BG÷22¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷lEMFtpEP¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷31¬BD÷26¬BF÷16¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgqYeHJg¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷G8IWJM6C¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷34¬BC÷25¬BE÷24¬BG÷28¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷dKZTItMI¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷104¬BB÷18¬BD÷26¬BF÷37¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKvUdc4m¬AD÷1516485600¬ADE÷1516485600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷xIJSK2i6¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷29¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷36¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷reKOLrx0¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷97¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬BE÷25¬BG÷34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TuQcwks¬AD÷1516480200¬ADE÷1516480200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷nTQFN47m¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷124¬BA÷24¬BC÷36¬BE÷34¬BG÷30¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷UiGKMOMg¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷148¬BB÷43¬BD÷33¬BF÷38¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqag3aRJ¬AD÷1516419000¬ADE÷1516419000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷xfytU6UJ¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷86¬BB÷25¬BD÷14¬BF÷27¬BH÷20¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷zkcc5NiJ¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷27¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0n3c2JtQ¬AD÷1516419000¬ADE÷1516419000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷GpzpTQqQ¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷115¬BA÷25¬BC÷30¬BE÷23¬BG÷37¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷8xSBOphs¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷36¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuBBvGlJ¬AD÷1516413600¬ADE÷1516413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷rsuj7qN6¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷100¬BA÷31¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷27¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷x4vf63xD¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷29¬BD÷31¬BF÷25¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkC7udZC¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷nFos95hf¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷112¬BA÷29¬BC÷17¬BE÷28¬BG÷38¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷4jtn8P70¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷19¬BD÷27¬BF÷45¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSuBtxK6¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷E1mZARNs¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷30¬BC÷10¬BE÷27¬BG÷39¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷8OnwAowl¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷88¬BB÷17¬BD÷23¬BF÷19¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxs7sI40¬AD÷1516408200¬ADE÷1516408200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷fH62Gm0K¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷24¬BG÷34¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷xtd7F7FQ¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷95¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷16¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ML3yHXD9¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷ncpnq7A4¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷17¬BC÷27¬BE÷19¬BG÷23¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷ULZjrRPA¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷83¬BB÷18¬BD÷19¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1516665771
756
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/koszykowka/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lCcG8f3a¬AD÷1516665600¬ADE÷1516665600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷21rBCaGq¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷pQXFBJVk¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷163|453¬~AA÷S2dK7EI5¬AD÷1516667400¬ADE÷1516667400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷bTyKAwod¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷CWP1ZMNd¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷163|453¬~AA÷fH8dlQHp¬AD÷1516669200¬ADE÷1516669200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷hnLMUbxS¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷bTckQIpq¬WV÷miami-heat¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷163|453¬~AA÷8KC0mpXj¬AD÷1516669200¬ADE÷1516669200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷xKdgPx0k¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷6g1cOdFe¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷163|453¬~AA÷zTeO6YXB¬AD÷1516669200¬ADE÷1516669200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷8bJAX0h9¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷jNO5Ytw3¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷163|453¬~AA÷EJfS5hmI¬AD÷1516669200¬ADE÷1516669200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷nkIEWK7F¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷tCHIVvNL¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷163|453¬~AA÷MN0rCT9i¬AD÷1516671000¬ADE÷1516671000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷pp01NGU1¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷nkvpn072¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷163|453¬~AA÷0EanBmPc¬AD÷1516672800¬ADE÷1516672800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷0hrloKM8¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷fFshpvxF¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷163|453¬~AA÷IkfiA7v4¬AD÷1516678200¬ADE÷1516678200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷Y5tdqbiL¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷EHcgrI6R¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/pl\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/pl\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MFk1pTw2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷163|453¬~AA÷dtge9RgA¬AD÷1516752000¬ADE÷1516752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷GQqLwxFr¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷AmqPxdUl¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷llB275OM¬AD÷1516755600¬ADE÷1516755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷p6yxzfE7¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷YLUJbwi8¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷j3ha8o9G¬AD÷1516755600¬ADE÷1516755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷OjmTyGqe¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷6FxYzza1¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷WC076PwT¬AD÷1516764600¬ADE÷1516764600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷CCTNcc6E¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷fyJSdHLK¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷YLnZ1qnp¬AD÷1516764600¬ADE÷1516764600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷hMyWeyyR¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷A1Ocieqr¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2eiw131j¬AD÷1516838400¬ADE÷1516838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷lhN1jFbl¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷6TH6kZDf¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnjs0NGd¬AD÷1516838400¬ADE÷1516838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷vsGEmDr7¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷pKGAlgT0¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNKR7ZZ2¬AD÷1516838400¬ADE÷1516838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷WELUgl5t¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷vuLYh8Kn¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKGN8FKd¬AD÷1516838400¬ADE÷1516838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷hpKInXcD¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷fkb1BGzE¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKV8bPcr¬AD÷1516840200¬ADE÷1516840200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷fTW2uP9T¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷0A9VzqIp¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpKV6gk9¬AD÷1516842000¬ADE÷1516842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷0f9sinka¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷IVJxhSZh¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzJZ5D4F¬AD÷1516842000¬ADE÷1516842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷EcDoj645¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷8KCkkQJB¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnzX4XJL¬AD÷1516849200¬ADE÷1516849200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷nBBglpZH¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷4n6bm4lO¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwZz4iZR¬AD÷1516851000¬ADE÷1516851000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷rw52nO3U¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷Kbt877Zu¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1516665771
545

USA

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: