FA Cup Women 2017/2018 - Piłka nożna, Anglia

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ANGLIA: FA Cup Women¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglia¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/anglia/fa-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Anglia 006Anglia0310000000169000FA Cup Women012 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Anglia¬~AA÷bVh81TC3¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn K¬JA÷4MSgWVZ0¬WU÷blackburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes K¬JB÷bqScVkk7¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jOtGSRd¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brislington K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brislington K¬JA÷MJzeaU3m¬WU÷brislington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon K¬JB÷jguablJg¬WV÷swindon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2opbiqkd¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton K¬JA÷xnaO4jtQ¬WU÷charlton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR K¬JB÷rTyi0Als¬WV÷qpr¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rLcCpRL¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham K¬JB÷GfFXCmYn¬WV÷west-ham¬AH÷1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry K¬JA÷MXFTDTIt¬WU÷coventry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJWjg5Kq¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes K¬JA÷jwiyq9J6¬WU÷milton-keynes¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City K¬JB÷Wl8YsTYC¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23aa3kri¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham K¬JA÷x8CDj0LF¬WU÷nottingham¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle K¬JB÷U3zsZXkr¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhWto8SM¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sporting Khalsa K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Khalsa K¬JA÷dzxux16M¬WU÷sporting-khalsa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS K¬JB÷jcyqyLLS¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgSpFns3¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth K¬JB÷C8T7dSm6¬WV÷portsmouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon K¬JA÷Uqv3c8Ya¬WU÷wimbledon¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfb329cc¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City K¬JA÷8fZpYi5l¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton K¬JB÷QVTkXBKf¬WV÷long-eaton¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZJ1B4tS¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chichester City K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Chichester City K¬JA÷UcJyC7mg¬WU÷chichester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon K¬JB÷CM8tBR2a¬WV÷basildon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SApPcoCS¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chorley K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley K¬JA÷IPhTpVlf¬WU÷chorley¬AG÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester K¬JB÷CnhXqk40¬WV÷leicester¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrVppSsT¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Derby K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull K¬JB÷AsIFVbqj¬WV÷hull¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby K¬JA÷SISAWvUq¬WU÷derby¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMiC0mS9¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fylde K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷Fylde K¬JA÷AJV1U94D¬WU÷fylde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guiseley Vixens K¬JB÷CO9pggsE¬WV÷guiseley-vixens¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIsgxjTd¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gillingham K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gillingham K¬JA÷xlf3QbqO¬WU÷gillingham¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth K¬JB÷jib7PIbU¬WV÷plymouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQ7Dunjp¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield K¬JA÷lYGJUIbd¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom K¬JB÷2kK0g2yc¬WV÷west-brom¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HrILB8U¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town K¬JA÷dtg3r2pN¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC K¬JB÷zXi7sMaT¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfofhPZk¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lewes K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes K¬JA÷Au7xsmlJ¬WU÷lewes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town K¬JB÷OreK5WQJ¬WV÷enfield-town¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7QhDQBF¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Luton K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton K¬JA÷r7pJgQXO¬WU÷luton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlow Town K¬JB÷KOT1I9AP¬WV÷harlow-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIRxnlDG¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Middlesbrough K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough K¬JA÷08rWwNyA¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley K¬JB÷IqwywsiG¬WV÷farsley¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0BHv65j¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nettleham K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham K¬JA÷ttJ4hMj3¬WU÷nettleham¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool K¬JB÷O489it69¬WV÷liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGRlE6d9¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New London Lionesses K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New London Lionesses K¬JA÷AgnBen3C¬WU÷new-london-lionesses¬AG÷0¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace K¬JB÷4GoFf6II¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E6T6Olq¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stevenage K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stevenage K¬JA÷jD7pAoI5¬WU÷stevenage¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich K¬JB÷bw7l95XB¬WV÷ipswich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WriGa7sG¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stoke City LFC K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC K¬JA÷jF8lhDdK¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley K¬JB÷KlDhiXBQ¬WV÷burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qqcl0dSK¬AD÷1511096400¬ADE÷1511096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Plymouth K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth K¬JA÷fegsa5qs¬WU÷plymouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke K¬JB÷YohobPbm¬WV÷basingstoke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6INEesE¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alnwick Town K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley K¬JB÷rcTp5bCU¬WV÷burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬WM÷ALN¬AE÷Alnwick Town K¬JA÷WMPt6vcO¬WU÷alnwick-town¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyyXiYZ0¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bedworth K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedworth K¬JA÷6FvHBrTn¬WU÷bedworth-utd¬AG÷0¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS K¬JB÷KIrLA2rg¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkZvjC4D¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckland K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckland K¬JA÷A7yY70SB¬WU÷buckland¬AG÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brislington K¬JB÷lbzx7KsI¬WV÷brislington¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UH3u2Ic8¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunstable K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable K¬JA÷bZAPtOTC¬WU÷afc-dunstable¬AG÷0¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton K¬JB÷xQ9TurqJ¬WV÷luton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZNtsHLr¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlow Town K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow Town K¬JA÷YTKusXNe¬WU÷harlow-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royston K¬JB÷nXOqtiw2¬WV÷royston-town¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnMlueje¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ipswich K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient K¬JB÷CIO3onFs¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich K¬JA÷zg1z3EpF¬WU÷ipswich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL7q1xDE¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Larkhall K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Larkhall K¬JA÷jTcB4RLJ¬WU÷larkhall¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC K¬JB÷lEGE3oyQ¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Miv2laT8¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nettleham K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham K¬JA÷EJlphcWd¬WU÷nettleham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Students K¬JB÷hAmliHo3¬WV÷loughborough-students¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYWShEKf¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle K¬JA÷AqgoH45P¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd K¬JB÷ChuDCODt¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zdhaGsR¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southampton Saints K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton Saints K¬JA÷2LdkcqEg¬WU÷southampton¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Keynsham Town K¬JB÷tCegd3Ta¬WV÷keynsham-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRr6mJrF¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Khalsa K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Khalsa K¬JA÷zZxgjy19¬WU÷sporting-khalsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastwood K¬JB÷n9tckeGF¬WV÷eastwood¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bzyihk7¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon K¬JA÷2sYP9Mca¬WU÷wimbledon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godalming Town K¬JB÷tYWT8tD5¬WV÷godalming-town¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOGgvF51¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashford Town K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashford Town K¬JA÷fsE8p6Um¬WU÷ashford-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milton Keynes K¬JB÷8pICqQqf¬WV÷milton-keynes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td1FQey2¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighouse Town K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighouse Town K¬JA÷SSFRZFGS¬WU÷brighouse-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chester-Le-Street Town K¬JB÷4l7gVZOq¬WV÷chester-le-street-town¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHsAnwbL¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge Utd K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge Utd K¬JA÷tWu1lFVL¬WU÷cambridge-utd¬AG÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton K¬JB÷KMv5mZpS¬WV÷long-eaton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEFcwZK7¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chesham K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham K¬JA÷27HGrpa0¬WU÷chesham¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New London Lionesses K¬JB÷tbGKs4E6¬WV÷new-london-lionesses¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtXEocDR¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enfield Town K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WYM¬AF÷Wymondham K¬JB÷v7LyrD8k¬WV÷wymondham¬AH÷2¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfield Town K¬JA÷0GMXrggq¬WU÷enfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9sOgf5l¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Farsley K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley K¬JA÷W0l6g1DI¬WU÷farsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬AT÷4¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West D. & C. K¬JB÷AimAhLSO¬WV÷west-didsbury-chorlton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJrKfzjr¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Liverpool K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool K¬JA÷OzobeNr6¬WU÷liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton K¬JB÷xvk2fsbC¬WV÷bolton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShcBRyMe¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norton & Stockton K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Norton & Stockton K¬JA÷fFHJyxnG¬WU÷norton-stockton¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley K¬JB÷Y5GNzd1M¬WV÷chorley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1ubkuE2¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redditch K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch K¬JA÷nDdbUgvj¬WU÷redditch¬AG÷2¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes K¬JB÷Q3e2TDgd¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdNptyyk¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stevenage K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stevenage K¬JA÷lx3S4zG2¬WU÷stevenage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ACL¬AF÷Acle United K¬JB÷SS1W3fV8¬WV÷acle-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVc7SH6k¬AD÷1510489800¬ADE÷1510489800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull K¬JA÷l2nJwbH3¬WU÷hull¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steel City Wanderers LFC K¬JB÷ShoNxIW9¬WV÷steel-city-wanderers-lfc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513162408
47
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ANGLIA: FA Cup Women¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglia¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/anglia/fa-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Anglia 006Anglia0310000000169000FA Cup Women012 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Anglia¬~AA÷pneKbRdM¬AD÷1513515600¬ADE÷1513515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighouse Town K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighouse Town K¬JA÷McaKniKs¬WU÷brighouse-town¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton K¬JB÷4MlPoBZm¬WV÷wolverhampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XINdJP5¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn K¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn K¬JA÷hrXuVpst¬WU÷blackburn¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth K¬JB÷6oypU4dn¬WV÷portsmouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xyy6N2J¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City K¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City K¬JA÷raQfBjj7¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley K¬JB÷tpqbAA5D¬WV÷burnley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSNs2E1o¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chichester City K¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton K¬JB÷Qe7uJvlo¬WV÷luton¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Chichester City K¬JA÷OnLDNKuU¬WU÷chichester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷On7WfcfI¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace K¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace K¬JA÷dzUdR2t5¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry K¬JB÷zRS0QMeB¬WV÷coventry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTZv5sIP¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fylde K¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷Fylde K¬JA÷rkNtZgrE¬WU÷fylde¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth K¬JB÷MuMpYDcK¬WV÷plymouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrQAaLum¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield K¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield K¬JA÷zm2LRBzl¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes K¬JB÷lj6PQVkf¬WV÷lewes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOHRewuC¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich K¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton K¬JB÷S0PhSrRb¬WV÷charlton¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich K¬JA÷lAQlTOBh¬WU÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08M601Qt¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keynsham Town K¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town K¬JA÷jFQlXXCQ¬WU÷keynsham-town¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brislington K¬JB÷hOCGSiLs¬WV÷brislington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7FFbueg¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester K¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester K¬JA÷rD5TPk50¬WU÷leicester¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City K¬JB÷M34XO9K6¬WV÷bradford-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPZawVOp¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough K¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough K¬JA÷IkI5PtBH¬WU÷middlesbrough¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool K¬JB÷UPL9O0QN¬WV÷liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcEJcaAa¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle K¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle K¬JA÷2FLUNTZC¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS K¬JB÷t6KYMmkJ¬WV÷tns¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513162408
12

Anglia

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: