Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 - Piłka nożna, Anglia

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ANGLIA: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglia¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/anglia/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Anglia 006Anglia0330000000186000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Anglia¬~AA÷nDOQVjTo¬AD÷1541948400¬ADE÷1541948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Brom K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Brom K¬JA÷z9ZtOTw2¬WU÷west-brom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester K¬JB÷lCNOnDG2¬WV÷leicester¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bcVr77jo¬AD÷1541944800¬ADE÷1541944800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chorley K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley K¬JA÷vstYPk9k¬WU÷chorley¬AG÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport K¬JB÷dIzwP9Oe¬WV÷stockport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6aj4EkbB¬AD÷1541944800¬ADE÷1541944800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Wasps K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Wasps K¬JA÷YLAaBjfd¬WU÷crawley-wasps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR B K¬JB÷zRlrzzXd¬WV÷qpr¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0tYjJDqt¬AD÷1541944800¬ADE÷1541944800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kidderminster K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster K¬JA÷ChsIbDAj¬WU÷kidderminster¬AG÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton K¬JB÷08z0Ndmi¬WV÷wolverhampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷0Mk8D9DH¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckland K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckland K¬JA÷EHmnZgn3¬WU÷buckland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham K¬JB÷8h2kYD19¬WV÷cheltenham¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EqxeIXbn¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge City K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City K¬JA÷vaZ3MG2c¬WU÷cambridge-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge Utd K¬JB÷MNO8LzI3¬WV÷cambridge-utd¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EPgCCTSN¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town K¬JA÷nq1gXXGF¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷Bournemouth K¬JB÷U7jbWiWL¬WV÷bournemouth¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hxSzDxN6¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds K¬JA÷0hnx8Hm4¬WU÷leeds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town K¬JB÷t43Z6y3A¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ncz3GBTb¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Luton K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton K¬JA÷6BQKIY1M¬WU÷luton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent Football K¬JB÷OnLPHhHS¬WV÷kent-football¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷02VrBGiJ¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nettleham K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton K¬JB÷Y1rEagep¬WV÷long-eaton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham K¬JA÷SK5o4ZnT¬WU÷nettleham¬AG÷2¬~AA÷MBWvCdxD¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norton & Stockton K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Norton & Stockton K¬JA÷Kf2w6eIG¬WU÷norton-stockton¬AG÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton K¬JB÷EH1s5FXM¬WV÷bolton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷86yaHiEh¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich K¬JA÷YcSCKfX9¬WU÷norwich¬AG÷2¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay K¬JB÷SKRGJEnG¬WV÷billericay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷dlqHBmrU¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Poole K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POO¬AE÷Poole K¬JA÷rBf2VBoS¬WU÷poole-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC K¬JB÷0jsUQVgq¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EoTWDI70¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United of Manchester K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chester-Le-Street Town K¬JB÷M1mY8cYc¬WV÷chester-le-street-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester K¬JA÷SvlU9wJi¬WU÷united-of-manchester¬AG÷0¬~
1
1542249059
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ANGLIA: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglia¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/anglia/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Anglia 006Anglia0330000000186000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Anglia¬~AA÷S8i0FVr5¬AD÷1542546000¬ADE÷1542546000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New London Lionesses K¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New London Lionesses K¬JA÷Qe7iDCPq¬WU÷new-london-lionesses¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon K¬JB÷KI6eCWvj¬WV÷wimbledon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YskmoFl¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay K¬JA÷htjWpVDp¬WU÷billericay¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton K¬JB÷WWlzpkTj¬WV÷luton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot46e978¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton K¬JA÷dtcZyhyU¬WU÷bolton¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom K¬JB÷Y1l1XBqo¬WV÷west-brom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QkHjKLt¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City K¬JA÷8CS18PB8¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR K¬JB÷n3R57qRE¬WV÷qpr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YLJX5F1¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chester-Le-Street Town K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chester-Le-Street Town K¬JA÷S05Iuzx5¬WU÷chester-le-street-town¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City LFC K¬JB÷6i4MvfiB¬WV÷stoke-city-lfc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEZ5q3ED¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry United K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United K¬JA÷6mn7nrkk¬WU÷coventry-united¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth K¬JB÷KjjBo24e¬WV÷plymouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHNm8niE¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Wasps K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Wasps K¬JA÷2FuGpMJ1¬WU÷crawley-wasps¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Chichester City K¬JB÷t6vKqtZ7¬WV÷chichester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X2AfTME¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guiseley Vixens K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley Vixens K¬JA÷n5xqdeMo¬WU÷guiseley-vixens¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby K¬JB÷QeymeFyh¬WV÷derby¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLNBZRpk¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield K¬JA÷0lE1qIxt¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City K¬JB÷vuD5rxhn¬WV÷bradford-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll1Ih7iR¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keynsham Town K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town K¬JA÷QV5ihDLA¬WU÷keynsham-town¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon K¬JB÷vZ9eiXzH¬WV÷basildon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqT6z8Vr¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds K¬JA÷MNriPEiO¬WU÷leeds¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster K¬JB÷0EseOY6U¬WV÷doncaster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzsuulNR¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Eaton K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Eaton K¬JA÷EcuqRzNB¬WU÷long-eaton¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull K¬JB÷S0qmQfxI¬WV÷hull¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVwolRar¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loughborough Foxes K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Foxes K¬JA÷Mca0jijN¬WU÷loughborough-foxes¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham K¬JB÷0lb4kB5T¬WV÷gillingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyQNWPU7¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport K¬JB÷EH7UxYLN¬WV÷stockport¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough K¬JA÷zR8QwE6H¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2esgn5Uf¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes K¬JA÷YyTI8Y5i¬WU÷milton-keynes¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC K¬JB÷pCWM7hLc¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tntcoPq1¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Utd K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd K¬JA÷vZVQ6Cz4¬WU÷oxford-utd¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City K¬JB÷IPUU5WkA¬WV÷cambridge-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDsytU7L¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield K¬JA÷hrizTdha¬WU÷sheffield¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham K¬JB÷WYkvSG75¬WV÷nottingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBMFYo0e¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland K¬JA÷Y1C9sd7h¬WU÷sunderland¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde K¬JB÷pxGDtGMb¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNz2pqa7¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Watford K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watford K¬JA÷z1PZ4j5G¬WU÷watford¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckland K¬JB÷CQn3mOZr¬WV÷buckland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ac2EgmxL¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton K¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn K¬JB÷W86mgg64¬WV÷blackburn¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton K¬JA÷hI7qfZjb¬WU÷wolverhampton¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542249059
20

Anglia

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: