NPL Victoria 2017 - Piłka nożna, Australia

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MLFEtVoe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2Tl2VcOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000169000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷8prNg1xr¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh¬ER÷Kolejka 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh¬JA÷n1QCChrm¬WU÷bentleigh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh¬JB÷tOPGBCcg¬WV÷oakleigh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3zziaM0¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Kolejka 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷2cGy7lCO¬WU÷bulleen¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg¬JB÷42fKVXlP¬WV÷heidelberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2iiaNEK¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Kolejka 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷lQpxJf5J¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷zNdffBSI¬WU÷green-gully¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw2n03aE¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Kolejka 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷tO3odXc6¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬JB÷OngjeiDC¬WV÷north-geelong-warriors¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nysRhLil¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Kolejka 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬JB÷xjJP9jS5¬WV÷st-albans¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷fRTKAWCa¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5eebsUQ¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Kolejka 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷SGqtIEKP¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷8AR8DYSt¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CyWiu7f¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Kolejka 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷GtIT8AsC¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷O6HX7UdI¬WV÷kingston-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gn3r1qp8¬AD÷1502604000¬ADE÷1502604000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Kolejka 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷Yc0wbgTg¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh¬JB÷2X4scDr0¬WV÷bentleigh¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltF0x077¬AD÷1502600400¬ADE÷1502600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷Kolejka 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬JA÷CrCUaFbs¬WU÷heidelberg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷f71ZbZDm¬WV÷kingston-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkGdwth1¬AD÷1502600400¬ADE÷1502600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Kolejka 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬JA÷t0Lb5yyK¬WU÷st-albans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷zNK24ejQ¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offy¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GrFIuk11¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2Tl2VcOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000225000NPL Victoria024y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Y77uCVv3¬AD÷1505032200¬ADE÷1505032200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬JA÷GtvpCKkA¬WU÷heidelberg¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh¬JB÷YHYlBv5G¬WV÷bentleigh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBHN1Yc3¬AD÷1504258200¬ADE÷1504258200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬JA÷dKu0tGG5¬WU÷heidelberg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh¬JB÷vqV4uzWB¬WV÷oakleigh¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0z7S0hD9¬AD÷1504258200¬ADE÷1504258200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷hnZ8vfoI¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh¬JB÷n9YCwE0O¬WV÷bentleigh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bu0gSqSp¬AD÷1503723600¬ADE÷1503723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷trtvS4Od¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh¬JB÷KYvrROw3¬WV÷oakleigh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWDRWPJT¬AD÷1503655200¬ADE÷1503655200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh¬JA÷Eylh41Wk¬WU÷bentleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷Svhd3Lod¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Baraż o utrzymanie¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fZDMv9G7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2Tl2VcOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000301000NPL Victoria033ymanie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷lta8WdMn¬AD÷1505021400¬ADE÷1505021400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷l2pFvMnS¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷6sXtzteq¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511252776
188
fixtures
1
1511252776
0

Australia

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: