Campeonato Paulista 2019 - Piłka nożna, Brazylia

Campeonato Paulista
Loading...
results
1
1547594054
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BRAZYLIA: Campeonato Paulista¬ZEE÷CCW826Dg¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazylia¬ZC÷YHWJFsA6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷neuzRHmP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_CCW826Dg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/brazylia/campeonato-paulista/¬ZX÷00Brazylia 008azylia0170000000186000Campeonato P019ulista000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazylia¬~AA÷tAMOAruG¬AD÷1547922600¬ADE÷1547922600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ponte Preta¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Ponte Preta¬JA÷xSfGpSOr¬WU÷ponte-preta¬WN÷OES¬AF÷Oeste¬JB÷KjpLqnvk¬WV÷oeste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlUBDpec¬AD÷1547924400¬ADE÷1547924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos¬JA÷Yu9jU6v2¬WU÷santos¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviaria¬JB÷nqcYhjH2¬WV÷ferroviaria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcV7EQui¬AD÷1547933400¬ADE÷1547933400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Paulo¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo¬JA÷xEFsWS9k¬WU÷sao-paulo¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Mirassol¬JB÷fkAnVnPe¬WV÷mirassol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBTFC4A3¬AD÷1547940600¬ADE÷1547940600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bragantino¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bragantino¬JA÷pUFyhAW8¬WU÷bragantino¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani¬JB÷Sh5tiUoF¬WV÷guarani¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0LS92fM¬AD÷1547989200¬ADE÷1547989200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botafogo SP¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo SP¬JA÷YglPr6ge¬WU÷botafogo-sp¬WN÷SBT¬AF÷Sao Bento¬JB÷SGmTsQ81¬WV÷sao-bento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dM0N6EMp¬AD÷1548010800¬ADE÷1548010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthians¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Sao Caetano¬JB÷hOl6kHAA¬WV÷sao-caetano¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians¬JA÷Aaa1jce4¬WU÷corinthians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDaR5Yyi¬AD÷1548018000¬ADE÷1548018000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Bull Brasil¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Bull Brasil¬JA÷6RhAlyQG¬WU÷red-bull-brasil¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Palmeiras¬JB÷bNGwX8fq¬WV÷palmeiras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boXJBOP9¬AD÷1548108000¬ADE÷1548108000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ituano¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITU¬AE÷Ituano¬JA÷6q4pjl1L¬WU÷ituano¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novorizontino¬JB÷zJ8lk8GR¬WV÷novorizontino¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5hgQNv3¬AD÷1548270000¬ADE÷1548270000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mirassol¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Mirassol¬JA÷vDS7gN7D¬WU÷mirassol¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Bull Brasil¬JB÷hGGkI6pE¬WV÷red-bull-brasil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzQW8M9S¬AD÷1548278100¬ADE÷1548278100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani¬JA÷67nXtpO7¬WU÷guarani¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians¬JB÷6ah85T08¬WV÷corinthians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EgkR3Pd¬AD÷1548278100¬ADE÷1548278100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oeste¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OES¬AE÷Oeste¬JA÷pEZbeqw1¬WU÷oeste¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bragantino¬JB÷SxP3f3h7¬WV÷bragantino¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqCb4tIq¬AD÷1548286200¬ADE÷1548286200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Palmeiras¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palmeiras¬JA÷pjiC4mGE¬WU÷palmeiras¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo SP¬JB÷vDjG37VK¬WV÷botafogo-sp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ROkPsf9¬AD÷1548362700¬ADE÷1548362700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviaria¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Ponte Preta¬JB÷lrAbGpFQ¬WV÷ponte-preta¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviaria¬JA÷W6FgHQaK¬WU÷ferroviaria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB572Knd¬AD÷1548364500¬ADE÷1548364500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Bento¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SBT¬AE÷Sao Bento¬JA÷xlWjc58l¬WU÷sao-bento¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos¬JB÷6NzedPNf¬WV÷santos¬AN÷n¬~
1
1547594054
96

Brazylia

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: