Puchar Nedbank 2017/2018 - Piłka nożna, RPA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RPA: Puchar Nedbank¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷RPA¬ZC÷2oflAIyt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Wp6TnkUL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/rpa/puchar/¬ZX÷00RPA 003......0030000000169000Puchar Nedba014edbank000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷RPA¬~AA÷roVgON9E¬AD÷1513083600¬ADE÷1513083600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬JA÷Eyf2GWLd¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬JB÷hSh6Fjy3¬WV÷mbombela¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fWkP3f8¬AD÷1513083600¬ADE÷1513083600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Eagles¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Eagles¬JA÷d0PH8K2j¬WU÷super-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷ziOL7vId¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513163909
2
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RPA: Puchar Nedbank¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷RPA¬ZC÷2oflAIyt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Wp6TnkUL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/rpa/puchar/¬ZX÷00RPA 003......0030000000169000Puchar Nedba014edbank000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷RPA¬~AA÷dhBUHLnr¬AD÷1513170000¬ADE÷1513170000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town All Stars¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town All Stars¬JA÷CWyk7Srq¬WU÷cape-town-all-stars¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷jNzg6nbk¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjSuFJW0¬AD÷1513170000¬ADE÷1513170000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷KfYpRmzF¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬JB÷boXlQ7kL¬WV÷real-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKZcNsPK¬AD÷1513170000¬ADE÷1513170000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UBU¬AF÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬JB÷bPeEDU5F¬WV÷ubuntu-cape-town-fc¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷nkhAEAj9¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwUXGu2l¬AD÷1513170000¬ADE÷1513170000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mthatha Bucks¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷nkU14QS1¬WV÷uthongathi¬WM÷MTH¬AE÷Mthatha Bucks¬JA÷YoQc56De¬WU÷mthatha-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0TyGaHf¬AD÷1513170000¬ADE÷1513170000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬JA÷0hIqT952¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬JB÷vqHmSTK8¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBY1M1vR¬AD÷1513170000¬ADE÷1513170000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witbank¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witbank¬JA÷tloJClLL¬WU÷witbank¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷KvpNB8zS¬WV÷richards-bay¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1513163909
6

RPA

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: