Liga 2 2017/2018 - Piłka nożna, Rumunia

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMUNIA: Liga 2¬ZEE÷bgStjEJ1¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumunia¬ZC÷babyF4qe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8d0X6Vda¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_bgStjEJ1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/rumunia/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Rumunia 007umunia0010000000179000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumunia¬~AA÷lh7zlJ2p¬AD÷1527951600¬ADE÷1527951600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Chindia Targoviste¬ER÷Kolejka 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Satu Mare¬JB÷Ugo3thol¬WV÷satu-mare¬AH÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Chindia Targoviste¬JA÷MToasYVs¬WU÷chindia-targoviste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷fkbQAtAc¬AD÷1527951600¬ADE÷1527951600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Targu Mures¬ER÷Kolejka 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Targu Mures¬JA÷xQyOyUaJ¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politehnica Timisoara¬JB÷EqWTTZIu¬WV÷ss-politehnica-timisoara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷GbaMBMfi¬AD÷1527930000¬ADE÷1527930000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braila¬ER÷Kolejka 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braila¬JA÷4CwGwjV6¬WU÷braila¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Pandurii¬JB÷bZxKxApD¬WV÷pandurii¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rBU7hafT¬AD÷1527930000¬ADE÷1527930000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metaloglobus¬ER÷Kolejka 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metaloglobus¬JA÷xdASnf8K¬WU÷metaloglobus¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi¬JB÷KKaXoENQ¬WV÷calarasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j3C0fLPG¬AD÷1527930000¬ADE÷1527930000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mioveni¬ER÷Kolejka 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balotesti¬JB÷WbJxQW07¬WV÷balotesti¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni¬JA÷ENOXQCo1¬WU÷mioveni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷CCDde1AA¬AD÷1527930000¬ADE÷1527930000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Snagov¬ER÷Kolejka 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportul Snagov¬JA÷tAQPSYGl¬WU÷sportul-snagov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCH¬AF÷AFC Hermannstadt¬JB÷zXPTRhWf¬WV÷afc-hermannstadt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pQB4guuN¬AD÷1527926400¬ADE÷1527926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Academica Clinceni¬ER÷Kolejka 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica Clinceni¬JA÷AkItPjGD¬WU÷academica-clinceni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFU¬AF÷Afumati¬JB÷Oh6OmzgE¬WV÷afumati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xEmV90P3¬AD÷1527926400¬ADE÷1527926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ripensia Timisoara¬ER÷Kolejka 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIP¬AE÷Ripensia Timisoara¬JA÷hzVXSgYo¬WU÷ripensia-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬JB÷ncUySDmh¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Sr6vmwIj¬AD÷1527865200¬ADE÷1527865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arges Pitesti¬ER÷Kolejka 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Arges Pitesti¬JA÷8pp7uC0f¬WU÷arges-pitesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷UTA Arad¬JB÷j9ZBvWF0¬WV÷uta-arad¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jHiZ8KvA¬AD÷1527840000¬ADE÷1527840000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Luceafarul Oradea¬ER÷Kolejka 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Oradea¬JA÷bXXuRX2b¬WU÷luceafarul-oradea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresta Suceava¬JB÷tdNpQiI4¬WV÷foresta-suceava¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fyJidse4¬AD÷1527690600¬ADE÷1527690600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Hermannstadt¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCH¬AE÷AFC Hermannstadt¬JA÷xrVgYfgR¬WU÷afc-hermannstadt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬JB÷rP7MTE1r¬WV÷mioveni¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GpKmcNub¬AD÷1527420600¬ADE÷1527420600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balotesti¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balotesti¬JA÷UHRozHOE¬WU÷balotesti¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica Clinceni¬JB÷biWkZzvL¬WV÷academica-clinceni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IkhNt2eH¬AD÷1527350400¬ADE÷1527350400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Timisoara¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Timisoara¬JA÷2kbPazm2¬WU÷ss-politehnica-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIP¬AF÷Ripensia Timisoara¬JB÷j5i7OJP2¬WV÷ripensia-timisoara¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8KGuaqBo¬AD÷1527327000¬ADE÷1527327000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calarasi¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calarasi¬JA÷tdoiEZ1e¬WU÷calarasi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Chindia Targoviste¬JB÷zJpeDgH1¬WV÷chindia-targoviste¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MNKqb3Qi¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afumati¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Afumati¬JA÷lMlaCDW7¬WU÷afumati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metaloglobus¬JB÷jRSsyc98¬WV÷metaloglobus¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MNbErOQ4¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresta Suceava¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresta Suceava¬JA÷CKJp7IfS¬WU÷foresta-suceava¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportul Snagov¬JB÷Ua6C2x3q¬WV÷sportul-snagov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷11¬BB÷5¬BD÷6¬~AA÷zR2IsrtB¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miroslava¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Miroslava¬JA÷tzAG1dIk¬WU÷stiinta-miroslava¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Oradea¬JB÷ObaL0GXe¬WV÷luceafarul-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dtiRuMAN¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Pandurii¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Pandurii¬JA÷UejBNwu9¬WU÷pandurii¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Targu Mures¬JB÷CKuGMcfF¬WV÷targu-mures¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6Fxcz0Yp¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Satu Mare¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAT¬AE÷Satu Mare¬JA÷MgVkGeXr¬WU÷satu-mare¬AG÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Arges Pitesti¬JB÷25nmFFnk¬WV÷arges-pitesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷46jVvtQT¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTA Arad¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷UTA Arad¬JA÷QNqKLH9L¬WU÷uta-arad¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braila¬JB÷KpqOKyPR¬WV÷braila¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~
1
1529777282
379
fixtures
1
1529777282
0

Rumunia

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: