Puchar 2018/2019 - Piłka nożna, Słowacja

results
1
1531917404
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SŁOWACJA: Puchar¬ZEE÷bsc3EJ27¬ZB÷171¬ZY÷Słowacja¬ZC÷xtS6tO4i¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jVfEOLPp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷171_bsc3EJ27¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/slowacja/puchar/¬ZX÷00Słowacja 008owacja0100000000179000Puchar 006Puchar000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Słowacja¬~AA÷rR2trYkn¬AD÷1531929600¬ADE÷1531929600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cabaj-Capor¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAB¬AE÷Cabaj-Capor¬JA÷QReZWDT3¬WU÷cabaj-capor¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Pata¬JB÷4IfwWXrA¬WV÷pata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qkhosh5h¬AD÷1532100600¬ADE÷1532100600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tatran Oscadnica¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAT¬AE÷Tatran Oscadnica¬JA÷MgkrVibG¬WU÷tatran-oscadnica¬WN÷NAM¬AF÷Namestovo¬JB÷0plnUBDM¬WV÷namestovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QB1lefmH¬AD÷1532102400¬ADE÷1532102400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MSK Slovoj Spisska Bela¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷MSK Slovoj Spisska Bela¬JA÷0xvpnaib¬WU÷spisska-bela¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Šarišské Michalany¬JB÷vTxloJ64¬WV÷sarisske-michalany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQektCKb¬AD÷1532104200¬ADE÷1532104200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druzstevnik Borov¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SNI¬AF÷Snina¬JB÷GAgHOkyp¬WV÷snina¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Druzstevnik Borov¬JA÷f7mjTVSS¬WU÷druzstevnik-borov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vCVLsZq¬AD÷1532185200¬ADE÷1532185200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK 05 Levoca¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷FK 05 Levoca¬JA÷fLSOsVsM¬WU÷fk-05-levoca¬WN÷POD¬AF÷MSK Spisske Podhradie¬JB÷YBRStkcS¬WV÷spisske-podhradie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwfcvjkB¬AD÷1532185200¬ADE÷1532185200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Jesenske¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Jesenske¬JA÷Quy8oDrc¬WU÷fk-jesenske¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novohrad Lucenec¬JB÷4WZBpXc3¬WV÷novohrad-lucenec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WneguWZ4¬AD÷1532185200¬ADE÷1532185200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oravan¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oravan¬JA÷bZrMN9jj¬WU÷oravan¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Lip. Stiavnica¬JB÷xQsQMT5d¬WV÷liptovska-stiavnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEl2wA4H¬AD÷1532185200¬ADE÷1532185200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ptava Pticie¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PTA¬AE÷Ptava Pticie¬JA÷nePGqiD9¬WU÷ptava-pticie¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Giraltovce¬JB÷0bTKrBSF¬WV÷giraltovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9gMr5tc¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banska Stiavnica¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYS¬AE÷Banska Stiavnica¬JA÷Q1CrbjS2¬WU÷banska-stiavnica¬WN÷BAD¬AF÷Badin¬JB÷4hBncAs9¬WV÷badin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4FwKL3d¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bernolakovo¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bernolakovo¬JA÷AgUezmzd¬WU÷bernolakovo¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Devinska N. Ves¬JB÷OdYaZ6k2¬WV÷lokomotiva-nova-ves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf4fob2e¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besenova¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSK¬AE÷Besenova¬JA÷SjhLaOK4¬WU÷osk-besenova¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷MSK Martin¬JB÷tfdPbrzB¬WV÷msk-martin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MH3bpIH1¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chlebnice¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHL¬AE÷Chlebnice¬JA÷OIoUc2kH¬WU÷chlebnice¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Zavazna Poruba¬JB÷29pYdM4N¬WV÷zavazna-poruba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UguTIxOQ¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cierna nad Tisou¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cierna nad Tisou¬JA÷ObNiLVnr¬WU÷cierna-nad-tisou¬WN÷PAV¬AF÷Pavlovce n. Uhom¬JB÷x2ReKk2l¬WV÷pavlovce-nad-uhom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPQbDGol¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druzstevnik Budimir¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRB¬AE÷Druzstevnik Budimir¬JA÷xxd0Hmn7¬WU÷druzstevnik-budimir¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Mladost Kalsa¬JB÷GSf4G71D¬WV÷mladost-kalsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTU2Cz1f¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druzstevnik Cecejovce¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Druzstevnik Cecejovce¬JA÷UVrnuivE¬WU÷druzstevnik-cecejovce¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷FK Krasnohorske Podhradie¬JB÷rZnjvBgK¬WV÷krasnohorske-podhradie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfS2erQ2¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fatran Varin¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTH¬AE÷Fatran Varin¬JA÷Q1S6fTrP¬WU÷fatran-varin¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Krasno¬JB÷SAEYkmit¬WV÷krasno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jexuNuM¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK 09 Bacuch¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK 09 Bacuch¬JA÷fuPuzvtD¬WU÷bacuch¬WN÷HRI¬AF÷Hrinova¬JB÷YVNqZceJ¬WV÷hrinova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1uHXvYe¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hajnacka¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAJ¬AE÷Hajnacka¬JA÷00fElwe6¬WU÷hajnacka¬WN÷FIL¬AF÷Filakovo¬JB÷E3bImcAC¬WV÷filakovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dW9Xbxlh¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harichovce¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harichovce¬JA÷Wbs9pnGg¬WU÷harichovce¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Start Hrabusice¬JB÷AktDq6Va¬WV÷start-hrabusice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88IF9YpD¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hornad Zdana¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Geca 73¬JB÷UVKwV6G6¬WV÷geca¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Hornad Zdana¬JA÷IeHZVn10¬WU÷hornad-zdana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlnMacHl¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iskra Hnusta¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Kovacova¬JB÷zZSYEfQ8¬WV÷kovacova¬WM÷ISK¬AE÷Iskra Hnusta¬JA÷drUUFzB2¬WU÷iskra-hnusta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwuZde17¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jasenov¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷Jasenov¬JA÷p82I6WXl¬WU÷jasenov¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Vranov¬JB÷Ob1M5jme¬WV÷vranov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wl2pdzYA¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kezmarok¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEZ¬AE÷Kezmarok¬JA÷4ApylLMo¬WU÷1-mfk-kezmarok¬WN÷NIE¬AF÷Gerlachov¬JB÷r1qumuxh¬WV÷gerlachov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naHJ8h0J¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kosicka Nova Ves¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKK¬AE÷Kosicka Nova Ves¬JA÷OhKsUQVC¬WU÷kosicka-nova-ves¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷FK Cana¬JB÷2qJoTpoJ¬WV÷cana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgLBgMfF¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kotesova¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Kotesova¬JA÷GW6omoya¬WU÷kotesova¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosina¬JB÷fN5kn5j5¬WV÷rosina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIpOJI8K¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krisovska Lieskova¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Krisovska Lieskova¬JA÷vRoLQiPK¬WU÷krisovska-lieskova¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷V. Kapusany¬JB÷IHpPPBvR¬WV÷velke-kapusany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2RfEdWs¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kr. Chlmec¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Kr. Chlmec¬JA÷WOQaJ9Hf¬WU÷kralovsky-chlmec¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Streda nad Bodrogom¬JB÷AFP3ITW0¬WV÷streda-nad-bodrogom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ny7TtqB9¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ladomerska Vieska¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Ladomerska Vieska¬JA÷hGSOwMtl¬WU÷ladomerska-vieska¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salkova¬JB÷4jWSxtdf¬WV÷salkova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZo8Z03q¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lovca¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEZ¬AF÷Medzibrod¬JB÷pAi2iuBm¬WV÷tj-sokol-medzibrod¬WM÷LOV¬AE÷Lovca¬JA÷6JhbhLes¬WU÷lovca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8YoV0Um¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magura Vavrecka¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAV¬AE÷Magura Vavrecka¬JA÷Gn7ZWs4p¬WU÷magura-vavrecka¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷K. Nove Mesto¬JB÷fw6wW1Jj¬WV÷kysucke-nove-mesto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QR5Xu3QF¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MFK Krupina¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷MFK Krupina¬JA÷bDVWy0B0¬WU÷mfk-krupina¬WN÷TJD¬AF÷TJD Pribelce¬JB÷x4UzyKQ6¬WV÷tjd-pribelce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vi7s7uPE¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizna¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizna¬JA÷S4XgENZc¬WU÷nizna¬WN÷CAD¬AF÷Cadca¬JB÷6eWcDsk4¬WV÷cadca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zN8ybd3b¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olcnava¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLC¬AE÷Olcnava¬JA÷IFuHrQp6¬WU÷olcnava¬WN÷TAT¬AF÷Tatran Lubica¬JB÷d6vLsp0C¬WV÷tatran-lubica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgatvseS¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷OSK Lieskovec¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷OSK Lieskovec¬JA÷nZBRcsYJ¬WU÷osk-lieskovec¬WN÷TIS¬AF÷Tisovec¬JB÷0xGVd1mQ¬WV÷tisovec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPpCYKIk¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ozdany¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OZD¬AE÷Ozdany¬JA÷vo65jaQg¬WU÷ozdany¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Cierny Balog¬JB÷Iy59kJu0¬WV÷cierny-balog¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l66P0bJu¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poproc¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POP¬AE÷Poproc¬JA÷v12UiUNJ¬WU÷poproc¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia TU Kosice¬JB÷Ii1YjlwQ¬WV÷slavia-kosice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJOJi0PR¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Predmier¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Predmier¬JA÷pCb2q3zO¬WU÷predmier¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷SK Javornik Makov¬JB÷bF26rNkU¬WV÷makov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YD6o6avL¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radzovce¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poltar¬JB÷2NP6BLJG¬WV÷poltar¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Radzovce¬JA÷OWQ2C14A¬WU÷radzovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1BZK1lj¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rusovce¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MFK¬AE÷Rusovce¬JA÷xtWmx95q¬WU÷rusovce¬WN÷ROV¬AF÷Rovinka¬JB÷GWUiyTKk¬WV÷rovinka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOcxdFGD¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacurov¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacurov¬JA÷IL0Q4A21¬WU÷sacurov¬WN÷TAT¬AF÷Tatran Kracunovce¬JB÷Ue4U3UH7¬WV÷tatran-kracunovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiK7BfG0¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKO Velka Ida¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷SKO Velka Ida¬JA÷QcxewV8Q¬WU÷velka-ida¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medzev¬JB÷S6OMYlHs¬WV÷spartak-medzev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pKFhtAL¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Cierne¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷SK Cierne¬JA÷OdAgoP5B¬WU÷sk-cierne¬WN÷KUB¬AF÷D. Kubin¬JB÷2m9cpqLH¬WV÷d-kubin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0hQsPe3¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Selce¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷SK Selce¬JA÷YRFjdUdF¬WU÷selce¬WN÷ZVO¬AF÷Zvolen¬JB÷AiwKv2Rs¬WV÷zvolen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFkUcyn1¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Brekov¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Brekov¬JA÷QNLoChAR¬WU÷spartak-brekov¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strazske¬JB÷SW7D7CIr¬WV÷strazske¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ei0jnvmk¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Vysoka¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Spartak Vysoka¬JA÷fwfD1pjh¬WU÷spartak-vysoka¬WN÷JED¬AF÷Jednota Banova¬JB÷YThH045b¬WV÷jednota-banova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hb3tcGI4¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spisska Stara Ves¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Spisska Stara Ves¬JA÷vVTPt4FI¬WU÷dunajec-spisska-stara-ves¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubovna¬JB÷j7dgPypo¬WV÷lubovna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6P1Em9pF¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Svosov¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Svosov¬JA÷QHSfvQBA¬WU÷osk-svosov¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷FK Slovan Zabokreky¬JB÷48RbwpRG¬WV÷fk-slovan-zabokreky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rJBAEV6¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tahanovce¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAH¬AE÷Tahanovce¬JA÷dtTQX8Wm¬WU÷tahanovce¬WN÷KEC¬AF÷Kechnec¬JB÷zXRUWSof¬WV÷fk-kechnec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVV6f2u9¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tatran Turzovka¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAT¬AE÷Tatran Turzovka¬JA÷MXDxk76n¬WU÷tatran-turzovka¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terchova¬JB÷Y7HtlRLh¬WV÷terchova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0822qxX7¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Teplican¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEP¬AE÷Teplican¬JA÷WrkxdtKT¬WU÷mfk-teplican¬WN÷DYW¬AF÷SK Dynamo Diviaky¬JB÷Yiy4i0Sp¬WV÷dynamo-diviaky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRoKKbgE¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TJ Druzstevnik Parchovany¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷TJ Druzstevnik Parchovany¬JA÷W0rDSDf8¬WU÷parchovany¬WN÷VIN¬AF÷Sobrance¬JB÷AisHRX9E¬WV÷sobrance¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C22AlkV8¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TJ Slovan Skalite¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷TJ Slovan Skalite¬JA÷UkZotnsb¬WU÷slovan-skalite¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Oravske Vesele¬JB÷8tYku6d4¬WV÷tatran-oravske-vesele¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OjQbHWf¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TJ Tvarona Ulic¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷TJ Tvarona Ulic¬JA÷IcIwEEuF¬WU÷ulic¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷FK Humenne¬JB÷W0MsDYfL¬WV÷fk-humenne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSAomKXr¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TJ Visnove¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷TJ Visnove¬JA÷zyvC36Lu¬WU÷visnove¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banik Stranavy¬JB÷ERxG2Qzn¬WV÷banik-stranavy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷008w8L98¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tvrdosin¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TVR¬AE÷Tvrdosin¬JA÷zcFnGq5o¬WU÷sk-tvrdosin¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Olympia Bobrov¬JB÷YsYkF3Ki¬WV÷olympia-bobrov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29ATaIYo¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velka Lomnica¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hranovnica¬JB÷lzh4oS0m¬WV÷hranovnica¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷Velka Lomnica¬JA÷zXm0n8os¬WU÷velka-lomnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbmI0w2r¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velky Krtis¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velky Krtis¬JA÷josqhXIe¬WU÷banik-velky-krtis¬WN÷PLI¬AF÷Pliesovce¬JB÷UytmiiY1¬WV÷pliesovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHAk5JgR¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vinica¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIN¬AE÷Vinica¬JA÷fJmzfglq¬WU÷sk-vinica¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detva¬JB÷8MivgD3k¬WV÷detva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EivLWbm2¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vinohrad Cebovce¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Slovenske Darmoty¬JB÷nHdQoyuP¬WV÷slovenske-darmoty¬WM÷VIN¬AE÷Vinohrad Cebovce¬JA÷8QcMnHPI¬WU÷vinohrad-cebovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xn5hfE2N¬AD÷1532273400¬ADE÷1532273400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Bela¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷SK Bela¬JA÷YkxhpwMA¬WU÷bela¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷Teplicka n. Vahom¬JB÷WzeeqcyH¬WV÷teplicka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAfcgYHT¬AD÷1532530800¬ADE÷1532530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odorin¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODO¬AE÷Odorin¬JA÷Eap0rHjN¬WU÷druzstevnik-odorin¬WN÷FKK¬AF÷FK Kosice¬JB÷hjq4sy6T¬WV÷fk-kosice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJtPlhQp¬AD÷1532532600¬ADE÷1532532600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalinkovo¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalinkovo¬JA÷pryWxeEp¬WU÷kalinkovo¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷D. Luzna¬JB÷OYZZyFTj¬WV÷dunajska-luzna¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1531917404
92

Słowacja

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: