MTN Premier League 2018/2019 - Piłka nożna, Suazi

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUAZI: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Suazi¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/suazi/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Suazi 005......0000000000186000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Suazi¬~AA÷tYfqSHct¬AD÷1538314200¬ADE÷1538314200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷hl811XNH¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷nB750iwO¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AH÷0¬~AA÷vP8HWckP¬AD÷1538307000¬ADE÷1538307000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷dMEh3gg5¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷Ec9c2D8B¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AH÷2¬~AA÷27PY7ECO¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷O8Gp5FOh¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷IVFl4Zwa¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UgRQ9zrC¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷vorSnY8O¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷S0yABHoP¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zeYHBdDa¬AD÷1538226000¬ADE÷1538226000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbabane Citizens¬JA÷A5jBjG9a¬WU÷mbabane-citizens¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷4SkFkzP5¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷IJNMAGS5¬AD÷1538222400¬ADE÷1538222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷0fqOmEgI¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷IVgJlfvC¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷OGQU8fcI¬AD÷1538222400¬ADE÷1538222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷U9Ny7yft¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬JB÷CYCt6e9n¬WV÷vovovo¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fwlKAeB8¬AD÷1537979400¬ADE÷1537979400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷niwyFyzR¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AG÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷4WP2Aerr¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷258xv8Q6¬AD÷1537709400¬ADE÷1537709400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbabane Citizens¬JA÷SSBpd0bP¬WU÷mbabane-citizens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷UybCiK6t¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷OE9YvlB0¬AD÷1537709400¬ADE÷1537709400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷SxFbYd6I¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷QNX1XGLO¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rHPZxSuD¬AD÷1537709400¬ADE÷1537709400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷bB2GjvMn¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷x21Kkbyg¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UiAUuUef¬AD÷1537707600¬ADE÷1537707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷fPGjzJy6¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷YFFfZxiC¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷WGUgnWIQ¬AD÷1537702200¬ADE÷1537702200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷Wr71d9h8¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷AZ55eT7E¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Gl6QtAtl¬AD÷1537702200¬ADE÷1537702200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷bcNsxu7g¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬JB÷xlMoyaMa¬WV÷vovovo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YPGLsjRs¬AD÷1537702200¬ADE÷1537702200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷jXJZw1xs¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷4zOwwLim¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷d4ZDCxbg¬AD÷1537468200¬ADE÷1537468200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷j3zAhxum¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷WEi7idfg¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷lvW5EbTt¬AD÷1537468200¬ADE÷1537468200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷xdKgjnbJ¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷tUpzav2J¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rcgwJvLP¬AD÷1537461000¬ADE÷1537461000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷UVGoh8T6¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷b5LkiSrD¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷SUU9DIrm¬AD÷1537461000¬ADE÷1537461000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷CCy6gIPt¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AH÷1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷fXlvbbHP¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~
1
1539978080
28
fixtures
1
1539978080
0

Suazi

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: