Puchar Polski 2017/2018 - Piłka ręczna, Polska

results
7
1513588135
0
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLSKA: Puchar Polski¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polska¬ZC÷YkGyk6kj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t89xs7Me¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-reczna/polska/puchar-polski/¬ZX÷04Polska 006Polska0010000000169000Puchar Polsk013Polski000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polska¬~AA÷OrulRTJI¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷21YHrgAb¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisła Płock¬JB÷pQNMsDP4¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSttTkk6¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dabrowa Bialostocka¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Bialostocka¬JA÷6PN7QBfU¬WU÷dabrowa-bialostocka¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷GpW5oeQu¬WV÷legionowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwlTVi5m¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Zukowo¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷GKS Zukowo¬JA÷UJSrWFQh¬WU÷gks-zukowo¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Meble Wójcik Elbląg¬JB÷bgXnVZua¬WV÷meble-wojcik-elblag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xE17EjzD¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gorzów Wlkp.¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorzów Wlkp.¬JA÷dSkyzPRQ¬WU÷gorzow-wlkp¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷29S3Vrzr¬WV÷szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0mXUBKg¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Grudziadz¬JA÷xpWjUge5¬WU÷mks-grudziadz¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Wybrzeże Gdańsk¬JB÷K8LeTDAB¬WV÷wybrze-e-gda-sk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nkPWXks¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwardia Koszalin¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spojnia Gdynia¬JB÷jTTvXeBn¬WV÷spojnia-gdynia¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JA÷84vzYydt¬WU÷gwardia-koszalin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dt0YpRo¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Końskie¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Końskie¬JA÷WtQYvB9N¬WU÷konskie¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬JB÷E5FwvVOT¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh7dyEsQ¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷phOOQKlD¬WU÷legnica¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Opole¬JB÷beC6k4RD¬WV÷gwardia-opole¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUrCVrB4¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia Piekary¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Piekary¬JA÷xKn0eWg4¬WU÷olimpia-piekary¬WN÷PIO¬AF÷Piotrków Trybunalski¬JB÷Wtn4fj9A¬WV÷piotrkow-tryb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaKADAkJ¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrów Wielkopolski¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OS¬AE÷Ostrów Wielkopolski¬JA÷GCW7U2kl¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Głogów¬JB÷AZVBTM4f¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷082H91lo¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Przemysl¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRZ¬AE÷Przemysl¬JA÷OGMQtXvB¬WU÷przemysl¬WN÷AZO¬AF÷Azoty-Puławy¬JB÷hjRUuifH¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Awp8WOeb¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SPR Control Process Tarnow¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷SPR Control Process Tarnow¬JA÷thgichPi¬WU÷spr-control-process-tarnow¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Górnik Zabrze¬JB÷bTmddCvb¬WV÷gornik-zabrze¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3iyUVZa¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Traveland-Spolem¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KWI¬AF÷Kwidzyn¬JB÷SYO3RiuO¬WV÷mmts-kwidzyn¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Traveland-Spolem¬JA÷YBPaSXPH¬WU÷traveland-spolem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIupS94C¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warszawa¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warszawa¬JA÷fyV9pFun¬WU÷warszawa¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬JB÷lbUDqZfh¬WV÷vive-kielce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l28hxfSJ¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wieluń¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wieluń¬JA÷lQUFStK0¬WU÷wielun¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagłębie Lubin¬JB÷61PKR0Z6¬WV÷zaglebie-lubin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGp4X4th¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zawadzkie¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAW¬AE÷Zawadzkie¬JA÷lb65ZlXp¬WU÷zawadzkie¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷MKS Kalisz¬JB÷21fmbY9o¬WV÷kalisz¬AN÷n¬~
7
1513588135
16

Polska

Europa

Azja

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: