Премьер-лига МТН 2018/2019 - Футбол, Эсватини

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ЭСВАТИНИ: Премьер-лига МТН¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Эсватини¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ru/football/eswatini/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Эсватини 008ватини0000000000186000Премьер-лига016га МТН000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Эсватини¬~AA÷YewAV8Kg¬AD÷1541943000¬ADE÷1541943000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Мбабане Свалл.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Мбабане Свалл.¬JA÷I5MMSoO4¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷ddLQR5wB¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4MY5Wl5m¬AD÷1541935800¬ADE÷1541935800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Маланти Чифс¬JB÷0URHTR8b¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷MwTDU7gh¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷0¬~AA÷fB5mE7kJ¬AD÷1541858400¬ADE÷1541858400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Citizens¬JA÷8z3vG8va¬WU÷mbabane-citizens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Мбабане Хайландерс¬JB÷Mw7rFSg5¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QVZ1XUks¬AD÷1541858400¬ADE÷1541858400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Янг Буффалос¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Янг Буффалос¬JA÷GtQ5WTOu¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷SGT9Vmvn¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8EgVxiSJ¬AD÷1541854800¬ADE÷1541854800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷42dmEn9B¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Роял Леопардс¬JB÷rgeiD6OH¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KlcZyBsQ¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷CSaeCQwO¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷jJbaBpgU¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GK6qFmzD¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷zN4WHU9n¬WU÷vovovo¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷ED3zHlPh¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bBAHqla9¬AD÷1541599200¬ADE÷1541599200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷p88J7hSc¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Мбабане Хайландерс¬JB÷drCN6Cs4¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷x29Lr8EF¬AD÷1541599200¬ADE÷1541599200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷v71S5WdA¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷Ic0W4jCG¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IagKpUq3¬AD÷1541599200¬ADE÷1541599200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Янг Буффалос¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Янг Буффалос¬JA÷CfAB9Eco¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷jo9F8YCi¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Sz81FtkR¬AD÷1541592000¬ADE÷1541592000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷v52XKrq9¬WU÷vovovo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷YR1yK2bF¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷v9fGoAUd¬AD÷1541512800¬ADE÷1541512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Маланти Чифс¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Маланти Чифс¬JA÷W0h352oU¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷Y9vV0Mgo¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Q56YMQid¬AD÷1541512800¬ADE÷1541512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Мбабане Свалл.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Мбабане Свалл.¬JA÷Ozke7OGH¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷xvga6rWN¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
1
1542498288
69
fixtures
1
1542498288
0

Эсватини

Европа

Южная Америка

Северная и Центральная Америка

Азия

Австралия и Океания

Африка

Другие соревнования

Партнеры: