Кубок Молдовы 2019/2020 - Футбол, Молдова

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷МОЛДОВА: Кубок Молдовы¬ZEE÷t2BgeFT0¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Молдова¬ZC÷hl8DBOjK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4Q8OGuOB¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷130_t2BgeFT0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ru/football/moldova/moldovan-cup/¬ZX÷00Молдова 007олдова0020000000187000Кубок Молдов013олдовы000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Молдова¬~AA÷rN0Sq8Zk¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinet¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Granicerul¬JB÷KGZ9hqoc¬WV÷granicerul¬AH÷2¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinet¬JA÷KOTYTa8d¬WU÷edinet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬~AA÷zyOapuQ0¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Flacara Mingir¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷04¬AE÷Flacara Mingir¬JA÷YmVrex7e¬WU÷flacara-mingir¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬WN÷SUC¬AF÷Real Succes¬JB÷SOqnfdM1¬WV÷real-succes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷0¬~AA÷SAKin1el¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fulger Ialoveni¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷Fulger Ialoveni¬JA÷tjj42KEL¬WU÷fulger-ialoveni¬AG÷2¬WN÷SUC¬AF÷Sucleia¬JB÷zDk81vUR¬WV÷sucleia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷8M7J49BF¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ialoveni¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IAL¬AE÷Ialoveni¬JA÷hU99twh2¬WU÷ialoveni¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Бардар¬JB÷6Xci5MU2¬WV÷bardar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷0d4B6Vt3¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Intersport Sanatauca¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ISK¬AF÷Iskra Ribnita¬JB÷KvIdqu8q¬WV÷iskra-ribnita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Intersport Sanatauca¬JA÷SnQUmLaS¬WU÷intersport-sanatauca¬AG÷0¬~AA÷8vJg6MnK¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maiak Chirsova¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maiak Chirsova¬JA÷GlhFgpml¬WU÷maiak-chirsova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Selemet¬JB÷ABiJh42f¬WV÷sparta-selemet¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UmKk72XD¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimp Comrat¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimp Comrat¬JA÷d4Bra6PQ¬WU÷olimp-comrat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CSC¬AF÷CSCA Buiucani¬JB÷xbgBfQXs¬WV÷csca-buiucani¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MDaWrSld¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pepeni¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEP¬AE÷Pepeni¬JA÷b7YDi303¬WU÷pepeni¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singerei¬JB÷hUXHjNF9¬WV÷singerei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬~AA÷fJ3F5kd9¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Riscani¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIS¬AE÷Riscani¬JA÷bVG0raNk¬WU÷riscani¬AG÷1¬WN÷FCM¬AF÷FCM Ungheni¬JB÷tf65sJxd¬WV÷fcm-ungheni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷l01OplKq¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Soroca¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Soroca¬JA÷nBVQVLwp¬WU÷soroca¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Floresti¬JB÷tYUUUugj¬WV÷floresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lKLmmstr¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trestieni¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trestieni¬JA÷pOde4tp9¬WU÷trestieni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷CSF¬AF÷Sparta Chisinau¬JB÷2ai030aF¬WV÷sparta-chisinau¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dpPeoLAf¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasieni¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasieni¬JA÷CYtzcbxq¬WU÷vasieni¬AG÷0¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tighina¬JB÷fcWvdIik¬WV÷tighina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷GpW7rJfD¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Плесени¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLE¬AE÷Плесени¬JA÷OjDz1SfE¬WU÷pleseni¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sireti¬JB÷IDCv0nAK¬WV÷sireti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷IaD4qau7¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Слобозия¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷Сло¬AE÷Слобозия¬JA÷6FrjgGy8¬WU÷slobozia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬WN÷CAH¬AF÷Кахул¬JB÷Am9W18u8¬WV÷cahul¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬~AA÷M5577BRd¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Флакэрэ Фалешти¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Флакэрэ Фалешти¬JA÷6XyMksVF¬WU÷flacara-falesti¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Speranta Drochia¬JB÷ldRQl1pM¬WV÷speranta-drochia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬~AA÷CvAdkUBS¬AD÷1556892000¬ADE÷1556892000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Унгены¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCU¬AE÷Унгены¬JA÷hADhlUgB¬WU÷ungheni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Заря Бельцы¬JB÷zZ2cml9H¬WV÷zaria-balti¬AH÷0¬~
1
1558638051
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷МОЛДОВА: Кубок Молдовы¬ZEE÷t2BgeFT0¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Молдова¬ZC÷hl8DBOjK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4Q8OGuOB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷130_t2BgeFT0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ru/football/moldova/moldovan-cup/¬ZX÷00Молдова 007олдова0020000000187000Кубок Молдов013олдовы000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Молдова¬~AA÷ldqYB3i1¬AD÷1558706400¬ADE÷1558706400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Унгены¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCU¬AE÷Унгены¬JA÷0YaM1wRt¬WU÷ungheni¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Бардар¬JB÷vPbQ0ctm¬WV÷bardar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGeLE57r¬AD÷1558792800¬ADE÷1558792800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinet¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinet¬JA÷EaWb19F0¬WU÷edinet¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Floresti¬JB÷hjV20TU6¬WV÷floresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StePDPMl¬AD÷1558792800¬ADE÷1558792800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FCM Ungheni¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCM¬AE÷FCM Ungheni¬JA÷nDU6ampD¬WU÷fcm-ungheni¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singerei¬JB÷0GYAb7aJ¬WV÷singerei¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUUSXpEK¬AD÷1558792800¬ADE÷1558792800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maiak Chirsova¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maiak Chirsova¬JA÷IZXXJxmP¬WU÷maiak-chirsova¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimp Comrat¬JB÷hSOaFdet¬WV÷olimp-comrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XgTCqxe¬AD÷1558792800¬ADE÷1558792800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Speranta Drochia¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Speranta Drochia¬JA÷4lai7a3J¬WU÷speranta-drochia¬WN÷ISK¬AF÷Iskra Ribnita¬JB÷rube6JIP¬WV÷iskra-ribnita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2yKZ6q8¬AD÷1558792800¬ADE÷1558792800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tighina¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tighina¬JA÷UDiwbeQ5¬WU÷tighina¬WN÷SUC¬AF÷Real Succes¬JB÷84jscFuC¬WV÷real-succes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2amxBN67¬AD÷1558792800¬ADE÷1558792800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trestieni¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trestieni¬JA÷MmlVaHeg¬WU÷trestieni¬WN÷SUC¬AF÷Sucleia¬JB÷zihZbyBa¬WV÷sucleia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgzOYQbE¬AD÷1558792800¬ADE÷1558792800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Слобозия¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷Сло¬AE÷Слобозия¬JA÷QuondZfI¬WU÷slobozia¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sireti¬JB÷4WqjegAO¬WV÷sireti¬AN÷n¬~
1
1558638051
8

Молдова

Европа

Южная Америка

Северная и Центральная Америка

Азия

Австралия и Океания

Африка

Другие соревнования

Партнеры: