Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 - Футбол, Румыния

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷РУМЫНИЯ: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Румыния¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ru/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Румыния 007умыния0080000000187000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Румыния¬~AA÷4h3h2Ezh¬AD÷1557907200¬ADE÷1557907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic (Ж)¬ER÷Полуфиналы¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic (Ж)¬JA÷dl7xTXCa¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Олимпия Клуж-Напока (Ж)¬JB÷EP1sSiS5¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nHhc1Ykb¬AD÷1557907200¬ADE÷1557907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati (Ж)¬ER÷Полуфиналы¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati (Ж)¬JA÷hG0oRBsC¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei (Ж)¬JB÷nw0kQVdI¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Mo93rSV8¬AD÷1553691600¬ADE÷1553691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Байа Маре (Ж)¬ER÷Четвертьфиналы¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Олимпия Клуж-Напока (Ж)¬JB÷dzKojptC¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Байа Маре (Ж)¬JA÷rXFsiQQ5¬WU÷independenta-baia-mare¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Gp2Ct60L¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fairplay Bucuresti (Ж)¬ER÷Четвертьфиналы¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷Фар¬AE÷Fairplay Bucuresti (Ж)¬JA÷W6ByD7mP¬WU÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei (Ж)¬JB÷YFc38Ret¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬~AA÷reAaq8G2¬AD÷1553418000¬ADE÷1553418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic (Ж)¬ER÷Четвертьфиналы¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic (Ж)¬JA÷AJHZhndg¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului (Ж)¬JB÷lAGwh6Ba¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4Ab8snoF¬AD÷1552467600¬ADE÷1552467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati (Ж)¬ER÷Четвертьфиналы¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati (Ж)¬JA÷va9jk4eI¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷Тырговиште (Ж)¬JB÷Ik8flOAO¬WV÷css-targoviste¬AH÷1¬~AA÷b1LeWUF9¬AD÷1544353200¬ADE÷1544353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Тырговиште (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷Тырговиште (Ж)¬JA÷jo3RZs1l¬WU÷css-targoviste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Университатя Александрия (Ж)¬JB÷p82VY1Gf¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xhKaVlVF¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Piros Security (Ж)¬JA÷Ob1ZXLV0¬WU÷piros-security¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Байа Маре (Ж)¬JB÷4AIWWuo7¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2w2rLGIs¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta (Ж)¬JA÷hrZE8LNn¬WU÷sn-constanta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati (Ж)¬JB÷6owJ7uwg¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SpBGPdAQ¬AD÷1542799800¬ADE÷1542799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpic Star Cluj (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Star Cluj (Ж)¬JA÷AJqA918t¬WU÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Олимпия Клуж-Напока (Ж)¬JB÷8AcrEs0P¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷9¬BD÷9¬~AA÷IkYTDMar¬AD÷1542798000¬ADE÷1542798000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Timisoara (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Timisoara (Ж)¬JA÷r1HzWa0D¬WU÷juventus-timisoara¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic (Ж)¬JB÷d45IfqwE¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jyImYjoc¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti (Ж)¬JA÷OzJnsQ8E¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷Фар¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti (Ж)¬JB÷hANjtpOK¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷URGiXA03¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures (Ж)¬JA÷W0Mfu4wR¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului (Ж)¬JB÷xraNzOor¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EqWkyH46¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia (Ж)¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACT¬AE÷Activ Slobozia (Ж)¬JA÷jscd9y4K¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta (Ж)¬JB÷p4d08eJQ¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷9¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lWw5978d¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Навоби Яссы (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Навоби Яссы (Ж)¬JA÷rut0JMG7¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei (Ж)¬JB÷ppKrr6g8¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~
1
1558377186
35
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷РУМЫНИЯ: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Румыния¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ru/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Румыния 007умыния0080000000187000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Румыния¬~AA÷YqVkns1A¬AD÷1559311200¬ADE÷1559311200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic (Ж)¬ER÷Финал¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic (Ж)¬JA÷A9UEt2se¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei (Ж)¬JB÷vqZIuMd1¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AN÷n¬~
1
1558377186
1

Румыния

Европа

Южная Америка

Северная и Центральная Америка

Азия

Австралия и Океания

Африка

Другие соревнования

Партнеры: