Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 - Футбол, Румыния

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷РУМЫНИЯ: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Румыния¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ru/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Румыния 007умыния0080000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Румыния¬~AA÷b1LeWUF9¬AD÷1544353200¬ADE÷1544353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Тырговиште (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Университатя Александрия (Ж)¬JB÷p82VY1Gf¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷Тырговиште (Ж)¬JA÷jo3RZs1l¬WU÷css-targoviste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xhKaVlVF¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Piros Security (Ж)¬JA÷Ob1ZXLV0¬WU÷piros-security¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Байа Маре (Ж)¬JB÷4AIWWuo7¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2w2rLGIs¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta (Ж)¬JA÷hrZE8LNn¬WU÷sn-constanta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati (Ж)¬JB÷6owJ7uwg¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SpBGPdAQ¬AD÷1542799800¬ADE÷1542799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpic Star Cluj (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Олимпия Клуж-Напока (Ж)¬JB÷8AcrEs0P¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷9¬BD÷9¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Star Cluj (Ж)¬JA÷AJqA918t¬WU÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷IkYTDMar¬AD÷1542798000¬ADE÷1542798000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Timisoara (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Timisoara (Ж)¬JA÷r1HzWa0D¬WU÷juventus-timisoara¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic (Ж)¬JB÷d45IfqwE¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jyImYjoc¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti (Ж)¬JA÷OzJnsQ8E¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷Фар¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti (Ж)¬JB÷hANjtpOK¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷URGiXA03¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures (Ж)¬JA÷W0Mfu4wR¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului (Ж)¬JB÷xraNzOor¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EqWkyH46¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia (Ж)¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACT¬AE÷Activ Slobozia (Ж)¬JA÷jscd9y4K¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta (Ж)¬JB÷p4d08eJQ¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷9¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lWw5978d¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Навоби Яссы (Ж)¬ER÷1/8 финала¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei (Ж)¬JB÷ppKrr6g8¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Навоби Яссы (Ж)¬JA÷rut0JMG7¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Gll3pLsK¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Тыргу Муреш (Ж)¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Тыргу Муреш (Ж)¬JA÷8beSYfS7¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷1¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Олимпия Клуж-Напока (Ж)¬JB÷M1qAcv58¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷OEDtbvCJ¬AD÷1540990800¬ADE÷1540990800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Дунэря Джурджу (Ж)¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Дунэря Джурджу (Ж)¬JA÷zmfr0XQ6¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷Фар¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti (Ж)¬JB÷IBqmaitD¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷10¬BD÷5¬~AA÷xIHpcbRP¬AD÷1540989000¬ADE÷1540989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banat (Ж)¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat (Ж)¬JA÷WEmibBeJ¬WU÷banat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic (Ж)¬JB÷pIyZMfYJ¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tWXswwzf¬AD÷1540724400¬ADE÷1540724400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ксиксзереда (Ж)¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Ксиксзереда (Ж)¬JA÷2LG1mfs1¬WU÷csikszereda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei (Ж)¬JB÷drG5nEd7¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬~AA÷WKQfzyKC¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti (Ж)¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti (Ж)¬JA÷672R3FRs¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷РАМ¬AF÷Ramnicu S. (Ж)¬JB÷lWiW2Ztl¬WV÷ramnicu-sarat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pOh7qucQ¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures (Ж)¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures (Ж)¬JA÷z5mEdbKE¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Avantul Reghin (Ж)¬JB÷ITxJeIZK¬WV÷avantul-reghin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nXvZva5s¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi (Ж)¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi (Ж)¬JA÷dKyNfxkR¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Университатя Александрия (Ж)¬JB÷S2Oljdcr¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zgXoxck0¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Bacau (Ж)¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Bacau (Ж)¬JA÷zZE9oYBD¬WU÷magura-bacau¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati (Ж)¬JB÷CjbhAHlE¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xbkao1SD¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Lugas (Ж)¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Lugas (Ж)¬JA÷CW1JzHce¬WU÷sporting-lugas¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpic Star Cluj (Ж)¬JB÷U7dOZzD1¬WV÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UeUwvJKm¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman (Ж)¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VUL¬AE÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman (Ж)¬JA÷6gNhkGCl¬WU÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSN¬AF÷Навоби Яссы (Ж)¬JB÷lICclzSf¬WV÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zgBGMHkD¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Инеу (Ж)¬ER÷1/16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INE¬AE÷Инеу (Ж)¬JA÷vJ3BxwTr¬WU÷ineu¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Piros Security (Ж)¬JB÷Yu3Fycrk¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷7¬BD÷4¬~
1
1550947698
29
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷РУМЫНИЯ: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Румыния¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ru/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Румыния 007умыния0080000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Румыния¬~AA÷Gp2Ct60L¬AD÷1553677200¬ADE÷1553677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fairplay Bucuresti (Ж)¬ER÷Четвертьфиналы¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷Фар¬AE÷Fairplay Bucuresti (Ж)¬JA÷W6ByD7mP¬WU÷fairplay-bucuresti¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei (Ж)¬JB÷YFc38Ret¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reAaq8G2¬AD÷1553677200¬ADE÷1553677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic (Ж)¬ER÷Четвертьфиналы¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic (Ж)¬JA÷AJHZhndg¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului (Ж)¬JB÷lAGwh6Ba¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ab8snoF¬AD÷1553677200¬ADE÷1553677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Universitatea Galati (Ж)¬ER÷Четвертьфиналы¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati (Ж)¬JA÷va9jk4eI¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷Тырговиште (Ж)¬JB÷Ik8flOAO¬WV÷css-targoviste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mo93rSV8¬AD÷1553677200¬ADE÷1553677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Байа Маре (Ж)¬ER÷Четвертьфиналы¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Байа Маре (Ж)¬JA÷rXFsiQQ5¬WU÷independenta-baia-mare¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Олимпия Клуж-Напока (Ж)¬JB÷dzKojptC¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550947698
4

Румыния

Европа

Южная Америка

Северная и Центральная Америка

Азия

Австралия и Океания

Африка

Другие соревнования

Партнеры: