Copa Argentina 2018 - Soccer, Argentina

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷zPBYc65S¬AD÷1536793800¬ADE÷1536793800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷AJZiGzBI¬WV÷platense¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷GdzlHGeC¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷lOP2Sdze¬AD÷1536624600¬ADE÷1536624600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷EVCsfYrm¬WU÷independiente¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷MeCoghbg¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hdWgUI5r¬AD÷1536534600¬ADE÷1536534600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷2iqPyiTI¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷GfX60z6J¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dYCUbnjM¬AD÷1536516600¬ADE÷1536516600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷dfKnJxRa¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷x6ypIdt6¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pGfmdyiU¬AD÷1536423300¬ADE÷1536423300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷KvEKhS0s¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷xG8PinGm¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GdvMlmic¬AD÷1536365400¬ADE÷1536365400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷n3HSa3F8¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷GxMWbNUE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QTS9DxM4¬AD÷1536354000¬ADE÷1536354000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷ATS255pm¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷4jS64Pag¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zuzcGvxn¬AD÷1536279000¬ADE÷1536279000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷OWAykp06¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷6e0tl4FC¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2gjvQ3Ed¬AD÷1536259200¬ADE÷1536259200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷4vhrhid2¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷8CIO0q02¬WV÷club-lujan¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dfO5EI6b¬AD÷1534978800¬ADE÷1534978800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷dQOb6oVt¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷jqnWARMP¬WU÷lanus¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷I3P1Fbih¬AD÷1534702200¬ADE÷1534702200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷pnapmOUI¬WU÷cipolletti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷ChmSB77J¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Completed early.¬~AA÷MyWhHKMu¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷G67Tj6Vg¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷AT6XkQp0¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷008QooyG¬AD÷1533773700¬ADE÷1533773700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Lamadrid¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷General Lamadrid¬JA÷6PkGwDb6¬WU÷general-lamadrid¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷O0pLxXDC¬WV÷platense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1537965190
51
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷M7Ubbajk¬AD÷1538007000¬ADE÷1538007000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷ljhYGMyt¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷2gdxGtin¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-xYhaR0z5.png?bookmaker=[5]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0bT2cJ5e¬AD÷1538093400¬ADE÷1538093400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷dGetF06h¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷z7fpEKLb¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcoDueWb¬AD÷1538519400¬ADE÷1538519400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷f79CkeGU¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷WSpIAvnt¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pGCsH1n¬AD÷1538602200¬ADE÷1538602200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷QRHegwH5¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KlHahcWB¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7n9tyHh¬AD÷1538613000¬ADE÷1538613000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷buG3iHoI¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷GGA8jy1O¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~
1
1537965190
5

Argentina

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: