Copa Argentina 2019 - Soccer, Argentina

Copa Argentina
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000183000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷M5mp01t3¬AD÷1565741400¬ADE÷1565741400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565749423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷GxKLDKLF¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷xnLHE069¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rFlt1sRd¬AD÷1564848600¬ADE÷1564848600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564855792¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷rmS8GMyc¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷fNVCFti3¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rBrZYNgq¬AD÷1564240200¬ADE÷1564240200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564247377¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Pilar¬JB÷27DOgDyg¬WV÷real-pilar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷OGEKfgMn¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bJACAkxI¬AD÷1563739800¬ADE÷1563739800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563748039¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷AwlC7QUO¬WU÷racing-club¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷xpxfW97P¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UerJ5fkq¬AD÷1563667800¬ADE÷1563667800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563674747¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷t09AWjfD¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷f3chezXD¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QVe7w4oS¬AD÷1563653400¬ADE÷1563653400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563661180¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷WrcnD1xE¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷thPFeZ6t¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷nuc3vpWL¬AD÷1563639000¬ADE÷1563639000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Mitre¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563645720¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CA¬AE÷CA Mitre¬JA÷vkA0kbp7¬WU÷ca-mitre¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷Iu94lIaD¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8nsN4E4k¬AD÷1563322200¬ADE÷1563322200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563330090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JA÷861dffnK¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷jVj1gE1Q¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2BkoWLw2¬AD÷1563133200¬ADE÷1563133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563140982¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷0M9qkkjO¬WU÷huracan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷vD8ml95U¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zLc7j3TM¬AD÷1558570200¬ADE÷1558570200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558576891¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷zFUnxh1O¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷E5TjyCGU¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lO1BkNrT¬AD÷1558559400¬ADE÷1558559400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558566078¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷QwAddent¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷4U80eF1n¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2VV3TSS3¬AD÷1557946800¬ADE÷1557946800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557953704¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷GrmT6yl5¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷UoiX5e3B¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lrOn7bN4¬AD÷1557346200¬ADE÷1557346200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557352883¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷Cp5TGv2C¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Dep. Riestra¬JB÷674XFbHI¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
40
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000183000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷tCHzqaAs¬AD÷1566412200¬ADE÷1566412200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷QBJXk3hO¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷vFNykN7U¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ED8u1diC.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,27,38,58,161,383,417,419,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,515,518,533,536]","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4SNfvyPC¬AD÷1566417600¬ADE÷1566417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷zswG2txU¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷xjPsb0po¬WV÷boca-unidos¬~AA÷d2Kntcf0¬AD÷1566417600¬ADE÷1566417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷YHta6Ox5¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷php35rhB¬WV÷banfield¬~AA÷EwVsswuf¬AD÷1566425700¬ADE÷1566425700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷C2hj8p8h¬WU÷san-martin-t¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷jgif74Nb¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ED8u1diC.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,27,38,58,161,383,417,419,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,515,518,533,536]","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷A5OjuH96¬AD÷1567014000¬ADE÷1567014000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sol de Mayo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sol de Mayo¬JA÷vFq7427H¬WU÷sol-de-mayo¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷I5rB3MMN¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mFkNMKG¬AD÷1567022400¬ADE÷1567022400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷zmvAYCP0¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷29A6XWv7¬WV÷independiente¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJMbwevJ¬AD÷1567030200¬ADE÷1567030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷jgDPMqNo¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷4dHTL3xh¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmWwrJPm¬AD÷1567627200¬ADE÷1567627200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷4xkrA6wt¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷rTmn9Qhn¬WV÷barracas-central¬AN÷n¬~~
8

Argentina

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: