Copa de la Superliga 2020 - Soccer, Argentina

Soccer Argentina

Copa de la Superliga
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa de la Superliga¬ZEE÷E3YDzuor¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0KhTtmt8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SnAdgmlH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_E3YDzuor¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-de-la-superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa de la S020erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷OYB3N6lc¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷CCS1eupB¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷6ZR5faaH¬WV÷racing-club¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqG6B6f9¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷zND70I8O¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷Ox7kP1oP¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl0CLpJ9¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷tARvlcxo¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷fDFMCtFo¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kpak3r2k¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷6cGnDehU¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷rJihYvOu¬WV÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AB9F9pPL¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷CGASHJwa¬WV÷boca-juniors¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IgBOIaOh¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZIFK4YF¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷8GJQB0Ui¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷2wJUAKqb¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6seo4Onq¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷bXCvFHNH¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷hfCrEywO¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PA7MQ33¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷v1uDhwUT¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷pQQ9gJEN¬WU÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l28J84vS¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷j79WGwg5¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KtEzGc8B¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJILbNBd¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷4nPgc1Fb¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷b9OcdLU4¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSJHa3dj¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷dMLoaNpn¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷QeQkbs0h¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzFAAQ9F¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷QogHKLgt¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷K8hLJu9n¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AYaaf27¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷IT16OwEc¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷Cj1ANcT3¬WV÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULPlOqvF¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷KnsjMYUp¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷YkVXpI7o¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVtq3x3r¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷A3Mx9bEA¬WV÷huracan¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷tUHY9va4¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPThN3gL¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷pQYypxNi¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷vmYuqdxb¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86ytQ592¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷GjhCTGxB¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷ADiGSzhH¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELum2dIl¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷lfLt8ITG¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷rHKp7xqN¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmZe0zm1¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷jN9K0zMj¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷vw32PJbi¬WV÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0mb1MW1¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷8Ql4Vx8b¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷2ml8UdN4¬WV÷patronato¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wdzh1GXf¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷fiOl6dbT¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷CWAG1G6p¬WV÷rosario-central¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nczpPPO8¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷l4jKRf7N¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷IweOQEMT¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDx4bEHD¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷Qg5EMHrA¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷KG4ILybG¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29lf22He¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷M9jdXbwn¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷UZk0WIhh¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
132
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Copa de la Superliga 2020 livescore (Soccer - Argentina) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Copa de la Superliga 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Copa de la Superliga 2020), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!