Copa Liga Profesional 2020 - Soccer, Argentina

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Soccer Argentina

Copa Liga Profesional
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Liga Profesional - First stage¬ZEE÷vkIrPVm8¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷M7YrDKnd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d68lxb9h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_vkIrPVm8¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa Liga Pr035 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷EVfXEQVf¬AD÷1604095200¬ADE÷1604095200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷bw0hMGII¬WV÷patronato¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷4G0lNd3C¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wdgM8wL¬AD÷1604103300¬ADE÷1604103300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷E39bXtRJ¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷0n6H8clJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OEdLShR¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷AZfURKls¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷hf82W0tQ¬WU÷aldosivi¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdjTF6Gl¬AD÷1604171700¬ADE÷1604171700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷QP1pOxl6¬WV÷huracan¬GRB÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷djctPIYa¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65iPGn1r¬AD÷1604180700¬ADE÷1604180700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷IabxQbJg¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷OxaYQv4m¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GdkNlOE¬AD÷1604189700¬ADE÷1604189700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷SY79AJJ6¬WU÷lanus¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷Me7D9wZC¬WV÷boca-juniors¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfGf171e¬AD÷1604239200¬ADE÷1604239200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷4xCJK3sE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷jZNydK4D¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iCj2mnk¬AD÷1604250000¬ADE÷1604250000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷CrPXd0k7¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬GRB÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷r9KTctz1¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSMo3TWr¬AD÷1604258100¬ADE÷1604258100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷AeMLa25l¬WU÷racing-club¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷4ILPbMKf¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHFb0RG1¬AD÷1604267100¬ADE÷1604267100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷AZERIsCQ¬WV÷independiente¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷GCFNJNdK¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPcoOU88¬AD÷1604276100¬ADE÷1604276100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷EV35Ba40¬WV÷banfield¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷K841Cukf¬WU÷river-plate¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8E2aoW7¬AD÷1604362500¬ADE÷1604362500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷tI5cDLZm¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷Cr1gE1Ks¬WU÷rosario-central¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
12
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
Copa Liga Profesional 2020 livescore (Soccer - Argentina) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Copa Liga Profesional 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Copa Liga Profesional 2020), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup