AFC Cup 2020 - Soccer, Asia

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer Asia

AFC Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷4QCcvgQF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fiTNkDh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000001000AFC Cup 007FC Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷lfW6vQgg¬AD÷1583935200¬ADE÷1583935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chennai City (Ind)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583941944¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chennai City (Ind)¬JA÷IRYLoZBG¬WU÷chennai-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Maziya (Mdv)¬JB÷ANdkU6tq¬WV÷maziya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QaXxhO6e¬AD÷1583931600¬ADE÷1583931600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583938217¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬JA÷QgmThV1n¬WU÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KHU¬AF÷Khujand (Taj)¬JB÷YJnXikHh¬WV÷khujand¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tb09a2Kp¬AD÷1583926200¬ADE÷1583926200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceres (Phl)¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583932860¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United (Ina)¬JB÷0nr6HOs2¬WV÷bali-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Ceres (Phl)¬JA÷nqv2I4Se¬WU÷ceres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷l68s4rCT¬AD÷1583924400¬ADE÷1583924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svay Rieng (Cam)¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583931144¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svay Rieng (Cam)¬JA÷EVufKQcq¬WU÷svay-rieng¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Than Quang Ninh (Vie)¬JB÷hMvbJpDk¬WV÷than-quang-ninh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷by21Rzk1¬AD÷1583919000¬ADE÷1583919000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583925808¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TC¬AF÷TC Sports Club (Mdv)¬JB÷lzNFnNro¬WV÷tc-sports-club¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬JA÷CEVmi3zU¬WU÷bashundara-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷OtlyKiNd¬AD÷1583840700¬ADE÷1583840700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampines (Sgp)¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583847353¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shan Utd (Mya)¬JB÷r31raMQs¬WV÷shan-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampines (Sgp)¬JA÷8AAG32IQ¬WU÷tampines¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷2slcWphQ¬AD÷1583839800¬ADE÷1583839800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583846447¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAO¬AE÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬JA÷0G1i0tDp¬WU÷lao-toyota¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh (Vie)¬JB÷v70ea0Sj¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zNnMASSo¬AD÷1583830800¬ADE÷1583830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yangon Utd (Mya)¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583837522¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangon Utd (Mya)¬JA÷QiIZRHah¬WU÷yangon-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Hougang (Sgp)¬JB÷4rHwRyFb¬WV÷hougang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dz0ge8pd¬AD÷1583829000¬ADE÷1583829000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar (Ina)¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583835851¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar (Ina)¬JA÷zcC85OmE¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷Kaya (Phl)¬JB÷EmBC4r3K¬WV÷kaya-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup - Qualification - Play Offs¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷UcPExXfS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fiTNkDh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷16¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000001000AFC Cup - Qu035y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷no4UL7lI¬AD÷1582725600¬ADE÷1582725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bengaluru (Ind)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582735789¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Maziya (Mdv)¬JB÷OCJDluIu¬WV÷maziya¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bengaluru (Ind)¬JA÷23IHmaXo¬WU÷bengaluru¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-2. Aggregate: 4-5.¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷4QCcvgQF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fiTNkDh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000001000AFC Cup 007FC Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷Iq1kdlVk¬AD÷1582714800¬ADE÷1582714800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaya (Phl)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582721386¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷Kaya (Phl)¬JA÷8jKMsLe7¬WU÷kaya-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampines (Sgp)¬JB÷nsJQtuBD¬WV÷tampines¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup - Qualification - Play Offs¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷UcPExXfS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fiTNkDh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷16¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000001000AFC Cup - Qu035y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷SdPwhSzi¬AD÷1582714800¬ADE÷1582714800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Khujand (Taj)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582723868¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Kochkor-Ata (Kgz)¬JB÷ll2aXEqC¬WV÷neftchi-kochkor-ata¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KHU¬AE÷Khujand (Taj)¬JA÷dE13WYbI¬WU÷khujand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 3-1.¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷4QCcvgQF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fiTNkDh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000001000AFC Cup 007FC Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷zLBpcUFq¬AD÷1582705800¬ADE÷1582705800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar (Ina)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582712538¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar (Ina)¬JA÷0QGEqsRf¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shan Utd (Mya)¬JB÷ETKIr1t1¬WV÷shan-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YZ19rAqg¬AD÷1582642800¬ADE÷1582642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Jazeera Amman (Jor)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582649565¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIF¬AF÷Al Riffa (Bah)¬JB÷WfKLW0nD¬WV÷al-riffa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ALJ¬AE÷Al Jazeera Amman (Jor)¬JA÷h4LHXtX6¬WU÷al-jazeera-amman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0ITXPrVg¬AD÷1582630200¬ADE÷1582630200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceres (Phl)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582637051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Than Quang Ninh (Vie)¬JB÷hrAhK14G¬WV÷than-quang-ninh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Ceres (Phl)¬JA÷U7XL2ZYr¬WU÷ceres¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fHpkY6ND¬AD÷1582630200¬ADE÷1582630200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hougang (Sgp)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582636870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Hougang (Sgp)¬JA÷M77D7OKA¬WU÷hougang¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh (Vie)¬JB÷zBBH6rzH¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AF9w5OdN¬AD÷1582628400¬ADE÷1582628400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svay Rieng (Cam)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582635243¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svay Rieng (Cam)¬JA÷4dfOPnzM¬WU÷svay-rieng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United (Ina)¬JB÷rmgSO6kS¬WV÷bali-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MJbvnqjo¬AD÷1582621200¬ADE÷1582621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yangon Utd (Mya)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582627925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangon Utd (Mya)¬JA÷IRERTwVu¬WU÷yangon-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAO¬AF÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬JB÷WUIVScpn¬WV÷lao-toyota¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
52
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷4QCcvgQF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fiTNkDh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000001000AFC Cup 007FC Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷fDlKZ18O¬AD÷1592386200¬ADE÷1592386200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬JA÷6XzRsQAr¬WU÷bashundara-kings¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Maziya (Mdv)¬JB÷z7uVtpQl¬WV÷maziya¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷KvzTq4MP¬AD÷1592391600¬ADE÷1592391600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Taipei Tatung (Tpe)¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAT¬AE÷Taipei Tatung (Tpe)¬JA÷lEF5EWXf¬WU÷taipei-tatung¬WN÷CPK¬AF÷Chao Pak Kei (Mac)¬JB÷S4E9Djm1¬WV÷chao-pak-kei¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷2ZH7i5SN¬AD÷1592397000¬ADE÷1592397000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chennai City (Ind)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chennai City (Ind)¬JA÷GbtABdFB¬WU÷chennai-city-fc¬WN÷TC¬AF÷TC Sports Club (Mdv)¬JB÷fkuEAGUH¬WV÷tc-sports-club¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6Vt2u6vm¬AD÷1592402400¬ADE÷1592402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬JA÷A1VDmes4¬WU÷dordoi-bishkek¬WN÷KHU¬AF÷Khujand (Taj)¬JB÷vyzInFdA¬WV÷khujand¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YgQjemTb¬AD÷1592406000¬ADE÷1592406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬JA÷vadxcc0I¬WU÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altyn Asyr (Tkm)¬JB÷jZatdHFO¬WV÷altyn-asyr¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
5
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
AFC Cup 2020 livescore (Soccer - Asia) on Soccerstand.com: Follow AFC Cup 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. AFC Cup 2020), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!