Premier League 2018/2019 - Soccer, Botswana

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷E1mOfn3b¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷voY5D8E8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷CYrBwEIF¬AD÷1544968800¬ADE÷1544968800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BR Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷BR Highlanders¬JA÷hM9kXzHK¬WU÷br-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JB÷4dDgWfWQ¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ysp7vf39¬AD÷1544968800¬ADE÷1544968800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬JA÷K8BsZdn8¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬JB÷baAoYG1E¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷48u3uzl3¬AD÷1544968800¬ADE÷1544968800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JA÷40TfBgf1¬WU÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JB÷riSbAD97¬WV÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QHtatGYd¬AD÷1544968800¬ADE÷1544968800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬JA÷dzQnDFPl¬WU÷security-systems¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬JB÷AwUjCZve¬WV÷black-forest¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OC2GHWed¬AD÷1544893200¬ADE÷1544893200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬JA÷C2lGIy2R¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notwane¬JB÷EBzrEeAr¬WV÷notwane¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Qikhb1iS¬AD÷1544720400¬ADE÷1544720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬JA÷Igt5eFyg¬WU÷black-forest¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JB÷CGu9fZja¬WV÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pxWOhuFk¬AD÷1544720400¬ADE÷1544720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬JB÷faXPjijO¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬JA÷nZXLiXzI¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷6oXKgLaq¬AD÷1544720400¬ADE÷1544720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬JA÷QJqDgg65¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬JB÷8rZHhDLB¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vymt1379¬AD÷1544634000¬ADE÷1544634000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬JA÷CGJwufiC¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬JB÷fu9rvE6I¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hvip0NMF¬AD÷1544634000¬ADE÷1544634000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notwane¬JA÷6FCnwYLO¬WU÷notwane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬JB÷KI0U1HbP¬WV÷orapa-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷n1jlasxM¬AD÷1544626800¬ADE÷1544626800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬JB÷v3s1deMn¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬JA÷MRndcy7t¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dCcy2qh3¬AD÷1544547600¬ADE÷1544547600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JA÷4jGVtGMa¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷BR Highlanders¬JB÷YPKZuzx6¬WV÷br-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ILbX2Pxc¬AD÷1544544000¬ADE÷1544544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JA÷rySMrxhm¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬JB÷QaHRsd7g¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1545228104
118
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷E1mOfn3b¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷voY5D8E8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷fyap3yRe¬AD÷1545238800¬ADE÷1545238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬JB÷vcOsNrV2¬WV÷township-rollers¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notwane¬JA÷ImNoM2p9¬WU÷notwane¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1545228104
1

Botswana

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: