Super League 2020 - Soccer, China

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Receive 200% Bonus on the first deposit
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Soccer China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷hx6Vo3vI¬AD÷1591961700¬ADE÷1591961700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷tGbv217s¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷zwbr1LMm¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YZJaUz9p¬AD÷1592029800¬ADE÷1592029800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷YNGo0uxf¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷SpGkaai0¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nwO3TfOj¬AD÷1592037000¬ADE÷1592037000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷6yFgbJ66¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷zBJccwMC¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vXAkibGc¬AD÷1592044500¬ADE÷1592044500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷t8AmK0TP¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷bmcFFKys¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0tCohv1i¬AD÷1592044500¬ADE÷1592044500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷E1I1dcyJ¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷S46qLtEJ¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KfQdBjgj¬AD÷1592116200¬ADE÷1592116200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷pfx7MBbo¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷OpyBLVDi¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hdQfld0G¬AD÷1592130900¬ADE÷1592130900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷WKcZAdjC¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷QscwAG5I¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZQjkxoA¬AD÷1592130900¬ADE÷1592130900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷IHgVBxy6¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷OffRCILa¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬~AA÷boP0AA8d¬AD÷1592562900¬ADE÷1592562900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷I7zFKkTc¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷WAvJJ9r4¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lOJ3nzVS¬AD÷1592634600¬ADE÷1592634600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷fcyiTw6t¬WU÷dalian-professional¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷lKzeScLn¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jX5Vsfwp¬AD÷1592641800¬ADE÷1592641800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷fHw3Qyja¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷0fvaRHzg¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K6AZtEhj¬AD÷1592649300¬ADE÷1592649300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷Y7x7Pe55¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷2ssBOFKB¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bc9wtY7d¬AD÷1592721000¬ADE÷1592721000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷tYuFNZZH¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷zeuJMgkO¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷02mM4Hpc¬AD÷1592724600¬ADE÷1592724600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷lbqNLD4U¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷QJKStczt¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hA5T2eF9¬AD÷1592735700¬ADE÷1592735700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷xxXwveKb¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷WbWswFZ4¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bm6P3y03¬AD÷1592735700¬ADE÷1592735700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷4AJWuHkn¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷boYZvy5h¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AW÷1¬~
144
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
Super League 2020 livescore (Soccer - China) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Super League 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Super League 2020), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!