Super League 2020 - Soccer, China

Soccer China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷QPlbofX7¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷2DyskogC¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷Wntol58I¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SUStAwA8¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷AwukmPNO¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷OtTWB80P¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6LRp9cPE¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷02Kb7S8t¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷fPJ26nOn¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CKkEiVgs¬AD÷1582961400¬ADE÷1582961400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷YFI656wg¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷ttIA4Qha¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBlIjk9m¬AD÷1582976100¬ADE÷1582976100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷KWGE3p85¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷EgGI24NB¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YZwNk9Og¬AD÷1583047800¬ADE÷1583047800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷SdKM1OxI¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷MJJQ0rhO¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nwrRlTw0¬AD÷1583055000¬ADE÷1583055000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷0AIUa27U¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷CrazLowt¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t0sVmmg6¬AD÷1583062500¬ADE÷1583062500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷jZcvK5hn¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷pdcrJP7h¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KjtZn78C¬AD÷1583494500¬ADE÷1583494500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷x4FkH3x5¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷rsGoIqNb¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xSzvnRNI¬AD÷1583566200¬ADE÷1583566200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷GfEgGNiB¬WU÷dalian-professional¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷pUIcFs7H¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GIZsoowP¬AD÷1583566200¬ADE÷1583566200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷OKH1E1MN¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷IsH5DLyU¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ULNP9UFP¬AD÷1583580900¬ADE÷1583580900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷86dFXOMo¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷f38X8upo¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4EEi5lOt¬AD÷1583652600¬ADE÷1583652600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷nceJWrxh¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷fNfNV2ib¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nw4d48wm¬AD÷1583659800¬ADE÷1583659800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷YDgRUM64¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷SzgVTtMA¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QT203Shg¬AD÷1583667300¬ADE÷1583667300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷tvcZS0yH¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷z1dwSKjN¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f3742n8a¬AD÷1583667300¬ADE÷1583667300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷EiesRv6T¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷6qm9MbEp¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬~
232
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Super League 2020 livescore (Soccer - China) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Super League 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Super League 2020), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!