MSFL 2018/2019 - Soccer, Czech Republic

results
1
1531993253
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MSFL¬ZEE÷ppJOsZ7q¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷tzIz7PMR¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nFB0VcTO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_ppJOsZ7q¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/czech-republic/msfl/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0030000000179000MSFL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷vH6OjXvp¬AD÷1533393000¬ADE÷1533393000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rymarov¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYM¬AE÷Rymarov¬JA÷CGeETG19¬WU÷rymarov¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velke Mezirici¬JB÷OjaISzHF¬WV÷velke-mezirici¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eFdeDWS¬AD÷1533394800¬ADE÷1533394800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frydek-Mistek¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRY¬AE÷Frydek-Mistek¬JA÷v3c6VxXd¬WU÷frydek-mistek¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Kromeriz¬JB÷IgdAUdn3¬WV÷kromeriz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnlFDfnc¬AD÷1533394800¬ADE÷1533394800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hodonin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOD¬AE÷Hodonin¬JA÷bDT1KCOe¬WU÷hodonin¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Petrkovice¬JB÷CGX5JWw2¬WV÷odra-petrkovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CU4WlB9d¬AD÷1533394800¬ADE÷1533394800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hulin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hulin¬JA÷xbugMYgq¬WU÷hulin¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Vyskov¬JB÷GlvcLh9k¬WV÷vyskov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yw6Skifj¬AD÷1533394800¬ADE÷1533394800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lisen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisen¬JA÷6FlNRfWL¬WU÷lisen¬WN÷OTR¬AF÷Otrokovice¬JB÷p6mRQEoS¬WV÷otrokovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWPidgHM¬AD÷1533394800¬ADE÷1533394800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uhersky Brod¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dolni Benesov¬JB÷2oEN6gfd¬WV÷dolni-benesov¬WM÷UHE¬AE÷Uhersky Brod¬JA÷OfFJ7Zvj¬WU÷uhersky-brod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxmJCE13¬AD÷1533394800¬ADE÷1533394800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valasske Mezirici¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valasske Mezirici¬JA÷QJLmrGG2¬WU÷valasske-mezirici¬WN÷HLU¬AF÷Hlucin¬JB÷4AKiszW8¬WV÷hlucin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttRmcZ1G¬AD÷1533481200¬ADE÷1533481200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vrchovina¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VRC¬AE÷Vrchovina¬JA÷hCOmDeHS¬WU÷vrchovina¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unicov¬JB÷UXFF8FPq¬WV÷unicov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ManNBYG9¬AD÷1533913200¬ADE÷1533913200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velke Mezirici¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velke Mezirici¬JA÷pMyktfoF¬WU÷velke-mezirici¬WN÷FRY¬AF÷Frydek-Mistek¬JB÷MoaIORFs¬WV÷frydek-mistek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXU53AOk¬AD÷1533916800¬ADE÷1533916800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kromeriz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷Kromeriz¬JA÷GMwexops¬WU÷kromeriz¬WN÷UHE¬AF÷Uhersky Brod¬JB÷fDxay5am¬WV÷uhersky-brod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkvz9W0S¬AD÷1533916800¬ADE÷1533916800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otrokovice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTR¬AE÷Otrokovice¬JA÷K0ewK3UC¬WU÷otrokovice¬WN÷HOD¬AF÷Hodonin¬JB÷bifsJNqJ¬WV÷hodonin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsW14j9q¬AD÷1533999600¬ADE÷1533999600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dolni Benesov¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Dolni Benesov¬JA÷0dYPs7MJ¬WU÷dolni-benesov¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valasske Mezirici¬JB÷bsiTtRyQ¬WV÷valasske-mezirici¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dKA2Uwd¬AD÷1533999600¬ADE÷1533999600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hlucin¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HLU¬AE÷Hlucin¬JA÷ClX3zPEg¬WU÷hlucin¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hulin¬JB÷juW7ZrUa¬WV÷hulin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MaOE1lg2¬AD÷1533999600¬ADE÷1533999600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vrchovina¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RYM¬AF÷Rymarov¬JB÷b5ZFXMbC¬WV÷rymarov¬WM÷VRC¬AE÷Vrchovina¬JA÷p2VBY2q6¬WU÷vrchovina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZkRAhWF¬AD÷1533999600¬ADE÷1533999600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vyskov¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Vyskov¬JA÷G8bMNoVm¬WU÷vyskov¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisen¬JB÷UB2QM5pf¬WV÷lisen¬AN÷n¬~
1
1531993253
120

Czech Republic

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: