Super Ligue 2017/2018 - Soccer, DR Congo

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DR CONGO: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷DR Congo¬ZC÷Egi7yLyC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷dKNj7BDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/dr-congo/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00DR Congo 008 Congo0000000000169000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷DR Congo¬~AA÷8vVoeniN¬AD÷1511193600¬ADE÷1511193600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬JA÷GCffPWu0¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬JB÷bypaOje6¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxJHmo4B¬AD÷1511015400¬ADE÷1511015400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ecofoot Katumbi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ECO¬AE÷Ecofoot Katumbi¬JA÷OSSQo7ch¬WU÷ecofoot-katumbi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬JB÷xWWUpRCb¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDjviY5F¬AD÷1511015400¬ADE÷1511015400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muungano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUU¬AE÷Muungano¬JA÷fkfKKL0B¬WU÷muungano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukavu Dawa¬JB÷xEqPJuGH¬WV÷bukavu-dawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZKljvQ9¬AD÷1511015400¬ADE÷1511015400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬JA÷zoZtvGeq¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬JB÷EyYpwzBk¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlPnOSzG¬AD÷1511013600¬ADE÷1511013600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Molunge¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molunge¬JA÷0A74syfh¬WU÷molunge¬AG÷0¬WN÷FCR¬AF÷FC Renaissance¬JB÷v168te9b¬WV÷fc-renaissance¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CMLn5JH¬AD÷1510842600¬ADE÷1510842600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dibumba¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Don Bosco¬JB÷AqVxq5sB¬WV÷don-bosco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Dibumba¬JA÷WhWYqoS4¬WU÷dibumba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SESfM65S¬AD÷1510840800¬ADE÷1510840800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukavu Dawa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukavu Dawa¬JA÷SMbLwggH¬WU÷bukavu-dawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makiso¬JB÷6DcPxD8N¬WV÷makiso¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pW8RGpTk¬AD÷1510840800¬ADE÷1510840800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬JA÷v1Swdz9o¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBL¬AF÷Mont Bleu¬JB÷h4WsefOi¬WV÷mont-bleu¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOTjNnjM¬AD÷1510840800¬ADE÷1510840800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virunga¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virunga¬JA÷MPeDuFO4¬WU÷virunga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷AS Maniema¬JB÷YaaHvZwB¬WV÷as-maniema¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddcMa9s0¬AD÷1510756200¬ADE÷1510756200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬JA÷GvaVRC6J¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molunge¬JB÷fVcZQWLP¬WV÷molunge¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWgE1VCm¬AD÷1510668000¬ADE÷1510668000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬JA÷UoJz6Vq0¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ACR¬AF÷AC Rangers¬JB÷8xIv5ka6¬WV÷ac-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZRdh9kt¬AD÷1510581600¬ADE÷1510581600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ECO¬AF÷Ecofoot Katumbi¬JB÷tjbmYmTh¬WV÷ecofoot-katumbi¬AH÷0¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷2aaqZTDn¬WU÷mazembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmQ4jmKh¬AD÷1510574400¬ADE÷1510574400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Don Bosco¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Don Bosco¬JA÷Wvi0VoDB¬WU÷don-bosco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬JB÷UP93U5SH¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511258784
22
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DR CONGO: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷DR Congo¬ZC÷Egi7yLyC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷dKNj7BDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/dr-congo/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00DR Congo 008 Congo0000000000169000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷DR Congo¬~AA÷GtbmSXxR¬AD÷1511274600¬ADE÷1511274600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JA÷pvsnPP8S¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Dibumba¬JB÷nmTDKqHq¬WV÷dibumba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNzGNior¬AD÷1511274600¬ADE÷1511274600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tshinkunku¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshinkunku¬JA÷E9aAJ3Wk¬WU÷tshinkunku¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Don Bosco¬JB÷h0bEINod¬WV÷don-bosco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLnRbTd6¬AD÷1511359200¬ADE÷1511359200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Rangers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCR¬AF÷FC Renaissance¬JB÷EFv6LAqm¬WV÷fc-renaissance¬WM÷ACR¬AE÷AC Rangers¬JA÷zPu2MjUt¬WU÷ac-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0ZgUd3j¬AD÷1511361000¬ADE÷1511361000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JA÷O8prt3RT¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Ocean Pacifique¬JB÷0UyAyNZp¬WV÷ocean-pacifique¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cn0Yd7RI¬AD÷1511445600¬ADE÷1511445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dragons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬JA÷44XII8T5¬WU÷as-dragons¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shark XI¬JB÷reWMHSrC¬WV÷shark-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBoVcmCC¬AD÷1511445600¬ADE÷1511445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Etancheite¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷MK Etancheite¬JA÷8xvAKUbg¬WU÷fc-mk-etancheite¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬JB÷MurEJlEa¬WV÷rck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwaxdRtP¬AD÷1511532000¬ADE÷1511532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Molunge¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬JB÷UBUUF6DO¬WV÷motema-pembe¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molunge¬JA÷jLVQGnbI¬WU÷molunge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fg6O2H9F¬AD÷1511613000¬ADE÷1511613000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JA÷b1R53WOf¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Dibumba¬JB÷xhQ92jv1¬WV÷dibumba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x4C5JPd¬AD÷1511620200¬ADE÷1511620200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Don Bosco¬JA÷06qJCz28¬WU÷don-bosco¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬JB÷vcrNBfHE¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEzVdksP¬AD÷1511620200¬ADE÷1511620200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nord Sport¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nord Sport¬JA÷WG8DvjjP¬WU÷nord-sport¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬JB÷8x0uzAbt¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIeT1yPL¬AD÷1511697600¬ADE÷1511697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬JA÷KGFE1Ag7¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshinkunku¬JB÷YJJI0U8D¬WV÷tshinkunku¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbzfmxAS¬AD÷1511706600¬ADE÷1511706600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ecofoot Katumbi¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ECO¬AE÷Ecofoot Katumbi¬JA÷KY8pbymF¬WU÷ecofoot-katumbi¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JB÷bP7lce2L¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hULPsGXk¬AD÷1511956800¬ADE÷1511956800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬JA÷xYcOjguk¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JB÷jy2SkDfe¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnJdlIfM¬AD÷1511964000¬ADE÷1511964000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷O6Fy0cI2¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Don Bosco¬JB÷xAJuaHX8¬WV÷don-bosco¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1511258784
42

DR Congo

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: