FA Cup 2017/2018 Fixtures

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷hvRcyuIM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jeSbgyPg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷W4A5QXzF¬AD÷1516995900¬ADE÷1516995900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wed¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wed¬JA÷0hQQ7C21¬WU÷sheffield-wed¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading¬JB÷EeUU6WH7¬WV÷reading¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷h4fMHDT4¬AD÷1516996500¬ADE÷1516996500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil¬JA÷OIi1JUCq¬WU÷yeovil¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬JB÷xMe5IlSk¬WV÷manchester-united¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2V51RDL8¬AD÷1517056200¬ADE÷1517056200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough¬JA÷SvSI9YXl¬WU÷peterborough¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester¬JB÷6VQM8hme¬WV÷leicester¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Au5HIgEb¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬JA÷voGUOjkM¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷IyFYNA4S¬WV÷birmingham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ddiwEVST¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷GWGALx0R¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham¬JB÷Iu3xHd8r¬WV÷nottingham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Sxu63H9m¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough¬JA÷lj8evo7a¬WU÷middlesbrough¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Brighton¬JB÷St7aw5M5¬WV÷brighton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷0UcUFibH¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millwall¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millwall¬JA÷lKPgPK02¬WU÷millwall¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale¬JB÷SAOcOvG8¬WV÷rochdale¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷67bQGXrB¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷Wre9H8sd¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬JB÷AZgDGSd2¬WV÷coventry¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷80xNz5oG¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County¬JA÷0nP6TPoD¬WU÷notts-county¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea¬JB÷EkDlh9OD¬WV÷swansea¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷C8RnYYDo¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield Utd¬JA÷8UekEfh1¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston¬JB÷MXagDE77¬WV÷preston¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vLdYEBDN¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southampton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton¬JA÷MXN1NbVE¬WU÷southampton¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford¬JB÷Y7R5MIpL¬WV÷watford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Kx5jJxGr¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan¬JA÷ObuIzsgt¬WU÷wigan¬WN÷WHU¬AF÷West Ham¬JB÷6NUMZ08n¬WV÷west-ham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷b5w59kyo¬AD÷1517074200¬ADE÷1517074200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham¬JB÷Q56pFzwe¬WV÷tottenham¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport¬JA÷nF7tGGNl¬WU÷newport¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Wl6DJZbh¬AD÷1517082300¬ADE÷1517082300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liverpool¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool¬JA÷hUHMQCK9¬WU÷liverpool¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom¬JB÷WKGQPWZF¬WV÷west-brom¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xzqnLJnM¬AD÷1517146200¬ADE÷1517146200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelsea¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea¬JA÷Wb7jelgD¬WU÷chelsea¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬JB÷p2eYJXVD¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Ov7cSg62¬AD÷1517155200¬ADE÷1517155200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷0IeMAEIr¬WV÷manchester-city¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff¬JA÷b99fFfAR¬WU÷cardiff¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~
1
1516396583
168
16

England

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: