GFA League 2018/2019 - Soccer, Gambia

results
1
1542613188
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GAMBIA: GFA League¬ZEE÷p0kyigAH¬ZB÷79¬ZY÷Gambia¬ZC÷UyGtvJVl¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷M7bmvmss¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷79_p0kyigAH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/gambia/gfa-league/¬ZX÷00Gambia 006Gambia0000000000186000GFA League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Gambia¬~AA÷6e4jOIN3¬AD÷1543165200¬ADE÷1543165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banjul Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banjul Utd¬JA÷rwsenWe1¬WU÷banjul-utd¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Wallidan¬JB÷MTuaojB7¬WV÷wallidan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pn3fNxwA¬AD÷1543165200¬ADE÷1543165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brikama U.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brikama U.¬JA÷boPsAZm8¬WU÷brikama-united¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinding United¬JB÷xxOo9g3E¬WV÷tallinding-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEd3LG7M¬AD÷1543165200¬ADE÷1543165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marimoo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marimoo¬JA÷zRIL2itr¬WU÷marimoo¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gambia Ports¬JB÷EHHP1Bel¬WV÷gambia-ports¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAhaMdhG¬AD÷1543165200¬ADE÷1543165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milan Bakau¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milan Bakau¬JA÷WbNk8DIK¬WU÷milan-bakau¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samger¬JB÷Uqtg7XXQ¬WV÷samger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyd7KzNS¬AD÷1543338000¬ADE÷1543338000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Armed Forces¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armed Forces¬JA÷riMT0VAf¬WU÷armed-forces¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellingara¬JB÷MsLXakQ0¬WV÷wellingara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xprZFfVq¬AD÷1543338000¬ADE÷1543338000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fortune¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortune¬JA÷46Axa9u7¬WU÷fortune¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Banjul¬JB÷I9EtbTfD¬WV÷real-banjul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeaWEEpj¬AD÷1543338000¬ADE÷1543338000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawks¬JA÷WC2OMCXD¬WU÷hawks¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gamtel¬JB÷A31SLWnK¬WV÷gamtel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AknIxIxc¬AD÷1543683600¬ADE÷1543683600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brikama U.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brikama U.¬JA÷no4eFUPm¬WU÷brikama-united¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samger¬JB÷0l8aEluf¬WV÷samger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HuRzd79¬AD÷1543683600¬ADE÷1543683600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marimoo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marimoo¬JA÷jw1CBnPC¬WU÷marimoo¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Armed Forces¬JB÷UTaGA6vJ¬WV÷armed-forces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhjMyxh3¬AD÷1543683600¬ADE÷1543683600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Banjul¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milan Bakau¬JB÷M3d8CS96¬WV÷milan-bakau¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Banjul¬JA÷rDc4D8f0¬WU÷real-banjul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnbzEYad¬AD÷1543683600¬ADE÷1543683600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tallinding United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinding United¬JA÷jFIPKj2Q¬WU÷tallinding-united¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banjul Utd¬JB÷hO4iGAAs¬WV÷banjul-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsqZYZyM¬AD÷1543770000¬ADE÷1543770000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gambia Ports¬JB÷vuTYSmfm¬WV÷gambia-ports¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawks¬JA÷0lUUTTvs¬WU÷hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYswYgiS¬AD÷1543770000¬ADE÷1543770000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wallidan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Wallidan¬JA÷dGNwS79g¬WU÷wallidan¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gamtel¬JB÷z7MsRROa¬WV÷gamtel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8vVZFMF¬AD÷1543770000¬ADE÷1543770000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellingara¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellingara¬JA÷WYwaZkHJ¬WU÷wellingara¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortune¬JB÷r9s3Y9WP¬WV÷fortune¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542613188
28

Gambia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: