Liga 1 2020 - Soccer, Indonesia

Soccer Indonesia

Liga 1
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 1¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷jev0uK66¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rLaxi33r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/liga-1/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000001000Liga 1 006Liga 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷2XrOrXbF¬AD÷1582975800¬ADE÷1582975800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persebaya¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬JA÷jXvtykK9¬WU÷persebaya¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persik Kediri¬JB÷27rpz9ZF¬WV÷persik-kediri¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vc6iR4Ts¬AD÷1582977600¬ADE÷1582977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madura United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barito Putera¬JB÷Yg5HH0Jl¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura United¬JA÷f36DIt4r¬WU÷madura-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WAeQOrl¬AD÷1582983000¬ADE÷1582983000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persiraja Aceh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persiraja Aceh¬JA÷2T9LGKYf¬WU÷persiraja-aceh¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JB÷tK8PFvl1¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uoa4O2D0¬AD÷1583051400¬ADE÷1583051400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persija Jakarta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬JB÷r7oHLUyK¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persija Jakarta¬JA÷4GnDMAMD¬WU÷persija-jakarta¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nN9aPrbf¬AD÷1583051400¬ADE÷1583051400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬JA÷zs8TEb37¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIS Semarang¬JB÷lpCXDIID¬WV÷psis-semarang¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zq2CMtrD¬AD÷1583062200¬ADE÷1583062200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬JA÷n3WjFSEm¬WU÷persib-bandung¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela Lamongan¬JB÷06zeEnUg¬WV÷persela-lamongan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tM28NMS6¬AD÷1583062200¬ADE÷1583062200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬JA÷jXpLKliQ¬WU÷psm-makassar¬WN÷PSS¬AF÷PSS Sleman¬JB÷htXnG8as¬WV÷pss-sleman¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZ0GL0cJ¬AD÷1583069400¬ADE÷1583069400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bali United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬JA÷fTZbD6q0¬WU÷bali-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persita¬JB÷YJY2CQb6¬WV÷persita¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKWdUh1J¬AD÷1583148600¬ADE÷1583148600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TIRA Persikabo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRK¬AE÷TIRA Persikabo¬JA÷2gw7BpEC¬WU÷tira-persikabo¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema FC¬JB÷tpxBA4TI¬WV÷arema-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljISOWOt¬AD÷1583483400¬ADE÷1583483400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persik Kediri¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persik Kediri¬JA÷ADVNTRTt¬WU÷persik-kediri¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JB÷l4URSoqm¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAV0TCGP¬AD÷1583483400¬ADE÷1583483400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persita¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persita¬JA÷fmQhZm6J¬WU÷persita¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬JB÷hYrdY7LP¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gMWNjvm¬AD÷1583496000¬ADE÷1583496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barito Putera¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barito Putera¬JA÷IwZVR5bg¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬JB÷dUXZQPDa¬WV÷bali-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIByNAgg¬AD÷1583569800¬ADE÷1583569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬JA÷jiXwQqT5¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIS Semarang¬JB÷4fyrP3rC¬WV÷psis-semarang¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8AuMU8a¬AD÷1583569800¬ADE÷1583569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬JA÷bHznONcI¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipura Jayapura¬JB÷x8ZkNsDO¬WV÷persipura-jayapura¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqPrLlO5¬AD÷1583580600¬ADE÷1583580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persija Jakarta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persija Jakarta¬JA÷4ENXoRkP¬WU÷persija-jakarta¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persebaya¬JB÷6N9asobt¬WV÷persebaya¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
297
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Liga 1 2020 livescore (Soccer - Indonesia) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Liga 1 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Liga 1 2020), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!