Liga Alef - Promotion Play Offs 2018/2019 - Soccer, Israel

Soccer Israel

Liga Alef - Promotion Play Offs
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Alef - Promotion Play Offs¬ZEE÷nJyoZtbJ¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷t83avMat¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZOpwJWi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJyoZtbJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/liga-alef-promotion-play-offs/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0040000000001000Liga Alef - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷GzLJVS8g¬AD÷1558092600¬ADE÷1558092600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Baka¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Baka¬JA÷0hqj71Ih¬WU÷ironi-baka¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷CSnf6LXb¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷YBVEW8gm¬AD÷1557486000¬ADE÷1557486000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Baka¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Herzliya¬JB÷Svor9Nmt¬WV÷h-herzliya¬AH÷2¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Baka¬JA÷6Vqn8s3n¬WU÷ironi-baka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬~AA÷fLWAXlvs¬AD÷1557486000¬ADE÷1557486000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬JA÷G64xlvIU¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬JB÷xG5YlK2O¬WV÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷MX1dERwJ¬AD÷1556881200¬ADE÷1556881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JA÷dx4Ih23a¬WU÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷zT2MiMI5¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬~AA÷OnqgF7OC¬AD÷1556881200¬ADE÷1556881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Herzliya¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Herzliya¬JA÷AL5AfOYn¬WU÷h-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JB÷lC4Egrlg¬WV÷hapoel-kaukab¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UPqkGm96¬AD÷1556881200¬ADE÷1556881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ironi Baka¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Baka¬JA÷4MwwDWlE¬WU÷ironi-baka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷Gb66e4Jt¬WV÷ms-tira¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬~AA÷2TvqxVVP¬AD÷1556881200¬ADE÷1556881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬JA÷Uk2QjtYB¬WU÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JB÷rg6Uk0mI¬WV÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~
7
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Liga Alef - Promotion Play Offs 2018/2019 livescore (Soccer - Israel) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Liga Alef - Promotion Play Offs 2018/2019 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Liga Alef - Promotion Play Offs 2018/2019), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!