Liga Alef South 2020/2021 - Soccer, Israel

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Soccer Israel

Liga Alef South
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Alef South¬ZEE÷8SxszNrD¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷xGWPVYTu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O84vZZVb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8SxszNrD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/liga-alef-south/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000001000Liga Alef So015 South000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷vRPENWLi¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷6eLL1ahL¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷0IKP0J7R¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ILCZvFO7¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷AwL5C9ca¬WU÷ashkelon¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬JB÷lUJ9BTC5¬WV÷maccabi-shaarayim¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷KQjI3b18¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JA÷I3ODAmSB¬WU÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JB÷dfNH97sI¬WV÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YTfM2IGE¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JA÷jHML8RdO¬WU÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JB÷4KQP7oCU¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QPIkojos¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷tt2VSUst¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Jaffa¬JB÷KW0ZRlcn¬WV÷maccabi-jaffa¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YmPIMjyb¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Holon Yermiyahu¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holon Yermiyahu¬JA÷2R6idwGr¬WU÷holon-yermiyahu¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷d2LfecVl¬WV÷m-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷0zRAOC6o¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬JA÷bVHD3LN8¬WU÷ironi-or-yehuda¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬JB÷hhHH2uwF¬WV÷shimshon-kafr-qasim¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OIsSaTTp¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷SC Dimona¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIM¬AE÷SC Dimona¬JA÷WOPRuIV1¬WU÷fc-dimona¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Azor¬JB÷KvJ94182¬WV÷hapoel-azor¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷f5A6s8p6¬AD÷1604750400¬ADE÷1604750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JB÷I9iTGOlo¬WV÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷G051L4tU¬WU÷ashkelon¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFIRKU5A¬AD÷1604750400¬ADE÷1604750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holon Yermiyahu¬JB÷dMBlHvh8¬WV÷holon-yermiyahu¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷rJN6heF7¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GHgpA0m¬AD÷1604750400¬ADE÷1604750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬JA÷Sd0wR8Ch¬WU÷maccabi-shaarayim¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MS¬AF÷MS Ironi Kuseife¬JB÷6masQSRb¬WV÷ms-ironi-kuseife¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niTMLAj4¬AD÷1604750400¬ADE÷1604750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬JA÷zgKbfHpe¬WU÷m-herzliya¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷UFJ2gy01¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiCbqUFg¬AD÷1604750400¬ADE÷1604750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷ED2kO6dB¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JA÷0AboPns5¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rB2rlVa¬AD÷1604750400¬ADE÷1604750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JB÷nR0cMpRN¬WV÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷8z2gNQBH¬WU÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWGZI8zN¬AD÷1604750400¬ADE÷1604750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Dimona¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬JB÷0I0S9dpr¬WV÷ironi-or-yehuda¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DIM¬AE÷SC Dimona¬JA÷rwE0ExxR¬WU÷fc-dimona¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86HVJlLG¬AD÷1604750400¬ADE÷1604750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JB÷4nFdFIMK¬WV÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬JA÷zDAhGb7E¬WU÷shimshon-kafr-qasim¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04h6Dnbp¬AD÷1606564800¬ADE÷1606564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷SC Dimona¬JB÷Eu7r6Eq7¬WV÷fc-dimona¬GRB÷0¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷p62v7fU0¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uEAtSaC¬AD÷1606564800¬ADE÷1606564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬JB÷UcbEvSth¬WV÷maccabi-shaarayim¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JA÷WCuBu8Ro¬WU÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l43FunFI¬AD÷1606564800¬ADE÷1606564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷2BdMx6B4¬WV÷ashkelon¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JA÷OKcIwndb¬WU÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf2Jv6UO¬AD÷1606564800¬ADE÷1606564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JB÷Ay0UzptH¬WV÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷Wp1QyQQA¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7dAC6Dj¬AD÷1606564800¬ADE÷1606564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holon Yermiyahu¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬JB÷6ZgUTHyE¬WV÷shimshon-kafr-qasim¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holon Yermiyahu¬JA÷hW5n5YbD¬WU÷holon-yermiyahu¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNFwISkT¬AD÷1606564800¬ADE÷1606564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Azor¬JB÷6F3z8zFf¬WV÷hapoel-azor¬GRB÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬JA÷Ch4W8Gal¬WU÷ironi-or-yehuda¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAphyjji¬AD÷1606564800¬ADE÷1606564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Yavne¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷EacxSe6Q¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Yavne¬JA÷KxbYSyiK¬WU÷maccabi-yavne¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAe13k7P¬AD÷1606564800¬ADE÷1606564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Ironi Kuseife¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Jaffa¬JB÷I13xZNAT¬WV÷maccabi-jaffa¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MS¬AE÷MS Ironi Kuseife¬JA÷4baYZ3eN¬WU÷ms-ironi-kuseife¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
128
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
Liga Alef South 2020/2021 livescore (Soccer - Israel) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Liga Alef South 2020/2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Liga Alef South 2020/2021), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup