State Cup 2019/2020 - Soccer, Israel

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer Israel

State Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷2sOYxltN¬AD÷1583777700¬ADE÷1583777700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583784497¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷vqv6vnHm¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷pMv2uS1s¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tYMxx8eT¬AD÷1583432100¬ADE÷1583432100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583442106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷n9sExQo0¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷IZxAw6Wg¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷869VwUQG¬AD÷1583343000¬ADE÷1583343000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583352324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷ATmzp8gQ¬WV÷h-raanana¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷G6lWplvK¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nFa5XR3p¬AD÷1583259300¬ADE÷1583259300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583265978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Yehuda¬JB÷KMuMz4GC¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷QatIyp16¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷repAT3WE¬AD÷1579195800¬ADE÷1579195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579202734¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷M7wLSxzF¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷SpvHTIK8¬WU÷netanya¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2qcrBeGm¬AD÷1579193100¬ADE÷1579193100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579199969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JB÷v7SbLfSl¬WV÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷WtTfMzDr¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Gn1nAFVg¬AD÷1579112100¬ADE÷1579112100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579118719¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷CKQ6JYd1¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷IcR2KEse¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷A90j9Zp0¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷vRIhsxk8¬WV÷h-raanana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷QNUAIhC7¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KK7wCy1s¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115094¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷UXtTQG4R¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷zBsPRdkL¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pSh36XUI¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷OzntLoY5¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷UDnxMRIa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷l0af8g06¬AD÷1579022400¬ADE÷1579022400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579029281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷IHHdtd4E¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷pQpQOTYt¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6yfa7DFC¬AD÷1579022100¬ADE÷1579022100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nof Hagalil¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579028850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷IwqYM73g¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOF¬AE÷Nof Hagalil¬JA÷OGqUNmlm¬WU÷nof-hagalil¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8Of8cZhO¬AD÷1577038500¬ADE÷1577038500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577044973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷GWVBJQvL¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷UZZFIpfR¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QuPMGdgn¬AD÷1577035800¬ADE÷1577035800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577045047¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷KnN19tHD¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷6qJcAM17¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
42
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~UD÷137353¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1594479600¬~AA÷xlnjdFdf¬AD÷1591723800¬ADE÷1591723800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷0QE6TiVf¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷vHDASBp1¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sxu3gDtD¬AD÷1591810200¬ADE÷1591810200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷8A88mDMQ¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Yehuda¬JB÷AJfzqXUs¬WV÷yehuda¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~
2
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
State Cup 2019/2020 livescore (Soccer - Israel) on Soccerstand.com: Follow State Cup 2019/2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. State Cup 2019/2020), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!