Empress's Cup Women 2020 - Soccer, Japan

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Soccer Japan

Empress's Cup Women
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Empress's Cup Women¬ZEE÷lCkoZLIc¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷KACHYZFP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rqOxno86¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_lCkoZLIc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/japan/empress-s-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0100000000001000Empress's Cu019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷4CgHwf0a¬AD÷1607131800¬ADE÷1607131800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orca Kamogawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAI¬AF÷Daisho Gakuen W¬JB÷8AI0s9U8¬WV÷daisho-gakuen¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ORC¬AE÷Orca Kamogawa W¬JA÷UJJdrkF2¬WU÷orca-kamogawa¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC0TzhpI¬AD÷1607131800¬ADE÷1607131800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Setagaya Sfida FC W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shizuoka Sangyo W¬JB÷U3uI75rE¬WV÷shizuoka-sangyo¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Setagaya Sfida FC W¬JA÷G0izqM5D¬WU÷setagaya-sfida-fc¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnj9uGVn¬AD÷1607133600¬ADE÷1607133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harima Albion W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Waseda Univ. W¬JB÷t4QEJ5x2¬WV÷waseda-univ¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harima Albion W¬JA÷2DRAKoNe¬WU÷as-harima-albio¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4d5gOE0C¬AD÷1607133600¬ADE÷1607133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saitama W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saitama W¬JA÷Ma7bQGgH¬WU÷saitama¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nittaidai W¬JB÷0j62Pz9N¬WV÷nittaidai¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0VsfFpt¬AD÷1607142600¬ADE÷1607142600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunoichi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIO¬AF÷Diosa Izumo W¬JB÷lpp2GZQo¬WV÷diosa-izumo¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunoichi W¬JA÷zsdKijlo¬WU÷kunoichi¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x29xox8P¬AD÷1607142600¬ADE÷1607142600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kanagawa University W¬JB÷vJnWvG8A¬WV÷kanagawa-university¬GRB÷0¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai W¬JA÷WhqOtxvb¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8MjNYFI¬AD÷1607144400¬ADE÷1607144400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C-Osaka W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Takatsuki Speranza W¬JB÷APiYJEWp¬WV÷fc-takatsuki-speranza¬GRB÷0¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka W¬JA÷8G56OfOT¬WU÷c-osaka¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WL2kiaB¬AD÷1607144400¬ADE÷1607144400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JEF United W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukuoka W¬JB÷vFl4ydK8¬WV÷fukuoka¬GRB÷0¬WM÷JEF¬AE÷JEF United W¬JA÷0Ok0xx52¬WU÷jef-united¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQbyZVEU¬AD÷1607218200¬ADE÷1607218200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamato Sylphid W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IMA¬AF÷Imabari W¬JB÷O4Tj9IJI¬WV÷imabari¬GRB÷0¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamato Sylphid W¬JA÷UsUnAb4C¬WU÷yamato-sylphid¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRsQyYUB¬AD÷1607220000¬ADE÷1607220000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime W¬JA÷8zlSpry1¬WU÷ehime¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okayama Sakuyo W¬JB÷xAhWq2j7¬WV÷okayama-sakuyo¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDTkhgFh¬AD÷1607220000¬ADE÷1607220000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nojima Stella W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUN¬AF÷Gunma W¬JB÷WOukRju4¬WV÷gunma¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella W¬JA÷x2toSWPc¬WU÷nojima-stella¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwkDvzog¬AD÷1607220000¬ADE÷1607220000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Parceiro Nagano W¬JB÷8jS6LR7k¬WV÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬GRB÷0¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬JA÷A593M7hq¬WU÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpYvW2bj¬AD÷1607229000¬ADE÷1607229000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷NGU Nagoya W¬JB÷l0hqgLoB¬WV÷ngu-nagoya¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata W¬JA÷jFZuf1W4¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHXgiDUb¬AD÷1607230800¬ADE÷1607230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nitere Menina W¬JB÷vkqcPU9G¬WV÷nitere-menina¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷AFvgQAfA¬WU÷beleza¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EN04tdGt¬AD÷1607230800¬ADE÷1607230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norddea Hokkaido W¬JB÷I9ozvzOG¬WV÷norddea-hokkaido¬GRB÷0¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬JA÷AqrSudg4¬WU÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObLfMhVO¬AD÷1607230800¬ADE÷1607230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUM¬AF÷Jumonji Ventus W¬JB÷xWqKsIOi¬WV÷jumonji-ventus¬GRB÷0¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa W¬JA÷OSuGrb9o¬WU÷urawa¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
16
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
Empress's Cup Women 2020 livescore (Soccer - Japan) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Empress's Cup Women 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Empress's Cup Women 2020), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup