YBC Levain Cup 2020 - Soccer, Japan

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Soccer Japan

YBC Levain Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: YBC Levain Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷KEUqwJAr¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷IRmh3BLG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷txDAwV5j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_KEUqwJAr¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/japan/ybc-levain-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0030000000001000YBC Levain C026y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷WnPxFd6o¬AD÷1602064800¬ADE÷1602064800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602071862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JA÷I7WPeiQu¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬JB÷dbVTfBun¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AwOtEGLi¬AD÷1602064800¬ADE÷1602064800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602071699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JA÷jLUXgVfh¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JB÷4OYygkAb¬WV÷kashiwa-reysol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IXOhsPaK¬AD÷1599040800¬ADE÷1599040800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599047684¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬JA÷WnCRXkGA¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JB÷AwBVW9VG¬WV÷kashiwa-reysol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CzY2K1h7¬AD÷1599040800¬ADE÷1599040800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599047624¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬JA÷2DV1HUVT¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷4MHTClvo¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jRW6JL7D¬AD÷1599040800¬ADE÷1599040800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599048517¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JB÷WS9FzhWi¬WV÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HOK¬AE÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷hxBByYGo¬WU÷hokkaido-consadole-sapporo¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vsQlr5pE¬AD÷1599040800¬ADE÷1599040800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599047671¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷Qk9JZBob¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JB÷xQCNYV04¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: YBC Levain Cup¬ZEE÷KEUqwJAr¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷06Lu4i6A¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷txDAwV5j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_KEUqwJAr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/japan/ybc-levain-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0030000000001000YBC Levain C014in Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷QsQJjnqP¬AD÷1597228200¬ADE÷1597228200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597235146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷YyCk1phf¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷SbBg0470¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EqdVqGAC¬AD÷1597226400¬ADE÷1597226400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597233271¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬JB÷42VPpP7D¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HOK¬AE÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷I5J798pE¬WU÷hokkaido-consadole-sapporo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷M9awrfuP¬AD÷1597226400¬ADE÷1597226400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597233101¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷QB8s36Ns¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita Trinita¬JB÷foDo2Qxl¬WV÷oita-trinita¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nX4EmbBm¬AD÷1597226400¬ADE÷1597226400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597233376¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JB÷6PvWekGE¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬JA÷Ekvze9VK¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tf4InIQg¬AD÷1597226400¬ADE÷1597226400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597233264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JA÷htwvfTpR¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashima Antlers¬JB÷ALP5kmgr¬WV÷kashima-antlers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hAquZbdf¬AD÷1597226400¬ADE÷1597226400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597233319¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷4rPPuwQG¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬JB÷dvmgOAfq¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zgcRpde6¬AD÷1596621600¬ADE÷1596621600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596628574¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Reds¬JB÷QBWLo5h7¬WV÷urawa-reds¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬JA÷dxSHnow1¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0zqqYIB0¬AD÷1596621600¬ADE÷1596621600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596628559¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JB÷AsicNU9k¬WV÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HOK¬AE÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷44j1MlPe¬WU÷hokkaido-consadole-sapporo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ldPwf0YJ¬AD÷1596621600¬ADE÷1596621600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596628639¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬JA÷buoUyUOr¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JB÷SEkYzlvk¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MkXiWdtD¬AD÷1596621600¬ADE÷1596621600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596628382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬JB÷A1siqCW8¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷4OterWoF¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷zgydVGeJ¬AD÷1596621600¬ADE÷1596621600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oita Trinita¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596628492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita Trinita¬JA÷29absj1L¬WU÷oita-trinita¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷dWb2tAGR¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vRsmXxR6¬AD÷1596621600¬ADE÷1596621600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596628605¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬JA÷rek5L8v2¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬JB÷WArmphH2¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EJpyzusl¬AD÷1596621600¬ADE÷1596621600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596628473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JA÷QiQLtJAA¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷IRQHsae4¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~
27
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: YBC Levain Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷KEUqwJAr¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷IRmh3BLG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷txDAwV5j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_KEUqwJAr¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/japan/ybc-levain-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0030000000001000YBC Levain C026y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷f1dJnbYB¬AD÷1609738500¬ADE÷1609738500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷0MEbcLQH¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬JB÷UeJ2dutO¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Neutral location - New National Stadium.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
YBC Levain Cup 2020 livescore (Soccer - Japan) on Soccerstand.com: Follow YBC Levain Cup 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. YBC Levain Cup 2020), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup