Premier League 2018/2019 - Soccer, Libya

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LIBYA: Premier League¬ZEE÷fX53MoL1¬ZB÷114¬ZY÷Libya¬ZC÷lflqTdpq¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷bBQew0Vn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷114_fX53MoL1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/libya/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Libya 005......0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Libya¬~AA÷nNoetJPn¬AD÷1552483800¬ADE÷1552483800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mahalla Tripoli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAH¬AE÷Mahalla Tripoli¬JA÷jwJmUUSK¬WU÷al-mahalla-tripoli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic Azzaweya¬JB÷lOyiTlrR¬WV÷olympic-azzaweya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QDpauwug¬AD÷1552483800¬ADE÷1552483800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shabaab Al Jabal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shabaab Al Jabal¬JA÷63OIO8jr¬WU÷shabaab-al-jabal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ALS¬AF÷Al Sadaqa¬JB÷pfNMNS5l¬WV÷al-sadaqa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2TCJeAxl¬AD÷1552395600¬ADE÷1552395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Shat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Al Shat¬JA÷vR5DnaNr¬WU÷al-shat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALW¬AF÷Al Wehda¬JB÷80AHoJxk¬WV÷al-wehda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GWGNfUif¬AD÷1552395600¬ADE÷1552395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Taawun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAA¬AE÷Al Taawun¬JA÷ni9Lpwhe¬WU÷al-taawun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷TAH¬AF÷Al Tahaddi¬JB÷UFbQqc71¬WV÷al-tahaddi¬AH÷0¬~AA÷G4jEJWy8¬AD÷1552309200¬ADE÷1552309200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abu Salim¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABU¬AE÷Abu Salim¬JA÷4II762ZK¬WU÷abu-salim¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahly Tripoli¬JB÷r9HB5MlR¬WV÷al-ahly-tripoli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jcg2MYik¬AD÷1552309200¬ADE÷1552309200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Ahly Benghazi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al-Anwar¬JB÷EwT8o1ce¬WV÷al-anwar¬AH÷2¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Ahly Benghazi¬JA÷zmU4nsrk¬WU÷al-ahly-benghazi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷WCCVRfUR¬AD÷1552309200¬ADE÷1552309200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Hilal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al Hilal¬JA÷YL8O6BT3¬WU÷al-hilal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷AKH¬AF÷Al Akhdar¬JB÷nPCS5VrA¬WV÷al-akhdar¬AH÷2¬~AA÷8Y3cNExq¬AD÷1552309200¬ADE÷1552309200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Darnes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darnes¬JA÷Um2X4kbG¬WU÷darnes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Khaleej Sirte¬JB÷6DP0mNSr¬WV÷khaleej-sirte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Umh6Lh7e¬AD÷1552309200¬ADE÷1552309200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngom Ajdabiya¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NGO¬AE÷Ngom Ajdabiya¬JA÷d2IDpLC1¬WU÷ngom-ajdabiya¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Al Nasr¬JB÷fmyHquS7¬WV÷al-nasr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷xEiAKCM1¬AD÷1552309200¬ADE÷1552309200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rafeeq¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Rafeeq¬JA÷8jPb8O48¬WU÷rafeeq¬AG÷0¬WN÷ALK¬AF÷Al-Khmes¬JB÷nsO27rKE¬WV÷al-khmes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xjDRSzFL¬AD÷1552222800¬ADE÷1552222800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Ittihad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Al-Athad¬JB÷va9K7iEc¬WV÷al-athad¬AH÷0¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Al-Ittihad¬JA÷08AG8Xbi¬WU÷al-ittihad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷baENTGaF¬AD÷1552222800¬ADE÷1552222800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Asswehly¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASS¬AE÷Asswehly¬JA÷MP5yoU6p¬WU÷asswehly¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Al Madina¬JB÷0G4uplMj¬WV÷al-madina¬~AA÷dpTkcthh¬AD÷1552050000¬ADE÷1552050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Anwar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al-Anwar¬JA÷tIGT96pD¬WU÷al-anwar¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal¬JB÷K8FX8QaJ¬WV÷al-hilal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zJvxTHUL¬AD÷1552050000¬ADE÷1552050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Nasr¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Al Nasr¬JA÷vwG6Zj03¬WU÷al-nasr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AKH¬AF÷Al Akhdar¬JB÷YaFAYAF9¬WV÷al-akhdar¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xfybeKM4¬AD÷1552050000¬ADE÷1552050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Taawun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAA¬AE÷Al Taawun¬JA÷fPWqCdRt¬WU÷al-taawun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ALS¬AF÷Al Sadaqa¬JB÷8SzlBGtm¬WV÷al-sadaqa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fVogd07b¬AD÷1552050000¬ADE÷1552050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngom Ajdabiya¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NGO¬AE÷Ngom Ajdabiya¬JA÷bgoEHI3J¬WU÷ngom-ajdabiya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shabaab Al Jabal¬JB÷xppIGxJP¬WV÷shabaab-al-jabal¬AH÷0¬~
1
1553120500
108
fixtures
1
1553120500
0

Libya

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: