Luxembourg Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer, Luxembourg

Luxembourg Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LUXEMBOURG: Luxembourg Cup¬ZEE÷2RfYcHqr¬ZB÷117¬ZY÷Luxembourg¬ZC÷IyR1thfg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8MkfBXG4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷117_2RfYcHqr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/luxembourg/luxembourg-cup/¬ZX÷00Luxembourg 010mbourg0010000000169000Luxembourg C014rg Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Luxembourg¬~AA÷C2IkoP49¬AD÷1509289200¬ADE÷1509289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dudelange¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUD¬AE÷Dudelange¬JA÷rRf5UC8F¬WU÷dudelange¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Niedercorn¬JB÷xlf9TWNL¬WV÷progres-niedercorn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wr1KVq5M¬AD÷1509289200¬ADE÷1509289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fola¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOL¬AE÷Fola¬JA÷YLWxCqyi¬WU÷fola¬AG÷2¬WN÷TIT¬AF÷Union Titus Petange¬JB÷zsPBKyui¬WV÷union-titus-petange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OttaO1cd¬AD÷1509289200¬ADE÷1509289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hesperange¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HES¬AE÷Hesperange¬JA÷Ee62AiHq¬WU÷hesperange¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mondorf¬JB÷dKe79BWk¬WV÷mondorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q50OU3KS¬AD÷1509289200¬ADE÷1509289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunesse Esch¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Esch¬JA÷EXNFJefc¬WU÷jeunesse-esch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STR¬AF÷UNA Strassen¬JB÷8fNJIF93¬WV÷una-strassen¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjsePsrj¬AD÷1509289200¬ADE÷1509289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunesse Schieren¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Schieren¬JA÷rDFWFDgM¬WU÷jeunesse-schieren¬AG÷1¬WN÷ESC¬AF÷Esch¬JB÷CnKzFX8S¬WV÷esch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSLcq3ZL¬AD÷1509289200¬ADE÷1509289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Koeppchen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica¬JB÷rkZmMlGe¬WV÷benfica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷KOE¬AE÷Koeppchen¬JA÷zPZqNU0k¬WU÷koeppchen¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJK1rNlS¬AD÷1509289200¬ADE÷1509289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mertert/Wasserbillig¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mertert/Wasserbillig¬JA÷MuYiL8V1¬WU÷mertert-wasserbillig¬AG÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Luxembourg¬JB÷OpCzph82¬WV÷racing-luxembourg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vD2Uwscq¬AD÷1509289200¬ADE÷1509289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muhlenbach¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUH¬AE÷Muhlenbach¬JA÷xlGvqCN8¬WU÷blue-boys-muhlenbach¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Canach¬JB÷WAFrrWxF¬WV÷jeunesse-canach¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RijQNSq¬AD÷1509289200¬ADE÷1509289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norden¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norden¬JA÷McRNHZO9¬WU÷ff-norden¬AG÷0¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Differdange¬JB÷4MGSGgvG¬WV÷differdange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hh2GWPkG¬AD÷1509289200¬ADE÷1509289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rumelange¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUM¬AE÷Rumelange¬JA÷xjo7H5DT¬WU÷rumelange¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Rosport¬JB÷fVXYCPLp¬WV÷victoria-rosport¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I31Yx1Ck¬AD÷1509289200¬ADE÷1509289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandweiler¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandweiler¬JA÷8zwCQ37s¬WU÷us-sandweiler¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAE¬AF÷Kaerjeng¬JB÷QBXGPNMm¬WV÷kaerjeng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwTpn5k3¬AD÷1509289200¬ADE÷1509289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Tetange¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERP¬AF÷Erpeldange¬JB÷4zd1Vhg9¬WV÷erpeldange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Tetange¬JA÷na1dWYw3¬WU÷union-tetange¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmUtmozc¬AD÷1509289200¬ADE÷1509289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wiltz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wiltz¬JA÷f5EA8Vod¬WU÷wiltz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ETT¬AF÷Ettelbruck¬JB÷882hXEOd¬WV÷ettelbruck¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQ0xxLRe¬AD÷1509127200¬ADE÷1509127200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Mamer¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷FC Mamer¬JA÷42WKOsxf¬WU÷fc-mamer¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodange¬JB÷bPVON1i0¬WV÷fc-rodange-91¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABJuyus2¬AD÷1509127200¬ADE÷1509127200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jeunesse Junglinster¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Junglinster¬JA÷AaZSML66¬WU÷jeunesse-junglinster¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grevenmacher¬JB÷hOOXLuMC¬WV÷grevenmacher¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5MgpqKF¬AD÷1509127200¬ADE÷1509127200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Useldange¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USE¬AE÷Useldange¬JA÷jibDSjwS¬WU÷jeunesse-useldange¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOS¬AF÷Hostert¬JB÷dYztOAoq¬WV÷hostert¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513232264
48
fixtures
1
1513232264
0

Luxembourg

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: