Elite League 2019 - Soccer, Macao

Elite League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MACAO: Elite League¬ZEE÷zDicR3O8¬ZB÷233¬ZY÷Macao¬ZC÷vesRlOAb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4jSkDeIj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷233_zDicR3O8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/macao/elite-league/¬ZX÷00Macao 005......0010000000183000Elite League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Macao¬~AA÷OzDgnt0I¬AD÷1563105600¬ADE÷1563105600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Macau¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563112953¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Macau¬JA÷jF0W0pVA¬WU÷sporting-macau¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CPK¬AF÷Chao Pak Kei¬JB÷px0z04pH¬WV÷chao-pak-kei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷6aIlmMpC¬AD÷1563098400¬ADE÷1563098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheng Fung¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563105337¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheng Fung¬JA÷dG7N260b¬WU÷cheng-fung¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAK¬AF÷Tak Chun Ka I¬JB÷vucS1QF4¬WV÷tak-chun-ka-i¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2RBco0FO¬AD÷1562929500¬ADE÷1562929500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Policia¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562935967¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Policia¬JA÷M1N3rxFq¬WU÷policia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macau U23¬JB÷vwI8sdUk¬WV÷macau¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S8Jpl2V5¬AD÷1562850000¬ADE÷1562850000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562857336¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica¬JA÷lj4F4SVo¬WU÷benfica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Tim Iec¬JB÷IP8J3noh¬WV÷tim-iec¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YoKtkrGa¬AD÷1562843100¬ADE÷1562843100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hang Sai¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562849879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hang Sai¬JA÷r9i70GJU¬WU÷hang-sai¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monte Carlo¬JB÷Aa5B58Gu¬WV÷monte-carlo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KrGxjO0g¬AD÷1562324700¬ADE÷1562324700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hang Sai¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562331053¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hang Sai¬JA÷zqla2xkI¬WU÷hang-sai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAK¬AF÷Tak Chun Ka I¬JB÷U5m31d4O¬WV÷tak-chun-ka-i¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xKQXj4om¬AD÷1562245200¬ADE÷1562245200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Policia¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562252428¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Policia¬JA÷UVIb4bK5¬WU÷policia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Tim Iec¬JB÷dhke3IZB¬WV÷tim-iec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bTRTipWt¬AD÷1562238300¬ADE÷1562238300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562244873¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Macau¬JB÷juKf5v5a¬WV÷sporting-macau¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica¬JA÷dIKj6Kkg¬WU÷benfica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬~AA÷Spu2dQNP¬AD÷1562158800¬ADE÷1562158800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheng Fung¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562165883¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheng Fung¬JA÷0jRs8tLt¬WU÷cheng-fung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macau U23¬JB÷rFGn70zm¬WV÷macau¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lftbc68J¬AD÷1562151900¬ADE÷1562151900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chao Pak Kei¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562158442¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CPK¬AE÷Chao Pak Kei¬JA÷ARoYmwzP¬WU÷chao-pak-kei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monte Carlo¬JB÷bsuGCMCP¬WV÷monte-carlo¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xGMRJj5E¬AD÷1561719900¬ADE÷1561719900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chao Pak Kei¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561725918¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAK¬AF÷Tak Chun Ka I¬JB÷zTes1WOO¬WV÷tak-chun-ka-i¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CPK¬AE÷Chao Pak Kei¬JA÷dxcw2C9I¬WU÷chao-pak-kei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vV3OKWk8¬AD÷1561640400¬ADE÷1561640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Policia¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561647231¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Policia¬JA÷0A3U3Yv6¬WU÷policia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica¬JB÷ED7Y2hfC¬WV÷benfica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QRFtdmD7¬AD÷1561633500¬ADE÷1561633500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Macau¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561640138¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Macau¬JA÷Sd5M5fAg¬WU÷sporting-macau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monte Carlo¬JB÷6m4Q4EPa¬WV÷monte-carlo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~
90
fixtures
0

Macao

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: