Copa Mexico 2018/2019 - Soccer, Mexico

results
1
1531952661
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MEXICO: Copa Mexico - Apertura¬ZEE÷2HXjr1nO¬ZB÷128¬ZY÷Mexico¬ZC÷r9s0I5CG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nqgBL7Vu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷128_2HXjr1nO¬ZJ÷23¬ZL÷/soccer/mexico/copa-mexico/¬ZX÷00Mexico 006Mexico0050000000199000Copa Mexico 022ertura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mexico¬~AA÷EwZrCs6h¬AD÷1532476800¬ADE÷1532476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. San Luis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬JB÷tCNj1uYk¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. San Luis¬JA÷nkOn2LIq¬WU÷atletico-san-luis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUXnB1Lb¬AD÷1532476800¬ADE÷1532476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celaya¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celaya¬JA÷fFRf0amd¬WU÷celaya¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pachuca¬JB÷dK5wPrQd¬WV÷pachuca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgNiALz5¬AD÷1532476800¬ADE÷1532476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zacatecas Mineros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAC¬AE÷Zacatecas Mineros¬JA÷zB4sO2u3¬WU÷zacatecas-mineros¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Club Leon¬JB÷ry4oNMf9¬WV÷club-leon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJEbnz5J¬AD÷1532484000¬ADE÷1532484000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monarcas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷Alebrijes Oaxaca¬JB÷hSGwOHcg¬WV÷alebrijes-de-oaxaca¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monarcas¬JA÷b5HZOcrm¬WU÷monarcas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldRe9ujB¬AD÷1532484000¬ADE÷1532484000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampico Madero¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬JB÷4jhfL0PL¬WV÷u-n-a-m-pumas¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampico Madero¬JA÷MR2kMtAF¬WU÷tampico-madero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJQa8a5H¬AD÷1532563200¬ADE÷1532563200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puebla¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUE¬AE÷Puebla¬JA÷IgdbKKvS¬WU÷puebla¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Venados¬JB÷zZrQFvmq¬WV÷venados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9P37JKN¬AD÷1532563200¬ADE÷1532563200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Veracruz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Veracruz¬JA÷EPsUEb2k¬WU÷veracruz¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorados de Sinaloa¬JB÷W0xZDIHe¬WV÷dorados-de-sinaloa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tf6z2cro¬AD÷1532570400¬ADE÷1532570400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlas¬JA÷zVSOztP8¬WU÷atlas¬WN÷CAZ¬AF÷Zacatepec¬JB÷IgITZavF¬WV÷zacatepec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voK86wzU¬AD÷1532570400¬ADE÷1532570400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juarez¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUA¬AE÷Juarez¬JA÷AiywDxX1¬WU÷juarez¬WN÷TIJ¬AF÷Club Tijuana¬JB÷OfPKyM92¬WV÷club-tijuana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcfIQtLo¬AD÷1533081600¬ADE÷1533081600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cafetaleros de Tapachula¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAP¬AE÷Cafetaleros de Tapachula¬JA÷fJucIX8s¬WU÷cafetaleros-de-tapachula¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. San Luis¬JB÷Ohp1HiOm¬WV÷atletico-san-luis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAD2ofKP¬AD÷1533081600¬ADE÷1533081600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬JA÷6VKsNyDa¬WU÷club-america¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Veracruz¬JB÷lfAnMeS5¬WV÷veracruz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XcMP0zh¬AD÷1533088800¬ADE÷1533088800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guadalajara Chivas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guadalajara Chivas¬JA÷2qq5GBwf¬WU÷guadalajara-chivas¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monarcas¬JB÷p8Y9FVh0¬WV÷monarcas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldmROKkb¬AD÷1533088800¬ADE÷1533088800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pachuca¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAC¬AE÷Pachuca¬JA÷bBxEEk86¬WU÷pachuca¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Laguna¬JB÷hYyID9NC¬WV÷santos-laguna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMjZMbKA¬AD÷1533168000¬ADE÷1533168000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Leon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Club Leon¬JA÷dIf0zXUP¬WU÷club-leon¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queretaro¬JB÷EcsSVjws¬WV÷queretaro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnnVNv54¬AD÷1533168000¬ADE÷1533168000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Necaxa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEC¬AE÷Necaxa¬JA÷WOzMCTxJ¬WU÷necaxa¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampico Madero¬JB÷IRedyDFJ¬WV÷tampico-madero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDkwMIZG¬AD÷1533168000¬ADE÷1533168000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zacatepec¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAZ¬AE÷Zacatepec¬JA÷S0oWUAhm¬WU÷zacatepec¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Cruz Azul¬JB÷APzyUU7g¬WV÷cruz-azul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyurLxkN¬AD÷1533175200¬ADE÷1533175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monterrey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monterrey¬JA÷lGZvTlNa¬WU÷monterrey¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puebla¬JB÷IkvqS8x6¬WV÷puebla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvqnKd4T¬AD÷1533175200¬ADE÷1533175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toluca¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toluca¬JA÷dtwmRSiC¬WU÷toluca¬WN÷JUA¬AF÷Juarez¬JB÷v5SiQn7I¬WV÷juarez¬AN÷n¬~
1
1531952661
54

Mexico

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: