Mocambola 2019 - Soccer, Mozambique

results
1
1553234754
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOZAMBIQUE: Mocambola¬ZEE÷2RnvLNVB¬ZB÷135¬ZY÷Mozambique¬ZC÷63z2rS6a¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷hfykK4XR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷135_2RnvLNVB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/mozambique/mocambola/¬ZX÷00Mozambique 010mbique0000000000186000Mocambola 009ambola000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mozambique¬~AA÷0joTkGZ0¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baia de Pemba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia de Pemba¬JA÷4dXJjTDn¬WU÷baia-de-pemba¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacala¬JB÷rmWNkmTh¬WV÷desportivo-de-nacala¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vycKix5l¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviario Beira¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Textafrica Chimoio¬JB÷hI75X5DO¬WV÷textafrica-chimoio¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Beira¬JA÷vF31YobI¬WU÷ferroviario-beira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqGsDnyc¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviario Maputo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Maputo¬JA÷hbuKL8EC¬WU÷ferroviario-maputo¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desportivo Maputo¬JB÷WlvOKSTI¬WV÷desportivo-maputo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ManPjdKf¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviario Nampula¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Nampula¬JA÷fNoldkjP¬WU÷ferroviario-nampula¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario Nacala¬JB÷dWXFi9bt¬WV÷ferroviario-nacala¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foWrBQ59¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Incomati Xinavane¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chibuto¬JB÷GCCtwAqm¬WV÷chibuto¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incomati Xinavane¬JA÷4x9xvjUt¬WU÷incomati-xinavane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyVnApLF¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LD Maputo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LDM¬AE÷LD Maputo¬JA÷AZBpxUbg¬WU÷liga-desportivo-maputo¬WN÷ENH¬AF÷ENH Vilankulo¬JB÷lQAlylEa¬WV÷enh-vilankulo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZEoC6j3¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maxaquene¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAX¬AE÷Maxaquene¬JA÷K4X5qC6J¬WU÷maxaquene¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Costa do Sol¬JB÷beW9rWLP¬WV÷costa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXhGhIkr¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UD Songo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDS¬AE÷UD Songo¬JA÷615gz8T5¬WU÷ud-songo¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Textil do Pungue¬JB÷ph4cZRrC¬WV÷textil-do-pungue¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553234754
8

Mozambique

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: