MTC Premiership 2019/2020 - Soccer, Namibia

MTC Premiership
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷SE84i1Dn¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷rebSdITk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000005000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷zNzoNARH¬AD÷1569002400¬ADE÷1569002400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷jmhNrVMF¬WU÷african-stars¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷IeLjR2ir¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬~AA÷2q7sMUtO¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷dnKfQM6l¬WU÷black-africa¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷vB9aPtMf¬WV÷life-fighters¬~AA÷IesitYRu¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷QRBBMv6D¬WU÷blue-waters¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷QJHnoOrE¬WV÷tigers¬~AA÷Wboeuhsn¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Okahandja¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷4AGjprbK¬WU÷okahandja¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷bXFfq2DQ¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬~AA÷ENz0vCdh¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷zg7MvMLs¬WU÷young-brazilians¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬JB÷IHdRwtyl¬WV÷unam¬~AA÷tz6oLldU¬AD÷1569085200¬ADE÷1569085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Citizens¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷hED3O0y1¬WU÷citizens-fc¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷nyD7NKj7¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬~AA÷hEZ3wWBb¬AD÷1569434400¬ADE÷1569434400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNAM¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷d8eVx0jf¬WU÷unam¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷Qs0ZyK50¬WV÷black-africa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mmv8xjR4¬AD÷1569607200¬ADE÷1569607200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷4YbwyvL6¬WU÷tigers¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷nclrzbzD¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vwCyAtB¬AD÷1569672000¬ADE÷1569672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷pr7oZHkJ¬WU÷blue-waters¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷boeTc1SJ¬WV÷african-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3SGzUeH¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷xxfXdLsQ¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷IVy0hujs¬WV÷tura-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwWKZmBN¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬JA÷dMz4ia5m¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷jqz8jJKg¬WV÷okahandja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0VOY7QT¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷4nvCkwz0¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Brazilians¬JB÷nBTGlck6¬WV÷young-brazilians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9HjURYp¬AD÷1570816800¬ADE÷1570816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Citizens¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷YRROnyKI¬WV÷african-stars¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷Q1SKmH4C¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6hjkTAA¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Life Fighters¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷QLj20flI¬WU÷life-fighters¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬JB÷8pt7aE3O¬WV÷unam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vasiktb¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Okahandja¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷tYlj3d4a¬WV÷tigers¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷Odfo4xkg¬WU÷okahandja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQ0ZhBBo¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷CIQSoeZO¬WU÷tura-magic¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷EN4BAvCP¬WV÷blue-waters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Es3oj9e4¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷KOmf2GJ5¬WU÷young-brazilians¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷Eomb1zZB¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HawhVQi¬AD÷1570899600¬ADE÷1570899600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷jqdw6bKt¬WU÷black-africa¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷p6es5IZn¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AN÷n¬~
78

Namibia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: