MTC Premiership 2017/2018 - Soccer, Namibia

MTC Premiership
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷4l31ZOXi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MHmPAD44¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000169000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷ULkRCviE¬AD÷1513447200¬ADE÷1513447200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷nwbEkjN1¬WU÷tura-magic¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷QTdIlAx8¬WV÷life-fighters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xS2ukya7¬AD÷1513440000¬ADE÷1513440000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷dl51hhwq¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷KOsY9K8G¬WU÷blue-waters¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GI1qleED¬AD÷1513440000¬ADE÷1513440000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷vDf6iChk¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Chiefs¬JB÷hGbAjW7e¬WV÷young-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwASiwFl¬AD÷1513432800¬ADE÷1513432800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷pn3VkaHp¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷Ox2ZlJWj¬WV÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kj8zjHq1¬AD÷1513432800¬ADE÷1513432800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷Y7qQBtv4¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷CbrUA0gA¬WV÷black-africa¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t09WjcUf¬AD÷1513432800¬ADE÷1513432800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬JA÷xtjHD29i¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷jqfLCMOc¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z36OhJar¬AD÷1513432800¬ADE÷1513432800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷Q1MbeLgN¬WU÷unam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chief Santos¬JB÷4hL2fu9T¬WV÷chief-santos¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULTecaiR¬AD÷1513364400¬ADE÷1513364400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷Yg4icsPA¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷WvNfd1vH¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2n4x7Op¬AD÷1513098000¬ADE÷1513098000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷zqMBDQ9h¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷lnQFCpPb¬WV÷tigers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5zn1j1o¬AD÷1512914400¬ADE÷1512914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷r9PJB4v5¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷MaONAOgB¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9vj0AGi¬AD÷1512914400¬ADE÷1512914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chief Santos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chief Santos¬JA÷vyJS9r9H¬WU÷chief-santos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷G0tdhGwp¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjt6dSFG¬AD÷1512914400¬ADE÷1512914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷vgU2BepM¬WU÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷hdY6AFaS¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEVAenVM¬AD÷1512914400¬ADE÷1512914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Life Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷AyLY5Z7q¬WU÷life-fighters¬AG÷1¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬JB÷lSJx5gNk¬WV÷unam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXTfaUVc¬AD÷1512914400¬ADE÷1512914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷ANu0izgj¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷88b3jf8d¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2as2c80A¬AD÷1512914400¬ADE÷1512914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷IwtfDHF9¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷dUvbCyVF¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GU3LpVG4¬AD÷1512828000¬ADE÷1512828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷bcBXa7ug¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷K6CT0mQn¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ig0xsmGT¬AD÷1512828000¬ADE÷1512828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Life Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷hKW6E6fn¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷ETX2Fnut¬WU÷life-fighters¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MR6Tr9oH¬AD÷1512828000¬ADE÷1512828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷ln4pc5PB¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷2k8ldPvI¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0I5XsT0N¬AD÷1512828000¬ADE÷1512828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Chiefs¬JA÷pEcgeqfO¬WU÷young-chiefs¬AG÷0¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷O4dcf39U¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513526164
109
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷4l31ZOXi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MHmPAD44¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000169000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷rPgVBb6K¬AD÷1513512000¬ADE÷1513512000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷4ESbc2t8¬WU÷blue-waters¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷r5R2dMeE¬WV÷civics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXq55dql¬AD÷1513519200¬ADE÷1513519200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷29Aolb3f¬WU÷citizens-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chief Santos¬JB÷t09kmII0¬WV÷chief-santos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdV16xUs¬AD÷1513519200¬ADE÷1513519200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷fq7wjKYs¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷YZ5skvll¬WV÷african-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Or94Gbf¬AD÷1513519200¬ADE÷1513519200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷OObfnxY6¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷xS2bodmD¬WV÷young-africans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmYD3zE0¬AD÷1513519200¬ADE÷1513519200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬JA÷jVjtAuQD¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷ULkp9auK¬WV÷black-africa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmqzBILQ¬AD÷1513519200¬ADE÷1513519200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷xSQ6etBK¬WU÷unam¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Chiefs¬JB÷l2UAf0QQ¬WV÷young-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djxI2fT6¬AD÷1513526400¬ADE÷1513526400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷drMt8JfQ¬WU÷tigers¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷bi883w3s¬WV÷life-fighters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDyM1ErD¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tura Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷hE7C2cIm¬WU÷tura-magic¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷6HBG1HXg¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1513526164
8

Namibia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: