MTC Premiership 2018/2019 - Soccer, Namibia

MTC Premiership
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷6XmFWTzf¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷G23EI9Ep¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷fc016Opk¬AD÷1547748000¬ADE÷1547748000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷S62UcqUa¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷MT1Yd3q6¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6e4lTaA0¬AD÷1547575200¬ADE÷1547575200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okahandja¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷f5db9Jj3¬WU÷okahandja¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷xUo38w69¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jHTY2DAB¬AD÷1547568000¬ADE÷1547568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷YZcsRXZA¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Brazilians¬JB÷GbmnQikH¬WV÷young-brazilians¬AH÷2¬~AA÷xMapUuef¬AD÷1547391600¬ADE÷1547391600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷Sb4CoGbd¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷2¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷t2hfAayc¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷U7Sx2XPH¬AD÷1547222400¬ADE÷1547222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷2FofOVJT¬WV÷okahandja¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷fknjPB4N¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bV0tVLul¬AD÷1547128800¬ADE÷1547128800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷8dlBmxUq¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷l858ndqj¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷fZZikXLk¬AD÷1545501600¬ADE÷1545501600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷K2W7hy5Q¬WU÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷MBIZmeDs¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷SvvyCfT2¬AD÷1545487200¬ADE÷1545487200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷8S4eqXRC¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷nJ3arisJ¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ldZeliyd¬AD÷1545415200¬ADE÷1545415200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷4z8vmFSm¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬JB÷IwCrnZsf¬WV÷unam¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zkgLfgbS¬AD÷1545156000¬ADE÷1545156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷WSzEWgr7¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷pWvIVDcD¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tWVmjD6q¬AD÷1545148800¬ADE÷1545148800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okahandja¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷nyJ0fczE¬WU÷okahandja¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Brazilians¬JB÷QRH4gHkK¬WV÷young-brazilians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷CSoAi9p0¬AD÷1544976000¬ADE÷1544976000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷8WlPcEfn¬WU÷unam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷Q7qUdY9h¬WV÷okahandja¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷dbfHeZrM¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷bFx6YFDf¬WU÷black-africa¬AG÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷x6yAXZS0¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fZc0aHqc¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷O2BzJzE7¬WV÷blue-waters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷pCCWJGb1¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷SOkDdFTF¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷tvr1Zebl¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷2mqczxqr¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷6914bya3¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Life Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷CI4IsKj8¬WU÷life-fighters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷j93Mtv6E¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lYj9ceE9¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷YXhRubLK¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷p8dVvIzR¬WV÷tigers¬AH÷1¬~AA÷tW9IzY6d¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷lpJNLxUl¬WU÷young-brazilians¬AG÷1¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷2mNRKdqe¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~
1
1547796888
57
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷6XmFWTzf¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷G23EI9Ep¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷Yma55r0e¬AD÷1547661600¬ADE÷1547661600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷zX5xdNbC¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷IeesesEI¬WV÷blue-waters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xM5d74Vr¬AD÷1547834400¬ADE÷1547834400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷Wv9La5am¬WU÷tigers¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷lG3QbPEg¬WV÷young-africans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjKQCQ7L¬AD÷1547906400¬ADE÷1547906400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷zJQ3sOqJ¬WU÷citizens-fc¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷xO4n67MJ¬WV÷life-fighters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pn3hSJP6¬AD÷1547906400¬ADE÷1547906400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷GKp77cLF¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬JA÷pfkB6HzM¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDJUBpNR¬AD÷1547906400¬ADE÷1547906400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷hlAH0ops¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷z9Nk5RyQ¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnGMD6hF¬AD÷1547917200¬ADE÷1547917200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷ShNeqpF6¬WU÷civics¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Brazilians¬JB÷dSRar4UC¬WV÷young-brazilians¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1547796888
6

Namibia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: