NNL 2017/2018 - Soccer, Nigeria

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷QLMx03Re¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dGovMPWr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0010000000179000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷6F4ra5Uh¬AD÷1526828400¬ADE÷1526828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bimo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIM¬AE÷Bimo¬JA÷t0FTsFKe¬WU÷bimo-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷KjEXtZZ1¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷E1qR9MrB¬AD÷1526828400¬ADE÷1526828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ikorodu United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROV¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷hxY8Bpug¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AH÷1¬WM÷IKO¬AE÷Ikorodu United¬JA÷EoZ4CQPn¬WU÷ikorodu-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷zedaeNTH¬AD÷1526828400¬ADE÷1526828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaduna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kaduna¬JA÷KAYdqSe0¬WU÷kaduna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷ABS¬JB÷YDx1rnB6¬WV÷abubakar-bukola-saraki¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pMiAD4qn¬AD÷1526828400¬ADE÷1526828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting Stars¬JA÷KODVcRAg¬WU÷shooting-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷bFCZdoQa¬WV÷bayelsa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷G6DdfsqO¬AD÷1526742000¬ADE÷1526742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bendel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷GxS5s6QC¬WU÷bendel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷fTQ9tQuJ¬WV÷warri-wolves¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SpsFCObh¬AD÷1526742000¬ADE÷1526742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delta Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delta Stars¬JA÷Gj7vd5u6¬WU÷delta-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷fs6rePfC¬WV÷osun-united¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6ytJBrEb¬AD÷1526742000¬ADE÷1526742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷l45nfqAI¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Remo Stars¬JB÷279jg3PO¬WV÷remo-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fcC0g1bU¬AD÷1526742000¬ADE÷1526742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷rqKi59IJ¬WU÷gateway-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷MZIe4TXP¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AH÷1¬~AA÷MPw7IgVD¬AD÷1526742000¬ADE÷1526742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giordano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIO¬AE÷Giordano¬JA÷r5XtiJc9¬WU÷giordano-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa¬JB÷MeWpjwDF¬WV÷adamawa-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bk1z1Rat¬AD÷1526742000¬ADE÷1526742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gombe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gombe¬JA÷GIVlkcSL¬WU÷gombe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokoto¬JB÷ShZhlHsS¬WV÷sokoto-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SO5v0oFn¬AD÷1526742000¬ADE÷1526742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malunfashi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Stars¬JB÷CQAPre5k¬WV÷real-stars¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malunfashi¬JA÷YZBLqyjq¬WU÷malunfashi-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷zBpNA2T4¬AD÷1526742000¬ADE÷1526742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nnewi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NNE¬AE÷Nnewi¬JA÷4CmZHn2P¬WU÷nnewi-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crown FC¬JB÷6LZ0D6At¬WV÷crown-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷d4ced3EB¬AD÷1526742000¬ADE÷1526742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Road Safety¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Road Safety¬JA÷nczkolRm¬WU÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷QmZhp8tf¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WIm6EpUu¬AD÷1526742000¬ADE÷1526742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷SGeOamts¬WU÷spartans-fc-of-lagos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JAT¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷Q1ERb7em¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷dQYV8tbH¬AD÷1526742000¬ADE÷1526742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Stores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Stores¬JA÷z1NDA4fa¬WU÷super-stores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delta Force¬JB÷l4RH9O95¬WV÷delta-force¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2sbicqa5¬AD÷1526742000¬ADE÷1526742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taraba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taraba¬JA÷ULeO3dsF¬WU÷taraba¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JB÷6oJinUBs¬WV÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷KKaOgAhD¬AD÷1526655600¬ADE÷1526655600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Zamfara¬JB÷QTxxhar3¬WV÷fc-zamfara¬AH÷0¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷nwvYhuTd¬WU÷efcc-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷lvfmbPqa¬AD÷1526655600¬ADE÷1526655600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kada¬JA÷MehG5IC2¬WU÷kada-fc-kaduna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KOG¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷zadK4xS8¬WV÷kogi-united¬AH÷0¬~
1
1526947208
71
fixtures
1
1526947208
0

Nigeria

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: