Leagues Cup 2019 - Soccer, North & Central America

Leagues Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: Leagues Cup¬ZEE÷vHAK29ko¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷EFd7Dbb6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7Agmjs9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷2_vHAK29ko¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/north-central-america/leagues-cup/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica0080000000183000Leagues Cup 011es Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~AA÷forYZIEf¬AD÷1564021800¬ADE÷1564021800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564029321¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷neDihlZS¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬JB÷l4aJm8sp¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CMhTzaal¬AD÷1564014600¬ADE÷1564014600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564022356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷0vFqfA4G¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬JB÷vVDmgUJM¬WV÷club-america¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJlPyupr¬AD÷1563937200¬ADE÷1563937200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563945297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷4CLzdWZ3¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIJ¬AF÷Club Tijuana¬JB÷IFPvejkA¬WV÷club-tijuana¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tv2ctLyR¬AD÷1563928200¬ADE÷1563928200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563935878¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷WbNSch5i¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Cruz Azul¬JB÷AkMWdCKc¬WV÷cruz-azul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: Leagues Cup¬ZEE÷vHAK29ko¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷EFd7Dbb6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7Agmjs9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷2_vHAK29ko¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/north-central-america/leagues-cup/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica0080000000183000Leagues Cup 011es Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~UD÷131920¬ZC÷EFd7Dbb6¬UR÷¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1568860200¬~AA÷8dOeA2lC¬AD÷1566347400¬ADE÷1566347400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬JB÷IPxcpzKn¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬JA÷O2wgoG4t¬WU÷club-america¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJFrnZRK¬AD÷1566354600¬ADE÷1566354600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruz Azul¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruz Azul¬JA÷zc9JGdob¬WU÷cruz-azul¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷Em8NFG04¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
2

North & Central America

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: