Polish Cup 2020/2021 - Soccer, Poland

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Soccer Poland

Polish Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷lA66NyFK¬AD÷1606927200¬ADE÷1606927200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606936774¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷YcwTXfp1¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷KfZOYzVf¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4MW23GNl¬AD÷1606840800¬ADE÷1606840800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Podbeskidzie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606849627¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie¬JA÷vsFCv61G¬WU÷podbeskidzie¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷z1duNwWr¬WV÷zaglebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hrDcPcp8¬AD÷1606322400¬ADE÷1606322400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606329080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷GblkuwhR¬WV÷legia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬JA÷x8kotJxL¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷S05AMeUQ¬AD÷1605871800¬ADE÷1605871800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605881455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷6ByyWYED¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬JA÷SKxXWEa7¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QyLB1fh1¬AD÷1605631200¬ADE÷1605631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605637963¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷GvbeJeV7¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷xlaiKyG1¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4t3FP6vi¬AD÷1605353400¬ADE÷1605353400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit Skolwin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605360344¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷fmxTS824¬WV÷cracovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit Skolwin¬JA÷tpYOTlmb¬WU÷swit-skolwin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rDV62zwe¬AD÷1604507400¬ADE÷1604507400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604514214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬JB÷8EfmLH0e¬WV÷korona-kielce¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬JA÷UNeqMcok¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷vuPF0E77¬AD÷1604489400¬ADE÷1604489400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604496063¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷rojssaNE¬WV÷puszcza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷Usnwru88¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xf1NNp93¬AD÷1604403000¬ADE÷1604403000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604409630¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷EHYrPQ1T¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw¬JA÷zRZvQ6nN¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rX1JOQgc¬AD÷1604343600¬ADE÷1604343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604350309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷S0zyRnXG¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷ZNI¬AE÷Pruszkow¬JA÷lAyXRSHA¬WU÷pruszkow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YLfWLOwG¬AD÷1604160000¬ADE÷1604160000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604167177¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷xfC0s8Hc¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷b3Ddrl2i¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jc5RM4O9¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unia Janikowo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604152309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬JB÷p0PEJ4Pj¬WV÷lks-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Janikowo¬JA÷WdLAKpAp¬WU÷unia-janikowo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷AoIa4d8r¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604086147¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznan¬JB÷pKF8unnA¬WV÷warta-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬JA÷6TG4tSW3¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WYB1OHaE¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604083892¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷QXZKZGFl¬WV÷gornik-z¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷nsyHzc0r¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QeXYGEzi¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Termalica B-B.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604084152¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷nNYKUUXi¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termalica B-B.¬JA÷8WZGVAIo¬WU÷termalica-bruk-bet¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷n5YUHfLp¬AD÷1604057400¬ADE÷1604057400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604066545¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷I7f7B7XT¬WU÷garbarnia¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬JB÷KGtZ6Ruo¬WV÷chojniczanka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
52
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
Polish Cup 2020/2021 livescore (Soccer - Poland) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Polish Cup 2020/2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Polish Cup 2020/2021), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup