Romanian Cup Women 2020/2021 - Soccer, Romania

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Join bet365 and get a bet credit bonus
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
Romanian Cup Women
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷dfEGsvRo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vNXIAw1A¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0190000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷GfP2adg5¬AD÷1619616600¬ADE÷1619616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare W¬JA÷ja9S5Lx8¬WU÷ff-baia-mare¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷vccFCiBK¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UwNj2b9n¬AD÷1619616600¬ADE÷1619616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷rZ5K7s8e¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷xd5O61N1¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷x4Qb0xva¬AD÷1619616600¬ADE÷1619616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coltea Brasov W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coltea Brasov W¬JA÷6Vq8EDt8¬WU÷coltea-brasov¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷pMrCDXeE¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷15¬BB÷6¬BD÷9¬~AA÷bJE7bG8B¬AD÷1619616600¬ADE÷1619616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadie W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadie W¬JA÷lWnk6kll¬WU÷magura-cisnadie¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷rgng593f¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬~AA÷8ULf1IOh¬AD÷1619616600¬ADE÷1619616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬JA÷ImdJBBQQ¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JB÷zTro7VYs¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬~AA÷r7GJeEhU¬AD÷1619616600¬ADE÷1619616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Piros Security W¬JA÷fmtiQAuK¬WU÷piros-security¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷lAuePUfQ¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷AgIBczOH¬AD÷1619616600¬ADE÷1619616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta W¬JA÷Mqoc4TI0¬WU÷sn-constanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷jJk13mY6¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4GHFdfwO¬AD÷1619596800¬ADE÷1619596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banat W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat W¬JA÷U9l527mD¬WU÷banat¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷rDxmRjQD¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷SUE9tdPA¬AD÷1616592600¬ADE÷1616592600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬JA÷xGkU2jcN¬WU÷olimpic-star-cluj¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷z18X1ACT¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷14¬BB÷9¬BD÷5¬~AA÷tYIDuGvH¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACT¬AE÷Activ Slobozia W¬JA÷hteacUKp¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta W¬JB÷WWg3dlzi¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6FQ0rIfb¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletic Drobeta W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletic Drobeta W¬JA÷dxlE6Ycb¬WU÷atletic-drobeta¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banat W¬JB÷zTnI5hD4¬WV÷banat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷W2aVSxeB¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bihor W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIH¬AE÷Bihor W¬JA÷AqSGyEbO¬WU÷united-bihor¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷MJVKzYDU¬WV÷ff-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷12¬BB÷7¬BD÷5¬~AA÷xtMdqbuh¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Coltea Brasov W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coltea Brasov W¬JA÷lCp68fTo¬WU÷coltea-brasov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste W¬JB÷2FlA7Erh¬WV÷css-targoviste¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷bk1NUbQb¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷8dP4vGE5¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda W¬JA÷U5Q0udaa¬WU÷csikszereda¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dpqALfmo¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dream Team W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dream Team W¬JA÷nqCljDDH¬WU÷dream-team¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JB÷QZAhkXSN¬WV÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬~AA÷lvfzSdAH¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬JA÷bu7QeHqt¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷xW5Ufyan¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬~AA÷2N7EWKen¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JA÷Q9yNnv7P¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬GRA÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷SINlrbFt¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷pncJVvBh¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Bacau W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Bacau W¬JA÷MuNhsIUn¬WU÷magura-bacau¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JB÷zqRdtxpg¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lS7VgCJK¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadie W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadie W¬JA÷Cl8guF3Q¬WU÷magura-cisnadie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JB÷EcfLzZBs¬WV÷csm-targu-mures¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bkNhpvQo¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navobi Iasi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬JB÷z9dOqBjo¬WV÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Navobi Iasi W¬JA÷YaAdlirU¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hC0RTIu5¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Timisoara W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Timisoara W¬JA÷xWT8wzUB¬WU÷politehnica-timisoara¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷GMSCxfqI¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬~AA÷SUhvRGPN¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu S. W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramnicu S. W¬JA÷65AYgeEh¬WU÷ramnicu-sarat¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷pd9xgFTb¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬~AA÷MihrQzuU¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures W¬JA÷vJ8thZr5¬WU÷targu-mures¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷hMCpigbB¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬~AA÷p6P4sxA4¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viitorul Arad W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viitorul Arad W¬JA÷42iM4CSA¬WU÷viitorul-arad¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷rgjQ3WsH¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬~AA÷GnPxB54j¬AD÷1615986000¬ADE÷1615986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadie W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadie W¬JA÷noRnMtzn¬WU÷magura-cisnadie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Gherla W¬JB÷tMujL0kh¬WV÷olimpia-gherla¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷boaQyyOj¬AD÷1615122000¬ADE÷1615122000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coltea Brasov W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coltea Brasov W¬JA÷xtiWrO54¬WU÷coltea-brasov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Pascani W¬JB÷W2jzrrLA¬WV÷csm-pascani¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S28fsc0T¬AD÷1615122000¬ADE÷1615122000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FCM Targoviste W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷FCM Targoviste W¬JA÷IRtwNtqo¬WU÷fcm-targoviste¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬JB÷6szLoQLo¬WV÷dunarea-giurgiu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷19¬BB÷15¬BD÷4¬~AA÷preMxH8p¬AD÷1615122000¬ADE÷1615122000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viitorul Arad W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viitorul Arad W¬JA÷pYYOppyh¬WU÷viitorul-arad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷26¬BA÷13¬BC÷13¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Timisoara W¬JB÷veYSq4jb¬WV÷juventus-timisoara¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lC9jrwoN¬AD÷1615122000¬ADE÷1615122000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbrul Tulcea W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACT¬AF÷Activ Slobozia W¬JB÷GIfBRMzU¬WV÷activ-slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷5¬BD÷2¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbrul Tulcea W¬JA÷Mee7S2LN¬WU÷zimbrul-tulcea¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~
30
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷dfEGsvRo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vNXIAw1A¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0190000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~UD÷171035¬ZC÷dfEGsvRo¬UN÷Semi-finals¬UL÷2¬UF÷¬US÷1622642400¬~UD÷171034¬ZC÷dfEGsvRo¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1622988000¬~AA÷tAUfuBO3¬AD÷1620806400¬ADE÷1620806400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JA÷nTV7LSd6¬WU÷universitatea-alexandria¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷QJUBKnCC¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boujti9c¬AD÷1620829800¬ADE÷1620829800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JA÷v3SaNlSg¬WU÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬GRA÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷IgR3M8s0¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prynsXgi¬AD÷1620829800¬ADE÷1620829800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SN Constanta W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta W¬JA÷WxPiPAcs¬WU÷sn-constanta¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷ptTeOUCm¬WV÷piros-security¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wvm4ImHj¬AD÷1620829800¬ADE÷1620829800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VUL¬AE÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JA÷0j2KsJD8¬WU÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JB÷vs1OtwTE¬WV÷carmen-bucuresti¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Tipico Bundesliga Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus Belgium Jupiler League Benin Bermuda Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Serie A Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominican Republic DR Congo Ecuador Egypt El Salvador England Premier League Championship League One League Two EFL Cup FA Cup Estonia Eswatini Ethiopia Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France Ligue 1 Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Ghana Gibraltar Greece Guatemala Guinea Haiti Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Serie A Serie B Coppa Italia Ivory Coast Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macao Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Moldova Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Netherlands Eredivisie New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Northern Ireland North Macedonia Norway Oman Pakistan Palestine Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Primeira Liga Qatar Republic of the Congo Réunion Romania Russia Rwanda San Marino Saudi Arabia Scotland Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Somalia South Africa Premier League South Korea Spain LaLiga Copa del Rey Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Togo Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates Uruguay USA MLS Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Wales Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe Africa Africa Cup of Nations World Cup Asia Asian Cup World Cup Australia & Oceania World Cup Europe Euro Champions League Europa League Euro U21 World Cup Euro U19 Euro U17 North & Central America Gold Cup World Cup South America Copa América Copa Libertadores World Cup World World Cup Olympic Games World Cup U20 World Cup U17 Friendly International Club Friendly
Romanian Cup Women 2020/2021 livescore (Soccer - Romania) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Romanian Cup Women 2020/2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Romanian Cup Women 2020/2021), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup