Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 - Soccer, Romania

Romanian Cup Women
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0080000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷hz9tKHET¬AD÷1539513000¬ADE÷1539513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Timisoara W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Timisoara W¬JA÷hjmzgGQp¬WU÷juventus-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletic Drobeta W¬JB÷U7WIHa3o¬WV÷atletic-drobeta¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QNHPNaF4¬AD÷1539511200¬ADE÷1539511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda W¬JA÷z7hFKSJP¬WU÷csikszereda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷ONE¬AF÷Onesti W¬JB÷tlVsGnSt¬WV÷fcm-onesti¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4EGTMJUA¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷KvUoF6sm¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dream Team W¬JB÷lEYkEQdg¬WV÷dream-team¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UeOGPLph¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬JA÷2mVSboc6¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Progresul Bucuresti W¬JB÷U91Pc5CC¬WV÷progresul-bucuresti¬AH÷2¬~AA÷ABJyLcaN¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬JA÷M3Q2BOtC¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Pascani W¬JB÷GQP6ArdI¬WV÷csm-pascani¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8nNKOu0b¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Gherla W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JB÷M3lBL84J¬WV÷csm-targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Gherla W¬JA÷800TdPRI¬WU÷olimpia-gherla¬AG÷1¬~AA÷byGXLwpH¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbrul Tulcea W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACT¬AF÷Activ Slobozia W¬JB÷ATMbC4R5¬WV÷activ-slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbrul Tulcea W¬JA÷S4XgDpCa¬WU÷zimbrul-tulcea¬AG÷4¬~
1
1539627010
7
fixtures
1
1539627010
0

Romania

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: