Premier League 2018/2019 - Soccer, Russia

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1532048555
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷YacqHHdS¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷EmvtjOyK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jytwvQhq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_YacqHHdS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/russia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷SjEQIr4i¬AD÷1532784600¬ADE÷1532784600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural¬JA÷f3woOWkc¬WU÷ural¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Anzi Makhackala¬JB÷YgxkNj53¬WV÷anzhi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sDUH2Jc¬AD÷1532793600¬ADE÷1532793600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow¬JA÷jVWgMAK9¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Orenburg¬JB÷ULVcLUZF¬WV÷orenburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh96DmSB¬AD÷1532802600¬ADE÷1532802600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Rostov¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov¬JA÷fkbC9Xz4¬WU÷fk-rostov¬WN÷AKH¬AF÷Akhmat Grozny¬JB÷8h2G8ijA¬WV÷akhmat-grozny¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdDAC7sI¬AD÷1532862000¬ADE÷1532862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yenisey¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yenisey¬JA÷jHiL7B5G¬WU÷yenisey¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷U7jP6VKM¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgRveuCp¬AD÷1532871000¬ADE÷1532871000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Tula¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula¬JA÷bseT5kzT¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow¬JB÷0jse19rp¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pQrfaRj¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rubin Kazan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUB¬AE÷Rubin Kazan¬JA÷rFWa0Tcj¬WU÷rubin-kazan¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar¬JB÷t0k3amDd¬WV÷krasnodar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veVP9R8C¬AD÷1532962800¬ADE÷1532962800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Ufa¬JA÷WGUVXsor¬WU÷ufa¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬JB÷pKYZW10l¬WV÷lokomotiv-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04WLA7g6¬AD÷1533052800¬ADE÷1533052800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JA÷nqgaw4NK¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬JB÷QZi3xOxR¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbajDvYS¬AD÷1533313800¬ADE÷1533313800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moscow¬JA÷KYxZIdVE¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬JB÷bPywIGpL¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7oI8btp¬AD÷1533380400¬ADE÷1533380400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural¬JA÷I9I9Cf8r¬WU÷ural¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar¬JB÷G0WsHz0R¬WV÷krasnodar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zN4oEKIM¬AD÷1533389400¬ADE÷1533389400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬JA÷C8ZQKI02¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬JB÷QBwVJxG8¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nF3P6xBd¬AD÷1533398400¬ADE÷1533398400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬JA÷6VAM9hh1¬WU÷lokomotiv-moscow¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow¬JB÷pM9Q8C77¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l62ZGMY3¬AD÷1533475800¬ADE÷1533475800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JA÷OrV1KlkM¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Orenburg¬JB÷xnZ5J84S¬WV÷orenburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷296wGtlA¬AD÷1533484800¬ADE÷1533484800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷rTBYESCq¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostov¬JB÷MJAxEnSk¬WV÷fk-rostov¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dW5sF03G¬AD÷1533493800¬ADE÷1533493800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akhmat Grozny¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yenisey¬JB÷8z9pCQd2¬WV÷yenisey¬WM÷AKH¬AE÷Akhmat Grozny¬JA÷UqAtD6sd¬WU÷akhmat-grozny¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1532048555
240

Russia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: