Slovak Cup 2019/2020 - Soccer, Slovakia

Slovak Cup
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SLOVAKIA: Slovak Cup¬ZEE÷bsc3EJ27¬ZB÷171¬ZY÷Slovakia¬ZC÷4pRADNnU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0GfLHIhR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷171_bsc3EJ27¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/slovakia/slovak-cup/¬ZX÷00Slovakia 008ovakia0100000000183000Slovak Cup 010ak Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Slovakia¬~UD÷132559¬ZC÷4pRADNnU¬UR÷¬UN÷1/64-finals¬UL÷7¬UF÷¬US÷1565794800¬~UD÷132558¬ZC÷4pRADNnU¬UR÷¬UN÷1/32-finals¬UL÷6¬UF÷¬US÷1568214000¬~AA÷YuaKk413¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamenica nad Cirochou¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamenica nad Cirochou¬JA÷65324Vti¬WU÷kamenica-nad-cirochou¬WN÷SNI¬AF÷Snina¬JB÷pd263kdc¬WV÷snina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3s7t0Ok¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budkovce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Mladost Kalsa¬JB÷EkZeE6AF¬WV÷mladost-kalsa¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budkovce¬JA÷zazhFne9¬WU÷budkovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1oFtLum¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Demjata¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSK¬AF÷OSK Fintice¬JB÷tbUSXi75¬WV÷osk-fintice¬WM÷FKD¬AE÷Demjata¬JA÷27VOYXia¬WU÷fk-demjata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPJc3NV2¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druzstevnik Cecejovce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAH¬AF÷Tahanovce¬JB÷065whGgD¬WV÷tahanovce¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druzstevnik Cecejovce¬JA÷MF6Zhdv7¬WU÷druzstevnik-cecejovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUYsrDaf¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK 05 Levoca¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK 05 Levoca¬JA÷8WUG5ZNC¬WU÷fk-05-levoca¬WN÷SPI¬AF÷Spisske Podhradie¬JB÷MZYK4gwJ¬WV÷spisske-podhradie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ru86110F¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geca 73¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEC¬AE÷Geca 73¬JA÷AymUEw1Q¬WU÷geca¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia TU Kosice¬JB÷pUwdAc9s¬WV÷slavia-kosice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvzvqgpl¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gelnica¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEL¬AE÷Gelnica¬JA÷zJW87eg0¬WU÷gelnica¬WN÷GEL¬AF÷Gelnica¬JB÷E9VC6F86¬WV÷gelnica-maria-huta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6TnsXE0¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harichovce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harichovce¬JA÷OvD3TxGJ¬WU÷harichovce¬WN÷OSK¬AF÷OSK Rudnany¬JB÷2VB7SdVP¬WV÷osk-rudnany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSWBuKwd¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hornad Zdana¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Hornad Zdana¬JA÷hzFIdvur¬WU÷hornad-zdana¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Cana¬JB÷WQDMebfl¬WV÷cana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdSjtiU6¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hrabusice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hrabusice¬JA÷KODYNGws¬WU÷start-hrabusice¬WN÷LOM¬AF÷Velka Lomnica¬JB÷bFCxNzgm¬WV÷velka-lomnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gcSmrWF¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jasenov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷Jasenov¬JA÷zoeJ0mtG¬WU÷jasenov¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strazske¬JB÷YVDMa7eM¬WV÷strazske¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJVFvvg2¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kosicka Nova Ves¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKK¬AE÷Kosicka Nova Ves¬JA÷QmDQfI9f¬WU÷kosicka-nova-ves¬WN÷KEC¬AF÷Kechnec¬JB÷viHUgxP0¬WV÷fk-kechnec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgVbvVbJ¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MSK Slovoj Spisska Bela¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MSK Slovoj Spisska Bela¬JA÷l45kKYx6¬WU÷spisska-bela¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipany¬JB÷Sf4gJhhC¬WV÷lipany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GI12so9¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poproc¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POP¬AE÷Poproc¬JA÷lMbLGaWD¬WU÷poproc¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medzev¬JB÷SCcPFJoK¬WV÷spartak-medzev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2bOlOG9¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ptava Pticie¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PTA¬AE÷Ptava Pticie¬JA÷2XdB29B3¬WU÷ptava-pticie¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medzilaborce¬JB÷tOeF1TQ9¬WV÷medzilaborce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHzzpZUs¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rudna¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUD¬AE÷Rudna¬JA÷viw09HOm¬WU÷rudna¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Krasnohorske Podhradie¬JB÷Isx48yvf¬WV÷krasnohorske-podhradie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIfqnsIP¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sabinov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Sabinov¬JA÷xQoptGaP¬WU÷sabinov¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stropkov¬JB÷CIxCyz8t¬WV÷stropkov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUiXn2oM¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacurov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacurov¬JA÷Gf3RbRAS¬WU÷sacurov¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Vranov¬JB÷I3kgfoJq¬WV÷vranov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LjynM0S¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Secovska Polianka¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Secovska Polianka¬JA÷nwfcg5Yk¬WU÷secovska-polianka¬WN÷BYS¬AF÷Bystre¬JB÷QTh1hPmd¬WV÷tatran-bystre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AnBs1Qt¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siroke¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Siroke¬JA÷fsSGzfNn¬WU÷siroke¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Šarišské Michalany¬JB÷YXQKZDxg¬WV÷sarisske-michalany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zetHjpnc¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stakcin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stakcin¬JA÷vaBGtSlp¬WU÷stakcin¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Bela nad Cirochou¬JB÷h2FKun4j¬WV÷bela-nad-cirochou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0w3st9q¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tatran Kracunovce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAT¬AE÷Tatran Kracunovce¬JA÷SYWqH8Qd¬WU÷tatran-kracunovce¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Giraltovce¬JB÷txylGSu3¬WV÷giraltovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJRfuBqD¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tatran Lubica¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAT¬AE÷Tatran Lubica¬JA÷tv2sMf8g¬WU÷tatran-lubica¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Lubovna¬JB÷fs6oLENa¬WV÷lubovna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YReumN2J¬AD÷1563721200¬ADE÷1563721200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velky Saris¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Velky Saris¬JA÷pWbbIC7I¬WU÷velky-saris¬WN÷GER¬AF÷Gerlachov¬JB÷OMc2HWMO¬WV÷gerlachov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZiWyrxS¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Castkovce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castkovce¬JA÷SOqTLHwU¬WU÷castkovce¬WN÷MYJ¬AF÷Myjava¬JB÷UXVfHyno¬WV÷myjava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjltpuUl¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hurbanovo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Hurbanovo¬JA÷fDnfxbu8¬WU÷hurbanovo¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marcelova¬JB÷8GjbyIfE¬WV÷marcelova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OK2Ak16R¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalna n. Hronom¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blava Jaslovske Bohunice¬JB÷4ON5VR6e¬WV÷blava¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalna n. Hronom¬JA÷QXO1W7ik¬WU÷kalna-nad-hronom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4TEbvqr¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kovarce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOV¬AE÷Kovarce¬JA÷EiQGuXo0¬WU÷kovarce¬WN÷OFK¬AF÷OFK Solcany¬JB÷hrPKvi16¬WV÷solcany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rseFuQx3¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovan Brvniste¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRV¬AE÷Slovan Brvniste¬JA÷dKeeTsut¬WU÷slovan-brvniste¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belusa¬JB÷8faaS1fn¬WV÷belusa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcrKexT0¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zvoncin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Zvoncin¬JA÷YecsdhWt¬WU÷druzstevnik-zvoncin¬WN÷VRB¬AF÷Vrbove¬JB÷CndoeCom¬WV÷vrbove¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yk2YR09d¬AD÷1564241400¬ADE÷1564241400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podkonice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podkonice¬JA÷fRZqnlRM¬WU÷podkonice¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Diviaky¬JB÷YHYmo8tT¬WV÷dynamo-diviaky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cmv5t6E¬AD÷1564243200¬ADE÷1564243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Bab¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKB¬AE÷SK Bab¬JA÷2iVzkyPD¬WU÷sk-bab¬WN÷SOP¬AF÷Soporna¬JB÷trUvlevK¬WV÷soporna¬AN÷n¬~
101

Slovakia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: