MTN 8 Cup 2019 - Soccer, South Africa

MTN 8 Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷vT2I7KdS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8hOHjfpP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0060000000183000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷ALlTgtrC¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566053584¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷CfEoF6yj¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷AuXlEQjd¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~~
1
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷vT2I7KdS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8hOHjfpP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0060000000183000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷rJYuEyfj¬AD÷1566057600¬ADE÷1566057600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566061407¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷SIpSOCyR¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷b1XgKWqr¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9XqDe9d¬AD÷1566065700¬ADE÷1566065700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷xhWcJjal¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷KGL2IAEf¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vegXh0cI¬AD÷1566133200¬ADE÷1566133200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷OrLWxATd¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷2ZJzxUr3¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~~
3

South Africa

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: