MTN 8 Cup 2018 - Soccer, South Africa

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷rT7dhzfm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zeG9RoOj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0060000000179000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷ENpEnCih¬AD÷1535893200¬ADE÷1535893200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷88viLcfs¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷2R1OPwnQ¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1.¬~AA÷dnj9mhxn¬AD÷1535825700¬ADE÷1535825700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷zL9x2zfJ¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷lOcKQJWJ¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2.¬~AA÷GSlo0U5D¬AD÷1535288400¬ADE÷1535288400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷WObkEQCj¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷pSnXxAki¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hpYTODrE¬AD÷1535202000¬ADE÷1535202000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷bVjyxU4c¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷tfttylK3¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YXQ9ULSQ¬AD÷1534078800¬ADE÷1534078800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷xdU6KUS5¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷GnTAJlrC¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fsS5V1DK¬AD÷1534012200¬ADE÷1534012200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷tUzbMjbg¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷fXv2LADa¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CIx1WsbE¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷8GxjOCTt¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷n7yfNWrm¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bFYdXNr8¬AD÷1533992400¬ADE÷1533992400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷QeZQTY5J¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷4nYUShLP¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1537285829
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷rT7dhzfm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zeG9RoOj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0060000000179000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷WOSDdgwp¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷Ma4Kwp8K¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷vyaPx4NQ¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1537285829
1

South Africa

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: