Multichoice Diski Shield 2019 - Soccer, South Africa

Soccer South Africa

Multichoice Diski Shield
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski Shield - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2LYfYrWo¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷t8LFVIjM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6ZhxaudU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_2LYfYrWo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/multichoice-diski-shield/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0070000000001000Multichoice 036y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷0tMTGPDo¬AD÷1557658800¬ADE÷1557658800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557665524¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷0ERmhLGd¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JA÷vacU0DKd¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vXKXFqTi¬AD÷1557648000¬ADE÷1557648000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557654757¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷IkdYaXZ2¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JB÷CCexaik9¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zy8bmkPn¬AD÷1556715600¬ADE÷1556715600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates U21¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556722548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JA÷AuqBUDqf¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷vFmFTXb0¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hCIglV9t¬AD÷1556704800¬ADE÷1556704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556711654¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷lQf2WZEs¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JB÷Wlp7VgUm¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski Shield¬ZEE÷2LYfYrWo¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷noMBWbyG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6ZhxaudU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_2LYfYrWo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/multichoice-diski-shield/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0070000000001000Multichoice 024Shield000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷hA3k1p3c¬AD÷1555236000¬ADE÷1555236000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards U21¬JA÷KOTzPILa¬WU÷black-leopards¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷0zoYNxy6¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EJ4o2Qmi¬AD÷1555236000¬ADE÷1555236000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555242979¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JA÷nBVSQvim¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JB÷tYUWPb6g¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ltDavNep¬AD÷1555228800¬ADE÷1555228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷Q3L8LqF7¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JB÷EJEjpTi8¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0GG3wsBj¬AD÷1555228800¬ADE÷1555228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷Y7RORKys¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JA÷hADfqm7E¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷razXr3mT¬AD÷1555225200¬ADE÷1555225200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷4lXaN5pe¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars U21¬JB÷nDM4MPa1¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zZWOpPIG¬AD÷1555149600¬ADE÷1555149600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555156478¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷hdYLUmhL¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷AXSQT77R¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷48yTqqYM¬AD÷1555142400¬ADE÷1555142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555148900¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷63EdOoVl¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JA÷CtFhPRFr¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷drYKo53A¬AD÷1555142400¬ADE÷1555142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555149249¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷KrzEW9N8¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷E5ZHVTxF¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4pe30rPn¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554637964¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷nRcNtWlF¬WU÷amazulu¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷0U1Ruj4L¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ryf7a2vg¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JA÷rgiWvAJR¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷p2wbzURr¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xbgBbMga¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554637973¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JA÷Eyr2Zmsk¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷hSt6Y7de¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n90b1O9t¬AD÷1554624000¬ADE÷1554624000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars U21¬JA÷EDaFrhK2¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City U21¬JB÷h4bJsCZ8¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
28
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Multichoice Diski Shield 2019 livescore (Soccer - South Africa) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Multichoice Diski Shield 2019 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Multichoice Diski Shield 2019), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!