Multichoice Diski 2019/2020 - Soccer, South Africa

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Receive 200% Bonus on the first deposit
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Soccer South Africa

Multichoice Diski
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski¬ZEE÷Cv72CrW9¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷KEMS85bi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EsyarOBC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_Cv72CrW9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/multichoice-diski/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000001000Multichoice 017 Diski000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷GYityzep¬AD÷1584270000¬ADE÷1584270000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584276705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷EZAXPwbg¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JA÷KCBTQJrm¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dpu8grBB¬AD÷1584266400¬ADE÷1584266400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584273465¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards U21¬JA÷fVsB8xTI¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷MyWhXL5J¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zyvCh2QH¬AD÷1584266400¬ADE÷1584266400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584273277¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JA÷0SUdWuLP¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷697PRaTt¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷E1micQBn¬AD÷1584266400¬ADE÷1584266400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stellenbosch U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584272804¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch U21¬JA÷byzEWlF8¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JB÷hbZHV8UE¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lKu4fOe5¬AD÷1584259200¬ADE÷1584259200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584265781¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu U21¬JB÷Gvq79IDC¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷YFg2Abb6¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ATt0e4ta¬AD÷1584180000¬ADE÷1584180000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584186574¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JA÷QkjfCKTg¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷KCkbBvq0¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Kvlmb6dt¬AD÷1584172800¬ADE÷1584172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584179425¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka U21¬JA÷rT5TOxd2¬WU÷baroka¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JB÷n1W9XUa2¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S4iedpRh¬AD÷1584169200¬ADE÷1584169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584175601¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JA÷UNdoEtas¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City U21¬JB÷naijD0Em¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IV1L2nlP¬AD÷1583661600¬ADE÷1583661600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd. U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JA÷z32LQbRk¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JB÷4x7PPItd¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷80KUuPtC¬AD÷1583661600¬ADE÷1583661600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583668925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷xhhtz343¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷4EOxZMJ9¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l0DIrRdg¬AD÷1583654400¬ADE÷1583654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583661451¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JA÷ImLFJsKM¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards U21¬JB÷nNPJI1ZS¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AF1Rt5R5¬AD÷1583575200¬ADE÷1583575200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583582057¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JA÷pb5fCaCd¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JB÷b1gxyqkc¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2NJYvqdI¬AD÷1583568000¬ADE÷1583568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583574835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷r5NtYtZF¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷xSMpX0lM¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KQ8Eq7sm¬AD÷1583568000¬ADE÷1583568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583576046¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷dYW6L3kA¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷vcMBKN4G¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SjCMsoCa¬AD÷1583568000¬ADE÷1583568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stellenbosch U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583574823¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch U21¬JA÷lWBoELsp¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷Wf1jDucj¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~
222
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
Multichoice Diski 2019/2020 livescore (Soccer - South Africa) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Multichoice Diski 2019/2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Multichoice Diski 2019/2020), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!