Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 - Soccer, South Africa

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Soccer South Africa

Nedbank Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷QHlx73M9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dlPd0OiC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷QiFbKMMg¬AD÷1607691600¬ADE÷1607691600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town All Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town All Stars¬JA÷fe0apYTD¬WU÷cape-town-all-stars¬GRA÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬JB÷htJ2qhqK¬WV÷real-kings¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LD0vrEP¬AD÷1607691600¬ADE÷1607691600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬JA÷0hqAikys¬WU÷richards-bay¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬JB÷EemEj9jm¬WV÷pretoria-u¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxY1Jtx0¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bizana Pondo Chiefs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIZ¬AE÷Bizana Pondo Chiefs¬JA÷Io9xwjMm¬WU÷bizana-pondo-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town Spurs¬JB÷dx8txAyf¬WV÷cape-town-spurs¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaX5I0i6¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷n3I6rCbQ¬WU÷free-state-stars¬GRA÷0¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷lC4YwW6s¬WV÷uthongathi¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIPIFbyP¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷4McvcBDJ¬WU÷polokwane-city¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷rDdrdVSP¬WV÷ts-sporting¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTPgL27m¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria Callies¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria Callies¬JA÷21DDMUy7¬WU÷pretoria-callies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steenberg United¬JB÷thCHLliD¬WV÷steenberg-united¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERQEGvMI¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sekhukhune¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Sekhukhune¬JA÷bPAhZ7LC¬WU÷sekhukhune¬GRA÷0¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷xG9dYRzJ¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djW9HK6C¬AD÷1607864400¬ADE÷1607864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JDR Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JDR¬AE÷JDR Stars¬JA÷ja7pyUj0¬WU÷jdr-stars¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Umoya United¬JB÷42Blzl66¬WV÷cape-umoya-united¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
8
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 livescore (Soccer - South Africa) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Nedbank Cup 2020/2021), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup