Premier League 2017/2018 - Soccer, South Africa

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷f9MNaqan¬AD÷1519479000¬ADE÷1519479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷IX4J1xRo¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷Wz9N0dth¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LpcqOE5¬AD÷1519408800¬ADE÷1519408800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷hYPQsrzD¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷48TUt2kJ¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7nkoppg¬AD÷1519234200¬ADE÷1519234200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷OhY9oQzl¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷2qXDppjf¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yugtm6Ft¬AD÷1519147800¬ADE÷1519147800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷WfgVh8rE¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷AohZiScK¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4ronQUn¬AD÷1518891300¬ADE÷1518891300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷tUr5n6Ls¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷48iwinDQ¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QIWS2UO¬AD÷1518874200¬ADE÷1518874200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷pnorXQLf¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷bkknWpy1¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUogp4aa¬AD÷1518874200¬ADE÷1518874200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷WIyIq450¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷A9zMrOK6¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZJSTrFI¬AD÷1518804000¬ADE÷1518804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷2NewY66l¬WV÷amazulu¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷OWdZYnir¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7QJV4p6¬AD÷1517751000¬ADE÷1517751000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷CvbetVb8¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷APGbukEE¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoRFWpVa¬AD÷1517751000¬ADE÷1517751000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷KpB9IR61¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷byADHoM7¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfSBXQFg¬AD÷1517681700¬ADE÷1517681700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷OIH0Kmxk¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷29G4J7ie¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJX6Y60m¬AD÷1517681700¬ADE÷1517681700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷hzRUP9ER¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷UeIdLTMr¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SY2Znos¬AD÷1517673600¬ADE÷1517673600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷WKxMRVqF¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷AByQQkaL¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCrXv9NJ¬AD÷1517664600¬ADE÷1517664600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷UedR5lNe¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷ra0V48x2¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmnyvTxQ¬AD÷1517664600¬ADE÷1517664600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷p4vETiF2¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷OfwISBU8¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U74lGPpJ¬AD÷1517594400¬ADE÷1517594400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷drbJ7Ahq¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷zZdN6U7k¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBUNUOaC¬AD÷1517419800¬ADE÷1517419800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷hl63v9TK¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷Wv57wTrR¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SuMDH6U¬AD÷1517419800¬ADE÷1517419800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷YeiPk8dH¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷CnjTlSBN¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1519488571
169
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷hAwAtMbO¬AD÷1519488000¬ADE÷1519488000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1519487893¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷pQXhoHt5¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷bTycpydB¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷Kdu2rrUB¬AD÷1519488000¬ADE÷1519488000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1519488008¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷fyutlJdn¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷Gptxkast¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷jedDutEU¬AD÷1519496100¬ADE÷1519496100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷thR1qeBH¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷KrQ5rFQN¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷GINJ0Pqt¬AD÷1519496100¬ADE÷1519496100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷EJv9sZuU¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷GSQzwglo¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷bmv6s2qI¬AD÷1519564500¬ADE÷1519564500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷CCZpmwCh¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷j3YlncRb¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷OrRRb3Eh¬AD÷1519565400¬ADE÷1519565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷Qc8RaGeb¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷4l7VbzB4¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷2gMnjWRk¬AD÷1519752600¬ADE÷1519752600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷n9jh4j4s¬WV÷cape-town-city¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷AqTOLIZE¬WU÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O422Btbb¬AD÷1519839000¬ADE÷1519839000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷lGas9uj9¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷S6bo8a5F¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEHnfuTN¬AD÷1520006400¬ADE÷1520006400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷0GM9Cgu4¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷EJQDBDfA¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZPVcNTb¬AD÷1520013600¬ADE÷1520013600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷MP1zbfQA¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷0G0vcEuH¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbFzcsq5¬AD÷1520013600¬ADE÷1520013600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷fw0rdYfN¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷6D3nehAT¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1Jvd1bB¬AD÷1520083800¬ADE÷1520083800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷CftFjCIp¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷jouJkWXj¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOIreLDH¬AD÷1520092800¬ADE÷1520092800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷v1Y0EFAi¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷IiX4DZPc¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQYqgarU¬AD÷1520100900¬ADE÷1520100900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷8tQHAX9G¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷nXOL9iPM¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1519488571
71

South Africa

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: