Champions League 2017 - Soccer, Sri Lanka

Champions League 2017
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷bJpo2rfg¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷zcP2DEW5¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷3¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬JB÷l0T6CYoC¬WV÷up-country-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nu5A8pHP¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬JA÷x2sGMI9J¬WU÷matara-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬JB÷lxoKLxPP¬WV÷solid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Kix44Pt¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Negombo Youth¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelicans SC¬JB÷p8WkGGnm¬WV÷pelicans-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷NEG¬AE÷Negombo Youth¬JA÷6HXoHdXt¬WU÷negombo-youth¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gfet3Ovm¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saunders¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saunders¬JA÷2qRfFz2g¬WU÷saunders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬JB÷tzQbEfHa¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzPvoWtA¬AD÷1512898200¬ADE÷1512898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Police¬JA÷86ahWs6G¬WU÷sri-lanka-police¬AG÷2¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬JB÷M93dV1LM¬WV÷up-country-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmmEUAdT¬AD÷1512898200¬ADE÷1512898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sri Lanka Army¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sri Lanka Army¬JA÷CGB0YCVn¬WU÷sri-lanka-army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬JB÷OjF4XWpg¬WV÷air-force¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKOpPlKj¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬JB÷hW6LTlpI¬WV÷navy¬AH÷0¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬JA÷Eu8HUUUB¬WU÷blue-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcOrpjdG¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAV¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷GW20ULzT¬WU÷java-lane¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEG¬AF÷Negombo Youth¬JB÷IukSPuqp¬WV÷negombo-youth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRGWnhCc¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬JA÷0zDyzQ6i¬WU÷matara-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Sun¬JB÷vRBuZqMc¬WV÷super-sun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yk6ynCR3¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬JA÷niBqY3y4¬WU÷moragasmulla¬AG÷2¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷QsAmXNjA¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUPtQU4p¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Young's SC¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Young's SC¬JA÷IDE8Wj0a¬WU÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬JB÷d4DCVAF5¬WV÷colombo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzISmYdi¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renown¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renown¬JA÷pSUlCMEp¬WU÷renown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬JB÷bVYhBtUj¬WV÷solid¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2LTg0Ps¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬JA÷vPMelyqa¬WU÷blue-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEG¬AF÷Negombo Youth¬JB÷IFLameb5¬WV÷negombo-youth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xQXhKvl¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAV¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷CxL3nFDB¬WU÷java-lane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬JB÷OCO7oZSH¬WV÷saunders¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPb2wuu1¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬JA÷WxWtf6FK¬WU÷matara-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷ATUpgQUQ¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1g7xaf7¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬JA÷S8HClpwr¬WU÷moragasmulla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬JB÷tCLGm4hl¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MihByJ9D¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelicans SC¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelicans SC¬JA÷OzBLnO7f¬WU÷pelicans-sc¬AG÷3¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬JB÷2R9PorN0¬WV÷up-country-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgZ1btHQ¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solid¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solid¬JA÷rcTnjcEn¬WU÷solid¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sri Lanka Army¬JB÷MmSjkHTh¬WV÷sri-lanka-army¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513518930
138
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷8l669Q1J¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬JA÷d64TbFHC¬WU÷blue-star¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Young's SC¬JB÷zc3XcZWI¬WV÷new-young-s-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qlg0MO5¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Air Force¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬JB÷vViPUF1t¬WV÷renown¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬JA÷xM5cZegP¬WU÷air-force¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷pzmcatvC¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAV¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷MgsUTZGn¬WU÷java-lane¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬JB÷zcoYSgWh¬WV÷navy¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷Sbx2b0gI¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬JA÷UJpxSDoa¬WU÷moragasmulla¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Sun¬JB÷8AqtRX05¬WV÷super-sun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAqk129a¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sri Lanka Army¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sri Lanka Army¬JA÷WOIBBh1I¬WU÷sri-lanka-army¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬JB÷AFHFACGO¬WV÷colombo¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1513518930
5

Sri Lanka

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: