MTN Premier League 2017/2018 - Soccer, Swaziland

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000169000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷8dzrMUDT¬AD÷1511098200¬ADE÷1511098200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷bT9pyDSc¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷xK8lzXs4¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5yvNAbN¬AD÷1511091000¬ADE÷1511091000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷CCBxwZco¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷j3AtxgDi¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsnZNjqH¬AD÷1511011800¬ADE÷1511011800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬JB÷8vodUtfo¬WV÷red-lions¬AH÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷WIgUYMoU¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwrVOWTA¬AD÷1511011800¬ADE÷1511011800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷b5eMzqHH¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬JB÷xdfQZ2WN¬WV÷vovovo¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHrRPCE4¬AD÷1511004600¬ADE÷1511004600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷2w2Dx5n5¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬JB÷tU0HyP1B¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QqNQhab¬AD÷1511004600¬ADE÷1511004600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷8G29woXb¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷dta5vRHh¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkkIRYqh¬AD÷1510938000¬ADE÷1510938000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷zRAdtmmt¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷EH90u72n¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McFgWqC9¬AD÷1509888600¬ADE÷1509888600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷fH0jw6fe¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷lv0fxQ91¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSX29M4d¬AD÷1509888600¬ADE÷1509888600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷Wzi1adBc¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬JB÷Eat6bGQ3¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Obs2CYD7¬AD÷1509881400¬ADE÷1509881400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷QBFjzY18¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷42EfZiHE¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0vfBrzp¬AD÷1509804000¬ADE÷1509804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷nDIrsFeT¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷S60BxZ3p¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EihSFORS¬AD÷1509804000¬ADE÷1509804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷EaKzqyRG¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AG÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷8MJvretN¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AewbDEb1¬AD÷1509796800¬ADE÷1509796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷A3X3CU91¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷lfW7BlP7¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyZbA2kj¬AD÷1509796800¬ADE÷1509796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷6caFygJj¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷K0mc0xdi¬WU÷vovovo¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRDvg4n4¬AD÷1509561000¬ADE÷1509561000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷tEI9x1Ef¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬JB÷K4HDyLT0¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlDrhO1A¬AD÷1509553800¬ADE÷1509553800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷EuWGzuq7¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷hWUKZbbD¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiHnirHG¬AD÷1509553800¬ADE÷1509553800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷fy93bryE¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬JB÷8vD7c2jK¬WV÷red-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511348098
91
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000169000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷6NEDBLWF¬AD÷1511609400¬ADE÷1511609400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷zVj5Q0Ot¬WU÷matsapha-united¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷h6oAPKwm¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLSsfg1r¬AD÷1511614800¬ADE÷1511614800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷WdpEOvgg¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬JB÷QJqINb8a¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBRogDGl¬AD÷1511614800¬ADE÷1511614800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷vNmMMIN5¬WU÷tambuti¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷MowRLxwC¬WV÷green-mamba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyRkhXVf¬AD÷1511616600¬ADE÷1511616600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷0xxVKdhI¬WU÷red-lions¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷82yZJG7O¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSPgiio1¬AD÷1511688600¬ADE÷1511688600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷8nagGbGu¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷ngzwJzNU¬WU÷vovovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiFbjB07¬AD÷1511695800¬ADE÷1511695800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷Mk3cFIVo¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷GC21Exoh¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fJ2kVFD¬AD÷1511703000¬ADE÷1511703000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷f315Dd0b¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷CvdACGF4¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511348098
7

Swaziland

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: